Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And Wife Olori Tobi Phillips Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Ooni Of Ife And Wife Olori Tobi Phillips Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Ooni of Ife Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi and his 4th wife Olori Tobi Phillips celebrated their first wedding annieversary on Monday October 9, 2023..
Heres wishing them many more years together..

20 comments:

1. Congratulations to them! For a king to ask for your hand in marriage is a huge honour and destiny uplift.

1. "For a king to ask for your hand in marriage" as a fourth wife "is a huge honour and destiny uplift?". SMH

2. 11:01, even as a 20th wife , it is an uplift. The name of the king alone opens doors anywhere. Her kids are made for life as their father's name will make it easy for them. This is not a local king somewhere, he is a first class king, recognised internationally. Google the Ife kingdom.

3. Destiny uplift according to your standards and exposure

4. Destiny uplift and honour indeed!!! How come only Olori Tobi is celebrating? Didn't he marry all of them around the same time? Abi, some don find their level?

5. Yahoo yahoo king.

2. When I begin fear this Ooni of Ife na that year weh he talk say Ark of Noah and Tower of Babel dey Ile-Ife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Now he don dey talk say Igbos sef come from Ile-IfeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na real royal HIGHNESS him be Lol.. them HIGH pass us.. ABI which kind talk be these ones na hehehe..

Me, I deal with facts, the world deals with facts, when you say something, support it with facts, explain to us why we should believe you..

I remember watching a program while little on NTA about the Queen of Sheba dying in Ijebu ode, they had explanations and proves to support their claims and it was convincing.. I hope to visit there someday, see the tomb and hear the story again..

That's how things are done..

No be to dey talk 'highly' because say you be royal Highness πŸ™„πŸ™„

3. Happy Anniversary

4. Congratulations to them, I don't why king Oon will not move on with all his beautiful Queens and live Naomi alone?

5. Congratulations

6. So this is not Ashley?

Happy verstry to them. They look like they have a good friendship.

7. Happy anniversary to them. More anniversaries to come.