Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Soma And Angel Reportedly Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Reality TV Stars Soma And Angel Reportedly Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Two time Big brother Naija stars Angel Smith and Soma have reportedly unfollowed each other on Instagram...

The lovebirds who connected in Big brother Naija all stars edition may have broken up after declaring their love for each other and Soma declaring that he had dumped his girlfriend for Angel...
Wetin come happen?

27 comments:

1. E don start

Mao Akuh

2. Ahhh.. That was faster than I thought. Shippers Pele ooo.

3. I no kuku like two of Una, we move.

4. The relationship could not have lasted so it better they broke now that is early

5. Chika (hello iya boys)19 October 2023 at 13:10

Abeg me no wan Laugh ooo...
    Mouth Close😙😙

6. L'aro kutu kutu...na wa oh

7. Who are the people checking

8. They might still be friends privately

9. season of unfollowing don catch up with these ones too

10. Maybe cos he didn't unfollow Mercy when she did. To show solidarity and loyalty. Someone that's trying to find his footing. They will all be fine. That was fast tho

11. All for clout,they are still together ❤

12. But I read somewhere dat Angel is pregnant....Na Dem sabi

13. Who cares 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

14. If dem no unfollow how we go get something to gist about 🥱