Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Vee Posts On X That She Was Blinded

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Reality TV Star Vee Posts On X That She Was Blinded

9 comments:

1. You too like man Vee, focus on yourself small. Chai.

1. What has her comment got to do with man Shyla? Why are you so ignorant?

2. I don’t know why some bvs act so primitive. What’s d correlation between liking man & what Vee posted? One u guys don’t like someone, u must find fault in everything he or she does. By d way , Vee is doing very well for herself , while we don’t get to hear of some of d housemates in her set.

3. You have man matter on your mind too much. Fortunately, not everyone is as shallow as you are. Especially not Vee who is very focused

2. We all have at some point in our lives.

We just decide to see peoole for what our head and mind believes them to be not who they really are.

Lesson learnt.

3. Chika (Hello iya boys)12 October 2023 at 12:40

Sincee Neo left Her
    She has not gotten herself
    Always talking about X
    Epele Vee you go dey alright ooo

1. Has Neo gotten over himself for Vee to lose sleep over him?

4. Vee, don't always be in a hurry to claim a man. UK girls love love. They like to see potential. Good-hearted girls.

If you want to successfully be with a Naija man, you have to be Area . Don't handle with kid's gloves at all.

5. Vee concentrate on yourself my dear.
    Bv Trendy