Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Tinubu Files Counter Appeal At Supreme Accusing PDP's Atiku Of Fake Certificates..

Monday, October 16, 2023

President Tinubu Files Counter Appeal At Supreme Accusing PDP's Atiku Of Fake Certificates..

President Bola Tinubu has filed a counter-appeal at the Supreme Court, accusing his political rival, Atiku Abubakar, of submitting fake certificates to the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC). 

The allegations put forth by President Tinubu claims that Atiku used different names on two key academic certificates. According to the president’s legal team, Atiku is said to have used the name “Atiku Kojoli” on his primary school certificate and the name “Siddiq Abubakar” on his 1965 West African Senior School Certificate Examination (WASSCE) certificate.

from poloticsnigeria

14 comments:

1. Hahahaha this country na cruise oh.
    And the drama continues.
    This means you have admitted you submitted a forged certificate??

2. Only a thief knows the steps of a thief on the rock ,even obi certificate get comma ,all of them are the same

1. What has Obi got to do with this?

2. Na you give Obi certificate comma abi, Obi must enter una mouth. You all should not worry cos the stolen mandate of Peter Obi will be returned to him, majority Nigerians and Nigeria.

3. As in....... pots calling kettle black. So hypocritical of them.

4. Obi’s certificate too is disputable so it concerns Obi if he wants to be President of Nigeria and also since he has been making statements on how certificate forgery is giving all Nigerians a bad name all over the world. So it also concerns him directly. If Obi has nothing to hide and his certificates are legit, he should make them public. It’s simple.

5. I agree with you @Goke
      He submitted some crappy WAEC result to INEC

3. 😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    This certificate forgery allegation go touch everybody laslas.

1. 😂😂😂😂
      Reality show title: Keeping up with the certificate forgers. This one pass BBN🤪😂

Nigeria politics na cruise.

4. Certificate forgers everywhere. Let the game begins

5. This is funny🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂

6. Honestly, his lawyers should have just ignored Atiku and his dancing naked in the market Square. The man can't believe he let a sure thing slip off of his fingers. I hope he is able to settle before the next election but even after the supreme court rules, he will still be inconsolable.

7. Now it's propaganda for propaganda..... Its alright