Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Venita Explains That She Is Not Friends With Co Star Mercy Eke

Sunday, October 29, 2023

Reality TV Star Venita Explains That She Is Not Friends With Co Star Mercy Eke

25 comments:

1. Anywhere women dey wahala go dey

2. You both should move on, friendship is not by force.

3. Face front and allow mercy to face front.

4. So where did the friendship rumor originated from? The netizen made it look like they were best of friends before coming to BB house.

5. That’s how they deny, even an enemy won’t go that far.

6. Then who started the narrative? You all can win together no need for the kati kati

7. There's more to you both but it's not a do-or-die thing. Let everyone face what pays them.

You said a lot of unfair things behind Mercy in the house that a lot of us watched which will make it difficult to believe that you're not friends outside. Leave matter jare.

1. A glass of chilled Irish cream for you🤝
      There's a reason good things come to Mercy.

Rewatch the video clip of their Guinness Team Task and the drama after they won.
      Mercy hailed Venita with her spirit,soul and body.

Mercy has a good heart.
      Venita is a 🧟

8. Venita dear, you don't need to explain anything about your relationship with Mercy. Even if you were friends before, and the friendship is not working, you are within your rights to move on. Friendship with Mercy is not a ticket to heaven.

1. No friendship is a ticket to heaven, just do the right thing and not backbite.

2. Anon 15:57 you said it all. Do right by your friend

9. It's good that she cleared the air.

1. Which air she clear, she is just trying to save face. Let her continue with her winch winch attitude.

2. Bad Belle Venbitters

10. Chika(hello iya boys)29 October 2023 at 15:56

Okay

11. You mustn't be friends with Mercy abeg don't mind crazy fans and their assumption