Naija Singer King Wasiu Ayinde Marshal wey dem dey call KWAM1 don report two of him band members to the UK police because as dem perform finish for London magic happen...
The lead guitarist and the keyboardist wey dey for the photo dem pick race run sake of say dem no wan return to Naija......
Dem don report dem and Police don dey find dem .
I know say Oga Kwam go dey vexs but i pray make dem no fit catch dem....
If nah you wetin you for do?
Thank God he reported them..then no even think if their actions fit affect the musician.nigerians ehn.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣😹
ReplyDeleteThis is the height of deception and I pray that they are caught.
They would have still legally japaed through the right channels without playing a fast one on him na.
Them dey among those Nigerias name for Abrochi.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOtilo
ReplyDeleteMumu, uk of all places. You carry visiting visa wan take disappear for UK,I pity you and the people wey advice you. He should have used the travel history to process better visa instead of turning himself to fugitive
ReplyDeletedem no dey tell person on their own they will return ..wen be say even people with legit paper dey manage ..if to say na America I for no talk ..uk with visitor visa is a very funny
Delete🤣🤣🤣the way I tear lauhj as I read the part where you say you pray make dem no catch them ehh 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOf what use is the japa, they will still be caught and banned for years. Their action no make sense atall
ReplyDeleteIf they disguise themselves and play in some underground clubs and make cash, it could work. It is not uncommon for musicians to take cash, so they may get lucky. Aretha Franklin was notorious for only taking cash payments for gigs.
DeleteI hope they make happy music wherever they go
So they'll have literally be fugitives in the UK, it's not worth it, except you were in an extremely terrible state in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThey know the risk. They know 100% what they are doing. Likely there are plans already in place for them.
DeleteWahala 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAnyone advising you to be an illegal in the UK of today HATES YOU. I think it is even slightly better in the USA but post COVID and post Trump, it's gotten much tougher in the USA and Canada.
ReplyDeleteMay you not hate yourself and agree to live in the shadows of the system.
All of Wasiu Ayinde's boys are landlords and compared to other bands are so well paid and with perks.
This guy's skill puts him on stages where the immigration guys can easily point him out. Knowing this, those who have deceived him hold him as a modern day slave, threatening to out him should he not be working for them to gain. The next option is other backbreaking physical jobs to be paid under the table far less than legals will accept and far less than can afford him anything as basic as a shared bedroom. He's left to squat in an unheated church this winter.
May God make us wise. If you are not highly skilled in a skill or area of high demand, emigrating with a letter of employment as an expat, just stay put and be selling provisions. You are not ready for the hustle that can kill. Imagine people working all year and not even 3k in savings.
Thank you. I was going to say this but I held my peace before people will come for me. Illegal immigrant in the UK no be beans at all. Una for just hold body until una go US-at least you get small chance.
DeleteAin’t no country in the world to japa to like the USA. Let me give you an advise. When you japa to Yankee, get into a rccg or celestial. Help is ALWAYS there.
Deleteyou are a true uk person ...anyone who thinks they can survive on visitor visa or underground work is just marking time ..
DeleteNa wah🤣🤣,if police no l see dem,they don go be dat .
ReplyDeleteThank God he reported them to the police. In the UK they can't do anything with the type of visa they have. Anyone praising them because they japa is a very wicked person and it shows their character and the type of person they are. They could have used their travel history to japa the right way and not bite the hand that feeds them and put KWAM1 in a messy situation. I hear Kwam1 treats his band members very well and pays them very well too, so why repay him like this when they could have done it the right way if they want to live abroad.
ReplyDeleteBut this has nothing to do with Kwam1. These grown adults chose their own paths of their own volition. Their actions are not a reflection of him. They rearrange the music without them and keep on playing.
DeleteGrown adults chose their own paths but left in the middle of his tour leaving kwam1 without a guitarist and keyboardist. It will affect his band one way or the other, there is a reason why they are part of the band on the tour.
DeletePlane