Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Mercy Eke , Soma And Angelsmith Reportedly Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Reality TV Stars Mercy Eke , Soma And Angelsmith Reportedly Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Two time Big Brother Naija stars Mercy Eke, Angel Smith and Soma are reportedly engaged in some kind of Brouhaha occassioned by their fans and they have unfollowed each other.
On Monday October 18,2023 i tuned in to a conversation on X and did not really understand what the Brouhaha was about but i heard really strong words used..
Where are their fans? What is going on?

52 comments:

1. I listed to some clips where mercenaries were insulting and slutshaming Alex, Angel and Soma, even Ceecee

Omo, it was deeeetttyyyyyy my God! It was really detttyyyyyy. Soma mama collect for Portharcourt, omo, deh insulted Angel's mom fear catch

2. Lambo, Queen of highlights.😍

Una go dey alright Las Las.😎

1. Lambo the queen mother ,even their winner no get highlights and engagements reach Mercy LMAO

3. I'm not on X. Pls anyone with the correct gist should bring in here. Thanks.

1. At your service ma'am 😁. Is the Amebo in my name a joke to you? *in Deks' voice*

2. Amebonawork chegharía maka na ùwa n'achó I...
      😂🤭

4. The Mercenaries said unprintable words in X Space hosted by Mercy.

No HMS was spared, they massacred the HMS with words. Na waaa

1. Hello Empress😘. It was indeed a massacre until one OG guy (from Tacha's camp) entered the equation🤱. Dude was trending back to back. He finished them (Mercenaries). All because of stanship? What a mess! Fans forget that it's their faves who would suffer more mentally and emotionally when the other camps give them back hot hot.

They insulted Angel, Soma, Tacha, Ike, Ike's parents and family, Angel's and Soma's mothers, Venita, Alex, Ceec, Whitemoney; stray bullet even touch Nengi and Adekunle. It's a wotabambam situation since Sunday. Ike has dropped short messages but he wants to do the real damage on Space today by 9pm. Someone already dropped a video of him pimping Lambo on X yesterday sef. It's about to be really ugly and may the strongest survive.

Fair Lady darling, shey it haff do or I should drop more for your reading pleasure? Na dat your blog ID dey sweet me o😅🤣.

2. Amebonawork you're such a darling, three gboza for you 👊👊👊

3. Amebo your hate for Lambo is too much. you sha must have negative things to say about her.

4. @14;02 cry me a river,

5. Amebonawork ❤️, I couldn’t even bring myself to watch Abi listen to the Space hosted by Mercy and her mercenaries saying uncouth words.

That Guy from WMG gave them WOTO WOTO.

Let me go and look for Tacha’s man and the pimping Video

I don’t believe that people would leave their Family ISH and perch on Obj’s Internet and will be insulting people they can’t even talk to FACE TO FACE…

6. That guy did "Bomboclat" them. Na wa.

I'm happy Ceec was not slutshamed at least she's not sharing kpekus but a struggling Cegar business she hasn't succeeded in bringing to par.

This generation?
      They got no soul. Damn!

7. Xhrlted, The Internet has taken their Souls…

It’s the Temerity to insult people you don’t know on a personal Level

5. All these fans don't just know when to stop.
    Mercenaries be fighting everyone fightable from Angel mama,to ike family to soma mama on top fav. See people's mothers insulting each other for a show that has ended.

Ilebaye wey win don carry money go since🤣🤣

Ebuka better wear helmet for reunion cos it's gonna be crazy 🤪

1. @Fab: I no sure say this set go get reunion o. Na re-scatter dem go get as I dey look am so. Ilebaye wey suppose come out talk plenty talk don carry money and motor waka, na OGs and their pimps wan scatter internet because dem no win again.

To be fair to all other evicted HMs, it was only Alex, Doyin, Pere and now, Mercy who had "stuff" to say about others when they came out. The other 20 handled their post-show media rounds with sense and grace and refused to give people the brutal materials/gists they were looking for. That's just 4 out of 24 but phew!🙄

I understand that Pere needed to clear the air about the narratives that Alex and Venita put out there about him. Doyin's own was expected too because Venita's words hurt deep to her soul and she needed to vent. Alex would be Alex but Mercy?😳. Because you didn't win again? It wasn't what she said but how she said it with the tears and all. I thought that strategy was for only Baye and Doyin na.

