Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star ilebaye Makes Appreciation Post After Winning All Stars Season..

Wednesday, October 04, 2023

Reality TV Star ilebaye Makes Appreciation Post After Winning All Stars Season..

Big brother Naija season 8 All stars winner ilebaye thanks you all from the bottom of her heart for being a part of her Journey ...

19 comments:

1. Soar baby girl πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
    I don't understand why she was styled like that tho! See how beautiful others were,like Uriel,Ceec, Mercy..na wah oh

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

1. Congratulations sisterly, I don't have a problem with your win biko, so far na woman win.

2. She was styled very well.

She's a GenZ!

3. Last year, phyna dressed like those you mentioned, she got dragged for over dressing to a semi formal event.

Ilebaye, dressed accordingly. However, does it really matter what she wore? The cheque went home with her didn't it? We are so focused on the wrong things in this country. Jeez!

2. Wishing you the very best, Baye.

3. Congratulations

4. Congratulations resident Gen Z Baddie 🌹 Ilebaye.

5. Congratulations Atarodo, small pepper

6. Congratulations Baye. Go and conquer

7. More wins for you Ilebaye πŸ‘πŸΎ

8. Beautiful Baye, congrats dear. Keep shinning

9. Congratulations Baye πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

10. God bless u anonymous 13:21,shooter gal nd amebo wan die on top money wey no be thier own, awon fashion stylist isonu,yeye womenπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„