Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Emerges BBNaija All Stars 1st Runner Up...

Monday, October 02, 2023

Reality TV Star Mercy Eke Emerges BBNaija All Stars 1st Runner Up...

Big brother Naija star Mercy Eke who emerged the first runner up of the big brother Naija all stars has thanked her fans for giving her the opportunity to stay in the show until the end......
Congrats Mercy for running a good run!

50 comments:

1. The Lambo herself! The other win na counterfeit.

1. Dey play. Ndi 'not my President'
      Who carry money go house?

2. Mercy is a sweet heart ❤️. She might not have won,but her goodness can not be distributed. I did not vote for her,but baye but mercy would always be a winner. Can't say same for ceecee sha.

2. Well done girl! You had a good one

3. Congratulations Mercy Eke, you are a star already.

4. Congratulations Mercy Lambo 🥰🥰💞

5. Her fans fit decide to run the 120million for her, won't be surprised. I hear people have been contributing massively for their fans since last week, this always amazes me sha.

6. Gofund me for CeCe? Are people okay?

Misplaced priority! SMH.

7. Congratulations Lambo. You're still a winner.

8. Keep soaring higher Lambo 🥳❤️

Paris🗼Savannah

9. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES2 October 2023 at 09:52

Congratulations my dear, she went to big brother twice, she wasn't evicted, she was not disqualified and she off light twice, if e easy run am.

1. Thank you my sister up there for saying the truth if easy run am..

10. Big congratulations Lambo. Your win is our win

11. I really like Mercy but since on Saturday party, I have been having a different thought about her.
    C'mon, kissing almost all the guys in the house says a lot about her

1. That kissing thing really put her in a bad light.
      Mercy Lambo, a queen and more.

12. Mercy Lambo, The Queen of Highlights..The Mother of them all. The Most Bankable BBNaija Winner ever! Others don't even come close. Shine bright like the star you have always been. Congratulations!!

1. You people can misuse words on this blog sha. How is mercy bankable?

2. @anon 10:57 Don't mind them

3. Anonymouses Una go cry tire 🤣🤣🤣 delete my comment since you are pained

4. All this, on top immorality?

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Congratulations Mercy 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

15. Congratulations girl, you fought a good fight.

16. Congratulations Mercy ❤️‍🩹❣️💃💃🎉 I looooovvvveeee you.

We move💃💃

17. It is now officially confirmed that her win 4 years ago was because a main competition was disqualified, a thing she instigated.

1. Better tell yourself the truth. She would have won your tacha hands down.

2. No Lucent. The polls showed otherwise.

I think she's ok. And gladly, both ladies are doing well in their respective areas of interest but except you watch the seasons from the comments sections, the numbers had Tacha's name on it.

3. Dey play, akuko mama Ada na ndi yard😒

4. Dey play...Tacha no reach sef

18. Congrats, baby girl. Keep soaring. ❤️

19. My Lambo congratulations baby girl.
    Was rooting for you, wishing you the best.
    Ilebaye congratulations on your win.

20. Lamboghini Mercy!!! I love you baby girl.
    I wish she didn't talk about proving her previous victory was not as a result of Tacha's disqualification. Now Tacha and her fans are having a field day.

1. Miss Aboki, she said more than that actually. But because we like her, let's pretend we don't remember.

She told baye when they were hoh and bff that she's winning the show. She told cross. Told pere. Angel. Literarily everyone. Their crew said it was disrespectful for them to bring the level up people in the same space. Etc etc.

I understand positive affirmations and ofcos she had financial muscle on the outside to run the numbers but it wasn't about the money for her per se. She let her ego rule her.

Sometimes, let's learn to leave people with their speculations.

If she got humbled by the head Spartan, it may have been a better pill to swallow. Even Ceecee said her only competition was Mercy. So Ceecee thought she'll stand with Mercy.But look at them, they all got beaten by a low hanging fruit!

It's a thin line between confidence and pride!

2. Anon 13:28 honestly, pride evokes bad luck sometimes. If only we would learn.
      My eastern brothers and sisters brag too much, that’s one thing.

21. Thank goodness the ashawo show has ended.

1. Ashawo show ??
      😂🤣🤣🤣😂

2. I follow you thank God o.

22. Congratulations

23. Congratulations to you Mercy Chinenyenwa Eke! My winner of All Stars🥰

24. Mercy Eke is a sweet soul and God has really blessed her.Go girl! Chi chi loving