Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Shares New Photos...

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Shares New Photos...

Two time big brother Naija star Mercy Eke wore this lovely outfit to the burial ceremony of crooner Wizkids mum......

33 comments:

1. @ WizKids mother's burial. Nigerians and sick mentality, because they saw how Tolu( WizKids 1s son ) and Zion were close, this pple kept trending nos 1 from 12am till like 4, with different #.
      It's STUPID! Some pple don't like show off, I have said it over and over, WIZ hates attention ( unnecessary). He cares for all his kids.
      From the bond shown y'day, it's easy to see they were effortless, it wasn't forced or acting, that's to show Tolu has always been in touch with Zion and the other child.
      No be wen you go do photoshoot post, be say you be caring father.
      Wizard forever, Wealth is not loud( no b I get money pass u crew).
      The boy flies under the radar on a steady doing him and not completing with any one.
      More respect WIZ👑
      Q.s🇫🇷

2. Shout out to my LAMBOOOOOO! Adanne am watching your reality show, keep doing you.
      Alot of pple are from depraved families, reason for unnecessary, unhealthy sick Competition.
      Pple with good hearts are always slow to identify snakes Ard them, am glad this sick pple have been exposed and you sef don learn. No more mumu.
      The pple I love to love

3. Anonymous 14.37. You talk too much, kai! Telephone without wire, hence the typos and grammos. Calm down, nobody is at war with you for another man matter biko.

2. Beautiful Lambo

3. Wetin she dey find there I no know.

1. E pain you, go knack head for wall.

2. Where were u in 2019 when Wiz openly supported her on d show?

4. Damn, this her outfit is rich.
    Beautiful Mercy.

1. How much does it cost?

2. The stones on that dress if you look at well on Instagram, it will cost least 500k up wards including make up, gele, photography.

3. Shyla, how do you know they are genuine stones and not fakes, how are you sure the photographer will not call her out tomorrow for not paying him for the photoshot? Don't believe everything these celebrities sell to you

4. Anony 16:05
      Find a blocked bottle of Fanta drink and suck on it.
      You got personal beef with Mercy? Haba Mana🧐🤨

If you're also the one up there 👆 asking what she's doing at the event. Well,that's how VIP tickets to major shows are configured.
      Please cool it down.

5. You wish she will be called out for debts and all of that... You are not in her league..babe has got money..

5. My Lamborghini !! Ada Owerri 1😘🚒

6. Anyhow Stella market you reach, you no win, you no win

1. Who says she win??
      Stop hating pls

7. Beautiful Lambo

Hf_beddings

8. My beautiful Owerri sister💕
    Imara nma ndaa😘

9. Mercy you are alright!!!😊 I love her

10. I have not been to the tailor's for over two years and didn't know that sewing charges have skyrocketed. This woman charged me almost 20k to sew lace skirt and blouse. I just hope it comes out nice.

11. Merciless Mercy aka Lambo