Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Alleges BBNaija All Stars Results Leaked A Day Before Announcement

Monday, October 02, 2023

Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Alleges BBNaija All Stars Results Leaked A Day Before Announcement

Big Brother Naija star Erica Nlewedim has slammed the organisers of the reality show over over result leakage...The show which produced ilebaye as winner held on Sunday October 1, 2023.
Reacting via X, Erica claimed the results leaked since Saturday.
“BBN production should do better with the leaks sha. It was already known since last night,”

25 comments:

1. Yawns πŸ₯± blah blah e can painπŸ˜‚⚔️⚔️

1. Very pained, but understandably so. Their next tactic would be to bash the show, bash the winner... but wouldn't stop the fact that she won. Make everybody go sleep.

2. Did you comprehend her post at all, or you just want to be the typical uncouth you? Did she disparage the winner in any way? or she was merely admonishing the organisers of BBN to put their acts in order, as such rumoured leaks could question their credibility?

2. Their business.

We're talking about taking back our country from corrupt criminal minded politicians and this one is busy disturbing our peace over an immoral show promoting nothing but moral decadence of the society.

1. Teejay, leave them o. The only life many of them have is BBN

3. You all just presumed the results earlier.
    Why are the disqualified housemates now the bbn analytics.

1. It's really tiring πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Of course it did. It was basically on many platforms and pages except that some swapped Mercy with Ceec on the 2nd spot. Even Ceec was obviously shocked at leaving on #3 and my instinct tells me it was because she probably heard something different prior.

On the day Prince was evicted and was called to the DR, I saw a guy in the room with him for a split second. When Deks and Venita had their issue in week 5/6, Deks was called to the DR and it was so obvious that he was "instructed" to make peace ASAP because the next scene was him singing to her alongside other HMs. After Cross, Deks and Baye had their arguments after the rave 2 nights ago, Baye was immediately called to the DR and it was obvious she was "instructed" to go to bed immediately. We also saw her beautiful, satisfied smile/laugh and her joy was so evident. I knew in that moment that whatever they told her in the DR confirmed she was the winner.

It is a semi-scripted show and it shouldn't be a surprise for a franchise of that magnitude. Despite all the obvious small small ojoro and lapses though (I don't know about the seasons I didn't watch) but this All Stars edition served premium entertainment and it was worth my time. My faves (Ike, Venita and Adekunle) are also already balling post-eviction, so I am particularly ecstatic. Congratulations and all the best to Ilebaye whose strategy worked best in her favour.

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

2. My role model congratulate Baye na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

😘😘 to you.

3. Thank you for your proper analysis of BBN. Not like others unintelligent wailings and diatribes.

4. You sabi am finish.

I love that you are very Analytical about the Show.

You know the Game and the Game knows you ✌️

5. Good comment but I diagree with you on two points. When things get heated, Biggie can call a housemate into the diary room. Big brother does not want to disqualify his housemates as he loses money and viewers for any disqualification so it's not something he is excited to do. They usually don't talk to the housemate when called into the diary room. It serves as caution and only wise housemates heed that caution and go to bed afterwards. In previous seasons, some were called into the diary room and still came out, continued their fight and got disqualified. Not biggie's fault as he did what he could.

I disagree with your point on results leaking. The swapping you mentioned is proof that it's not a leak but predictions. Everything was predictable except for Mercy and Ceec who would top who.. People just put their fave as winner and claim they have a verifiable source. It happens every season. Ceec's shock was due to her confidence, not rating Ilebaye for obvious reasons, and seeing Mercy as her only competiton as she herself said, and not cos she heard anything.

5. But I predicted it correctly and many viewers could easily predict as well. Everyone knew that Cross will leave first, then Pere, then Adekunle. Everyone predicted the top 3 ladies as they had the biggest fanbases, but the issue was what their positions will be. Mercenaries said Mercy and Ilebaye will be top2. Spartans said Ceece and Ilebaye will be top 2. Ilebaye was the dividing factor. It was clear that Ilebaye would win from her growing fanbase and all fanbases mentioning her as top2. So I easily predicted her as winner, but I wasn't sure for ceec and Mercy who would be 2nd or 3rd. Honestly, Ilebaye was the viewers choice, she had the will of the people.