How do these horrible fans think fighting all the other HMs and fanbases would benefit Mercy in the long run? They just want to finish the utmost goodwill that she enjoys and I hope they don't succeed but first, she needs to call them to order and reach an agreement with Ike so that madt boy cancels that his scheduled space. If not, e go blaaady o because Ike believes the only way they know so much about his family is because Mercy told them so they can attack him with the info. Hmmmm.

2. Thanks dear. That your name no be camouflage at all.

3. Amebo mami,ike has said if he talks it will affects so many brands.

Someone said she thrives on female rivalry. Seeing a different person entirely.

4. @Fab: I dey run go buy padlock for Ike mouth laikdis. If that doesn't work, I go ki£n@pp am today go hide till weekend. He must not say anything or post any videos about Mercy in Jesus' name.
      🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

@Fair Lady: Dem say make everybody carry their cross for life; na amebo be the cross wey me I see carry o and I don't want to be saved from it🤣🤣.

6. Can never be me in this mess for someone that don't know me.
    Let them call their social media soldiers to order oh. Ekwuchalam ka oha m n'onu kpichikom.

1. Exactly 💯. If not, some people go collect bed for sanatorium afterwards o. Faves, call your fans to order osiso o. This one wey we don dey hear say dem wan release video of one female HM as bulldog dey n@ck am so. God abeg o x 100000🙏. Who will ever recover from that? Nah!

2. Abeg @amebonawork how can I get to where all this drama is happening on X? Which handle should I follow to be see what's happening?

7. These fans be doing the most,why insult people's parents? Face whoever you have issues with and fight,why bring families into your dirty talk and fights? I read Angel's Mom was insulted by these fans and Mercy was online with them,why didn't she rebuke them? BBN show has come and gone,but these fans won't just rest with their toxicity 😏😏😏

1. Deadass wrong but Angel's parents are not helping matters,they should learn to keep off.

8. Mercy just they trend back to back.. who is the queen of the show again? Lambo

9. Mercy was on engagement that night on my secret place, the person holding her phone might have entered the chat since it was her fans, just for a split second and left. What was Angel's Mummy doing there? Was it a PTA Meeting? And instead of quietly listening, she decided to give her 2 cents by attacking Mercy then her fans bounced on her. You can't come to someone's house to beat them and never expect a fight back. If an elder insults herself, kids will play with her. Others have parents too but she's always attacking people for her daughter, she did same to Venita too. What if Venita's Mum came out that time to reply her, they will be fighting outside while their kids in Biggie house are fighting over there too. Make she chill abeg, Angel is not a toddler that needs defence all the time.

1. Don't mind all of them.you said nothing but the truth.y'all should free Mercy biko

2. Na all those mummies wey never enjoy they youth. Food don come, opportunity don land.

3. Angel's mum , nahwah.

10. Rubbish show
    Rubbish fans
    Rubbish everything
    Ok bye!

11. Every HM must know and understand that no fanbase has the monopoly of madness online. The tools that are accessible to you are equally accessible to others and only the toughest would survive. Fans will go back to their lives afterwards but the HMs would live with the brut@lity and consequences afterwards. Be kind to your faves please.

Drama is good but there must be boundaries too else, some will suffer and be drowned in depression afterwards. Is that what you want for your beloved faves? People who came on live TV to entertain you for nearly 3 months, is this how you promote and thank them after everything? Can never be me. I will use megaphone to highlight my faves' strong points so they keep winning post-show instead of going online to bring unnecessary drags to them by fighting other fan bases who supposedly have premium tea on them.

