Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Arrest Man Who Killed Girlfriend And Fled Nigeria

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Police Arrest Man Who Killed Girlfriend And Fled Nigeria

The Police has arrested Nnanyereugo Benjamin Best (a.k.a killerboi), a real estate agent, who was declared wanted by the Lagos state police command on October 10, 2023, for allegedly killing Augusta,a student of Lead City University, Ibadan, on July 13, 2023.

He has been arrested in Sierra Leone.

After the alleged crime, he reportedly obtained a Sierra Leonean passport and changed his name to Kanu Princeton Samuel before fleeing Nigeria on July 28,2023.

A Good Samaritan in Sierra Leone identified him and contacted the victim’s mother through social media. The mother then contacted her lawyer, Mr Femi Falana (SAN), who assisted the family in contacting the Sierra Leonean police authorities. The suspect was arrested on Friday, October 20,2023 at a club in Freetown and is currently being detained to await extradition to Nigeria.

48 comments:

1. Great news. He probably thought he had escaped. Kudos to all involved in capturing this murderer.

1. Him still dey go club. He should come and ans to his crime, foolish boy.

2. Finally!!!
      I’m so Happy
      Heartless Soul!!!
      He thought he has escaped!

Imagine, he still Dey go club and he must has slept with countless Girls since the unfortunate incident.

I pray JUSTICE is served to the brim.

Killaboi kill you there EVIL MAN.

God bless the LIBERIAN MAN that God used to arrest the Evil killaboi.

The Power of Social Media 💯.

Augusta, i pray that your soul will Rest In Peace when this Evil is incarcerated and meets the NOOSE MAN.

2. Waooooo finally he has been caught. See how it is easy to escape Nigeria. Thank God for social media if not the matter would have die a natural death.

3. Omo who said the dead don’t bite. Well done Young lost soul your killer has been arrested

4. Arrested at a club, imagine no remorse for taking a life. God bless the informant

1. Honestly! Went to Sierra Leone and went to club. Instead of keeping your head down.

2. Just what I was about to type

Hf_beddings

3. He even went clubbing

4. He went to flex with dried blood on his hands.
      The smelling audacity of a nigerian man needs to be studied.

5. Y’all need to stop this rubbish of Nigerian man this and that , watch crime channels and you’d see this happens all over the world . Enough please .

6. Thank you Anon 13:50
      There's a particular one or two commenters who love to denigrate Nigerian men in every single post. I wonder, if they h8 Nigerian men so much and their ‘foreign men’ are giving them so much joy, why are they still so bitter and filled with vitriol?! Sheesh!

7. Thanks Anon 13:50!

People are good or bad. This has nothing to do with race, gender, nationality, age etc.

8. Very sick in the head

Dirty entitled audacity

9. He has no regret for his actions

5. No peace or hiding place for the wicked. This is where social media is good.

See the pretty girl that her life was cut short. May her soul rest in peace 🙏.

6. God bless the good Samaritan. Imagine,he wants to continue enjoying life as if nothing happens, change name and go clubbing.

7. Welcome back Killa o
    You still get mind go club,your mind no go touch ground oo.Go rot in jail.

I pray she get justice ⚖

8. He is finished. He will pay for crime.

1. No peace for the wicked, may justice be served

9. Good. He should be dealt with.

10. Most of these murderers feel no remorse.

That is why I will always help victims of abuse. Whether they reject my help or taunt it, I don't care.

Wicked murderer

1. God bless you King XOXO. Do not stop please. Your write up helped me move away from abuse too. Thank you and God bless you.

11. Best news of the week. The guy is a really heartless and hardened criminal. Imagine, he was in arrested in a club, meaning he has since moved on with his life after cutting another's short

12. He that killeth by the sword shall die by the sword

13. At the club looking for his next victim

14. Good news but get heart, imagine going to club in another country after killing someone. It's the audacity for me.

15. You kill person daughter get mind dey run, the henjoy ya self, dis boi, u mad gan.

16. Which kind yeye good Samaritan wey come contact the mother, lol. The mama don go meet the gods for help.

1. Which yeye useless smelling gods?
      All the gods people have been for this Nigerian situation, what has happened?

All the gods they went to meet because of chinmark and ovaioza, wetin happen na? Abegiiiiiiiiii make pesin hear word.

17. Good news. Thank God for social media, come and answer your crime

18. Good news. Rot in hell killer the Killerboi
    Thanks to the good Samaritan for not 'minding his/her business'

19. This same killaboi ranting online that he'll surrend at the right time, thank God the criminal has be arrested

20. Music to my ears. .
    I pray justice gets served...

Obi for President
    Wizkid FF
    Proudly Tiv

21. Finally!!!
    I’m so Happy
    Heartless Soul. He thought he has escaped!
    Imagine, he still Dey go club and he must has slept with countless Girls since the unfortunate incident.

I pray JUSTICE is served to the brim. Killaboi kill you there EVIL MAN.

God bless the LIBERIAN MAN that God used to arrest the Evil killaboi.

The Power of Social Media 💯.

Augusta, i pray that your soul will Rest In Peace when this Evil is incarcerated and meets the NOOSE MAN.

22. Chika (hello iya boys)21 October 2023 at 17:19

He still get mind go flex abi
    He will Suffer and die in Jail..🤛🤛

23. This is very good news at least justice will be served on him,after committing such a crime he still have the heart to go clubbing nemesis is the word.