I feel disqualified housemates have vendetta against the show, the way they keep speaking against it. It's understandable but distatesful. She wouldn't have said this if her preferred person won. Accepting defeat is difficult, I understand πŸ‘πŸΎ

1. But Erica didn't say Baye was not supposed to win, what she implied was the result leaking barely 24 hours to the finale, is a dent to the credibility of the show, therefore there is need for the organizers to look into their affairs.
      Besides why should everyone have an opinion about the show, but disqualified housmates shouldn't, are they not part of the viewership?

2. Maybe I'm wrong but from posts I saw on twitter, everyone had their own leak, everyone had a confirmed source, with their fave as winner. It's all predictions. You are right that they should have an opinion regardless of disqualification and I apologize for that. Erica na ma girl, I'm sorry.

6. They all did well. Cece is my star this season cos she is a very good actress, like good at what she does. They all played their roles and stirred the expected reaction from the viewers

7. Chai. I understand the pain of defeat. Been there, done that. Elites till date haven't 'forgiven' Laycon. Same way Titans haven't let go of Mercy's win. And Spartans still sad they were close, but Miracle won. At some point, you have to let go. It's painful to spend time and resources just for your candidate to lose. So next thing is to try and smear or invalidate the winner, in any way possible πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but pooooof, she won. Bbnaija fans sha🀣🀣🀣

Baye dear, get ready. You will get tons of criticism, bashing and smearing in the coming months, maybe years. But my dear, use it all. Rise above all. In this walk of life, you need the right amounts of love and hate to propel you to success. It happened to you in the house, and can happen to you in life. Don't be afraid of it. In Scar's voice, " be preparedddddd"

8. Na so. I knew the top 3 would be Ilebaye, Mercy and Ceec. I felt Ceec wouldn't win because of her image of toxicity and it would be difficult to sell a clean image to viewers, as many can still remember 2018. She has a lot of love but also a lot of hate which overwhelms getting the public to vote for her. The moment she messed up and talked bad against Alex and Doyin in final week, their fans made about turn and stopped voting for her. It was an alliance she needed. One man mopol is rubbish, pity the fans trying to form alliance for you naa. So I knew she would come close but not win. For Mercy, she is loved and won her season. But a lot of people felt she had won before and it's better to let someone else win. So I knew she wouldn't win. Ilebaye was like fresh bread for viewers who wanted a new face. She was never bottom 3 and survived tough evictions, including whitemoney. Her fanbase grew tremendously and though she had some haters, it wasn't strong enough to rob her of her win. The thing is that celebrities don't even watch and don't vote. They make fans feel they will drop money to support who they are supporting but they usually don't. It's the viewers choice and name on the streets that usually wins. This time it was Ilebaye. All 3 are beautiful, phenomenal women who will do great regardless. Still, there's only one winner.

Congratulations Ilebaye 🎊

1. Thank you for making your point without any insults. Others, learn from anon 13:26. This is the way to comment.

9. Abeg all these disqualified houesemates should go and rest, all of them don turn bbn analyst.

10. Bbnaija fans are making me laugh on social mediaπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜… what is this trying to prove your fave is bigger than life? My fave is bigger than the show. But your fave was in the house. My fave is bigger than 120M. But your fave was in the house. My fave no need the money. But na you dey do gofundme for am. My fave is trending more than the winner. Why does that surprise you, since your fave is big, trending is the least index for success, let them trend naaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

11. BBN all star has come and gone but I learnt few lessons from the show,1 v under rate anyone because there is something called GRACE,my people always say "Echi di ime' tommorow is pregnant.2 Don't gang up against someone because you hate him/her or try to poison other people's mind cos your reward dey wait for you.3 Bridle your tongue,even the Holy Bible advise we should do so.CeeCee ,White money,Venita,Seyi etc at one point or
    another used their mouth to spoil their game.Especially the one CeeCee didl last week.⁴
    4 God has the final say not the people so do your best and leave the rest.
    5 No matter what happen don't be over confident. Chi chi loving

12. Pere is a softie with hard exterior. I got to really like him during this All Stars. Adekunle said he learnt something from Pere. That the man looks before he leaps. Loyal to a fault. But his fans got distracted. They were so relaxed about voting final week cos everyone already knew the winner woukd be one of Baye, Ceec and Mercy. Ceec already spoilt any chance of winning when she lost Doyin and Alex fans. The girl's overconfidence is to be studied. Any bbn alumnus should know alliances are needed. Meanwhile almost all fanbases are planning wedding for Pere and Mercy. Nobody saw the romance coming. I hope Mercy wasn't playing games. Pere appears to have fallen for her. Serves Kim Oprah right