The bullet points from Mercenaries against other HMs:
    Angel: she is Mercy's smallie who owes her life, loyalty and existence to Mercy as an abandoned child that she is. They called her a mental patient. They said her mom abandoned her and went to sell her body in Ghana but resurfaced after BBN to reap where she did not sow. They said she occupies one room in her daughter's house where she acts as her pimp and waits for her to bring back the proceeds of her pra pra doings. The history of her hand and leg chains nko? Dem give us join. In fact ehn, it's plenty. Her mom is trading words with them sha and has threatened to open Lambo's files too if she doesn't call her fans to order.

WhiteMazi: Dem say if person talk put inside him butt#ole, say e go echo because umu nwoke haff finished that place kwatakwata. Wetin White do dem na? Person wey dey mind him business jejely.

Soma: Dem say na ment@l patient just like him babe and he no get house. Say na wetin make am dey famz Angel so that he go see where to dey squat. E get another one wey dem talk but dat one heavy for mouth. Stella go just block me for this blog one time and I have not yet fulfilled my amebo mandate in this life.

Alex: Dem say na both leagues she dey play for and say she nearly use her wotawota y@nsh scatter AY marriage.

Ceec: Dem say dat one na audio zxgtz and say na only her and one mama like dat dey buy dat her Ceeg@r brand. Her Spartans don post receipts full everywhere sha.

Everybody just dey collect wotowoto until that OGvibes guy came in with the lowest of the low wotowoto style. It's going to be a very blaaaaady reunion if it ever holds. Make I run go warn Venita and Adekunle make dem no go o🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️. Ike can go sha for the chaos effect😓

1. Chika(hello iya boys)17 October 2023 at 13:19

Na waooo
      Wahala For who no go Big brother Nigeria...
      I think this show should just stop
      Because after the show
      They all become something else to themselves

2. Amebo, mebo, mebo!
      If l no love you na wetin l gain?
      I hail o, carry go .
      I felt for Angel and her family as well as Sama.
      They did Alex shege.

But if l may ask, what do these fans get for doing all these things? Giveaway? Jobs? It begs for explanation.

3. Interesting, entertaining and fascinating. Thanks once again @ amebonawork. World children embarrassing their lineage

4. Una like amebo pass me aswe. Una just dey code🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

5. Ewo!! 😮😮 My role model ishi nini 🙆🙆 chineke ekwele ihe ojoo! Chai enough expose fa.
      Amebo thank you for the updates o as I no dey X.
      Abeg keep doing the good work 😘💕💓

6. Amebonawork...you forgot where they mentioned that Nengi has piano teeth. Aarrgghh! 😭

That ranting vicious circle needs to be unveiled,they are all shades of evil.
      Tufiakwa!

Ste...no block amebonawork, allow her fulfill her amebo mandate,inugo.

7. My own Nengi has piano teeth
      Choi

12. Amebo, May God bless your ministry and may gists never depart from your mouth 🙏

1. This your prayer point for me ehn! E choke but I loff it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Stellz, no block me yet o. Let me accomplish the Lord's work fess.

2. 🤣🤣 on top gist? You cracked me up.

3. Prayer on Point.

Her Blog name fits her Perfectly

13. Mercy.was not on that space
    I repeat she was not.
    And no fan base is a Saint or did lesser.
    Just that those talking up there are the mercenaries oppositors who are throwing gbas gbos on X and R here to finish d work.

For you neutral party reading all these, don't let them deceive you with the painted narrative.
    The whole fanbase are same.and none is outdoing d other.

Saw horrible tweets on mercy. Scary and worrisome.(Started after her fans gifted her 5m )since Saturday, until yesterday d mercenaries decided to retaliate.

And as much as many won't believe, mercy has been preaching love and light and restraining them from counter attacks.

So stop painting a narrative to make.people.here who don't follow these to hate a housemate because your of disguise jaye and lies.

And to you fighters here, rid your heart of all these bitterness and move on.
    There's a devilish spirit behind this. It will.waste your whole time in a year. Where you are moving from one app to another fighting for your fave and defaming another.

Wake up and set yourself free.

Peace out

Hf_beddings 09072300391

14. @Amebo, you're good at what you do. Thanks for the update, I'm always lost anytime I found myself in X.

15. They should arrange for Angels mum to attend reunion and star in next bbn since she craves publicity so badly.