Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar Set To International Press Conference

Thursday, October 05, 2023

PDP Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar Set To International Press Conference

Peoples Democratic Party Presidential Candidate Atiku Abubakar will reportedly host an international press conference on Thursday October 5, 2023 to explain something to Nigerians and whoever else cares to listen or watch
The supposed press conference will be streamed on his social media platforms and be covered live by the both International and Local Media Networks.---
Reason for press conference and Time is not stated.....

Atiku really needs to rest so that he does not develop high BP or become depressed.. Since Febraury he has not rested at all and this is not too good for his health...

33 comments:

1. Rest? I dont think he should...setting the precedence for something, but honestly I have no hope for Nigeria. Those of you who believe and hope for a better Nigeria, pls keep up the good work!

1. Some of us don't have hope in the supreme court but we're happy on this exposure that has been hidden for four decades.

Some of us just want to see the supreme court rubbish itself further before international communities by upholding fraudulent certificate forgery, thereby justifying the statement, ''It's a Nigerian thing to forge stamps of organization.''

2. The common masses have not rested since Tinubu assumed office and introduced hardship, he does not deserve rest. He promised to make Nigeria better but he has worsened the whole situation. All the dragging is overly welcomed

3. Rest? Rest? Jokes. Jokes. This is really funny

4. Introduced hardship? Isn't that a blatant lie??

2. So many sides to the story, seems presido was dribbling us or he kept them busy.

1. More like he kept than busy running around for the wrong thing instead of making alliances to win.

3. Got my popcorn and zobo ready.

We're getting somewhere with this. I don't think Atiku need rest at the moment. He's doing the Lord's work. If anyone need rest, then I think it should be Bobo Chicago.

No one told Wike to rest when he was fighting Atiku and his party. So I don't think Atiku should forgive them yet.

Atiku is the man of the moment.

1. I dont understand your comment. can you explain everything again?

2. Alright Stella,

What I meant is that, I have seen people calling out Atiku's action online to let all this go. So in my opinion, I think all those emissaries from APC I have read their comments online calling out Atiku to stop should have also broker peace when Wike was also doing the same thing Atiku is doing now..

3. Atiku man of the moment as how? Oh doing God work as in fighting Tinubu for "Obidience"? If PBAT election is nullified today, then the next person on the line is Atiku not Obi.

4. Wetin concern Obi for this talk?

5. Peter Obi their Albatross, they must insert his name to feel better meanwhile Atiku is pressing their necks

6. Teejay, always having to explain several times. You are Exhausting.

7. Hehehehe,

Anon 12:25,

I'm sorry. No vex you hear. I'm just being an obedient child you know.

4. Why should he rest? Let the fight continue please.

Sluttychic.

5. Today is a great day!
    1. Atiku holds a world press conference today
    2. Venue :Shehu Musa ‘Yar’adua auditorium Wuse 2 Abuja Nigeria
    3. Time 3pm
    4. Topic showcasing a deposition of a forged certificate
    5. Certified True Copy of the deposition will be circulated
    6. The audio of the deposition will also be circulated
    7. Judge Nancy Maldonado’s conclusions will be on display
    8 No room for propaganda and falsification
    9. Atiku never lost an election
    10. The Presidential Elections of 25th February 2023 was massively rigged by Mahmoud Yakubu
    11. Atiku defeated Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
    12. Atiku is coming!
    13. No mago- mago or wuru-wuru can stop it
    14.Nigerians and the international community are eagerly waiting to unmask monumental forgery
    15. Our National Pride the office of the President will be preserved
    16. All our relevant institutions must be activated to do justice on this matter and we must learn from the USA to secure our national assets and our revered institutions .
    17. Come one come all

6. Tinubu GCE said he graduated in 19......while the school was established in 1974 several years after his graduation

1. And yet, people are still defending. What is wrong with Nigerians? It is heinous. I am so ashamed.

7. Rest ke, He will be resting well while doing all this he is a big men and dont need to run this personally all he need to do is press button and job will be done. But i would want to know if with all this can Tinubu still be remove from the president sit?

8. Atiku is not thinking of rest because if he wins he get all the rest and comfort he he needs, funny these is only on hope. 🤔

9. Why will he rest ? did he ever complained of being tired.

10. Dear Reno,

You need to take a rest already. You have done your best and you need to stop! The school officials during deposition have clearly and unambiguously stated that the certificate Bola Tinubu gave INEC to run for the Presidential elections did not emanate from them. You don’t work for Chicago State University. You did not sit in deposition. You did not take the oath. You don’t live in Chicago. You only visited for few hours. Those who work in CSU and who took the oath to speak the truth and nothing but the truth have disowned the certificate Tinubu presented to run for the elections. I don’t know what exactly you are dragging. You do not need this. You need to rest, heal, take a break and save yourself. Nigeria needs to heal from dishonest and fraudulent people. Don’t enable them. In few days from now, the FBI would release part of the dossier on the man you are defending. Where would that leave you? We need to choose our battles carefully. We don’t need to be in every fight. You cannot be Waziri’s friend or supporter and be thwarting his efforts to ensure Nigeria is blessed with quality leadership. What you have been doing so far is to sustain a drug baron and a certificate forger on Nigerians by insisting that the credentials he submitted to run for the elections are genuine even when the school authorities have disowned it. This should be enough reason for you to stop and take a rest. I have struggled to avoid engaging you on this issue. Please end this. This country, Nigeria, needs to heal from a lot.

#Copied#

1. Tinubu has never submitted any original certificate from CSU to INEC - even once - since 1999. Something that started in 1999 and continuing in 2023 is not a joke - it means the problem is still there. It means he NEVER had any original certificate from CSU.

All we have heard from CSU is that Tinubu graduated, but there is no evidence to sustain the claim that he graduated. There is no one single record from the school to sustain this view.

Do you see collusion between Tinubu and the CSU Registry Office?

11. He thinks we have forgotten about his fraudulent past.

12. SMH big smh no credible people these days .

13. Na Siddon we Siddon dey watch

14. Tinubu attended and graduated from CSU,the certificate that he submitted to inec is from a third-party and the CSU have indicated that any third-party can do it,what else is ATIKU going to say again.....the supreme court is not going to remove a sitting president over something as irrelevant as that so you all should calm down and face your business, ATIKU is the major reason why tinubu is president today,the clown refused to step down which would have made it easier for obi to win the PDP presidential primaries and also win the national elections so all these nonsense that is doing is nothing more than a charade.

1. I get it, he wants to win, he wants to taste victory and get the presidential title by any means possible. At 76 he knows that the window of possibility is closing. Nobody wants to die a perpetual loser.

15. Campaign of calumny after election yet in your entire pleading to the court, you never alleged forgery. Of you had put in this much effort into organizing your party and sealing the tent, others would have been taking you to court about the Halliburton issue

You refused to stretch out your hand to enlarge your coast before election but now, you are ready to work with everyone abi?

Please sir, you promised that you will be marching to INEC everyday since results were announced but after day one of very brief stroll, you enter house. That one too is part of integrity o.

16. This drama is getting tougher and interesting.
    Bv Trendy