Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Confirm Primeboy In Custody Over Crooner Mohbad Death

Thursday, October 05, 2023

Police Confirm Primeboy In Custody Over Crooner Mohbad Death

The Lagos State Police Command has confirmed that Owodunni Ibrahim aka Primeboy has been taken into custody...
He is a person of interest in the ongoing investigation to unravel what killed crooner Mohbad.

18 comments:

1. Noted with thanks, let him tell us what he knows.

2. Hope they are not picking wrong people

3. Good news. Mohbad death has to be unravel, we need to know the root cause of his death

4. Good for him wonder why he went into hiding

5. Sam Larry and Marley May not have physically killed the boy. But their actions drove him into morbid fear and hypertension. And probably depression. He was never comfortable or happy from all reports we have heard. So there is contributory action in events that eventually led to death. I pray the police are able to put all the pieces together

6. Replies
    1. Not to muddy the investigation. Many times autopsy reports are not released during active investigations. Can't give the perps any information they can use.

7. I hope the needful is done and not just published he is in your custody and nothing useful will be heard after today.

8. Good news, is he one of the two guys that announced Mohbad's death inside the car? Those two need to be invited for questioning as well.

9. Chika (hello iya boys)5 October 2023 at 20:21

So Many hands on Mobad death
    Chaiii..

10. Primeboy looks like he knows a lot about and is keeping secrets for many ppl. Will he sing like a bird? Hmmmmmmmmmm

11. God please fish all hands involves in this boys death. Good job Nigerian police 👍
    Bv Trendy

12. Mohbad was a hypertensive patient that is heavily into drugs abuse and I am surprised that most of you are not even reasoning towards that angle that the guy likely died due to his abuse of such substances,you all just reason sentimentally all the time,Marley and co where not with him when he died,his wife and other friends that where with him when he died are not being asked questions because all of una want una agenda to agend.