Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Dotun's EX Wife Replies His Call Out With SHOCKING Allegations...

Sunday, October 15, 2023

OAP Dotun's EX Wife Replies His Call Out With SHOCKING Allegations...

On air personality Dotun called out his ex wife Taiwo Oyebanjo for refusing to allow him see their daughters after the divorce and showed papers that showed he was also given custody....

She has replied his call out with shocking allegations...

37 comments:

1. Abeg na who be Dapo? The whole story dey confusing now

1. D’Banj. Do keep up. Lol!

2. Dapo is mohit's lawyer.🚶‍♀️

3. Lol @9:46, you is wicked, you want to add more confusion to the already existing one for 09:04.

4. 09:46, wicked person. Stella your bvs ehn 🤣🤣

2. Hmmmm like she said leave dbanj out of your mess... I believe all she wrote

3. Spill madam spill everything, after all he's been talking since. One thing I noted is, this woman did no wrong cos if that was the case, dotun would have washed her dirty linen outside, that's why he keeps picking on dbanj as he doesn't have any thing to pin in the wife. Anyway oga dotun ,age says you know where your girls are, why disturbing the internet. Let me go further by telling you both that,we care not we are only interested in the entertainment so if I were you I will keep this out of the public for the sake of the children. Ire o

1. Well Dotun, he ex husband, said they are bedwetters and greedy people. I guess that's the best he could come up with.
      That divorce was granted quickly though, I see divorced men and women claiming it drags for years...abi na dem no just wan let go or na incompetent lawyer hold them?🤔

2. He claimed in his other post that the divorce court did not sit again last month and abused the girl's family for it. His rants are all over the place. I hope he is cashing out from his 2 mins of fame because the abuses and attacks on D'banj seems personal, like he expected them to be buddies and that one no gree.

4. Ok. Are you refusing himaccess to the children or not?

1. The issue gangan, I was hoping she'd go straight ti that instead of the dilly dallying.

5. Omo I read their post here yesterday and I was so amazed by the comments I read.
    So some women legit supported a woman to deprive her kids opportunity to bond with their father because he was accused of being a bad husband NOT A BAD FATHER😳
    Hope when a woman cries out tomorrow the energy will be the same ooo..

Aunty ogwu azu you are manipulative and vindictive. Na you be the real narcissist. He obviously came with camera to avoid being accused of what he did not do. Allow this man access to his kids to avoid Chineke ikpo gi okwu very well inugo? Everything you just said now centered on Dapo. I don’t care if Dapo bought pampers and paid your maternity bills, what are in-laws for?
    My brother supported my own family when we were down and today we are supporting him. Ogo bu chi onye! Respect yourself and respect the court. Are you even supposed to be mandated by court before you do the right thing? The bitter women supporting you have refused to tell you that you are damaging your own kids. Isi emebiri gi this woman? Respect yourself

Fan Emmanuel

1. Thank you o,

2. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣 was wondering who is writing this? Fan Emmanuel I love you jare

6. I read ‘sexual abuse, emotional abuse and psychological abuse’ no physical abuse, I thought that was the word on the street?

Nothing you have said refutes his claim that you have refused him connecting with his children. ‘He knows where they are’, when he comes, do you refuse him seeing the kids? That’s the question.

All the abuse mentioned above could be debatable, not sure the sexual abuse is r*pe or refusal to have sex. @Stella what is shocking in what was written? The rent? How is that relevant? The kids are the important matter here.

Mystic

1. Gbam! What is shocking about what she typed? SMH!

2. Thank you Mystic. As if it’s an abomination for a rich in-law to help out.
      Give him access to his kids.

Sluttychic.

3. I tire o! What’s shocking about what she said? Didn’t even get any point from it.

4. Na so we see am, when divorce happens the man is always blamed. People come up with different talks of what they know nothing about. They even claimed he always beat her blue and pink.

7. Na wa oh
    It has happened.
    They should both move on and keep their family issues from the public.

8. Nothing both this woman and her ex-husband are saying above makes sense. And it really shouldn't. Both of them are too immature. It is very unfortunate that parties that should protect the home are the ones attacking it. Even with the divorce these two fools are still making nuisance of themselves.

They are a shameless lot.

9. Inasmuch as her claims are valid, she should please allow Dotun to have access to his children, in that way both of them can heal and not transfer hate to the children.
    Madam, you have to, at some point let go, Jesus taught us to forgive 70 times 70, we as Christians should emulate what Jesus Christ taught us and not emulate when it’s convenient.

It is not always easy to forgive but it’s the best and only route to healing.

Don’t give a dog a bad name because you want to kill it.

10. If you are all round abusive to a woman, then what exactly are you going to teach your OWN daughters and how are you going to treat them.
    I'm NOT one of those who believes both parents must be a part of children's lives.
    Some parents are a 100 times worse than cancer, the greatest destroyer of children's childhoods and adulthood.

If the children don't want to see you nko?

Men and women need to know genuinely their capacity before they procreate as part of their to do list and destroy lives.
    Some people are useless as partners, but okay or even good as parents.
    Some are useless as parents and but ok as partners.
    Most are useless top to bottom.
    So many Nigerians are a product of trauma. How can someone be sexually, psychologically, emotionally etc abusive and be considered normal. Cloth dey cover nonsense sha.
    So in law wey give you brand new car wey you dey balance dey ride na who you dey call 'bedwetters and atole etc??? Na wa.

1. One of the few sensible comments here.

11. He might know where the kids are, does he have access to them? Pls allow him see his kids, they need him in their lives as well.
    Dotun should stop dragging his ex family into his ish with her.

12. You rubbish the mother of kids and her family on line and you expected her to released the kids to you , continue to shout on line na u go tired.

1. Before Dotun brought this matter online, do you know what he might have passed through trying to get across to his children?
      Na her family born the children?
      Whoever does not respect themselves will be rubbished 🙄

Sluttychic.

2. Dotun didn't pass through anything. It was all self inflicted. He is allowed access according to the court documents. He just want access on his own terms.

13. There's no shocking Revelation here. In-laws help in paying rent and give car gifts out if they are rich or better position than couples. Dotun too helped them too in his own little ways.
    Madam I thought there was physical abuse earlier.
    You are interested in defending your brother than yourself.

Let Dotun have access to his kids.
    We are not saying you both should be married again. Arrange a mutual ground for the kids to see their dad. You are only hurting your daughters. Let your effort not be in vain later ooo. Cos those girls can hate you later from depriving them of their dad, cos the bond has been formed already.

1. It is shocking o!

Nigerian wives' family are not meant to help their daughters' husbands or families. It is only husbands and their families that should and are bound to help their wives' families.

If a husband's mother and his wife's mother are sick, the husband must first pay the bills for his mother-in-law.

14. Both parents are entitled to have access to their children. Allow the children to have a relationship with their father except...
    The most complex

15. I just want King XOXO's take on this!! She was very opinionated in the previous posts, yet is completely silent today!! I thought you said beatings were the order of the day ... yet, the lady said nothing of the sort! Where did you get your DV story from?

1. She sounded like she lived with them 😂

2. XO is full of crap. Always has a whole load of stuff to say about what she has no clue about. She was talking about some non existent temporary court order. Now that the wife has confirmed that the court order Dotun was referring to is legits... What says XO?
      Making loads of stuff in your head and claiming it to be fact. You need help XO!

16. If he is a good father and responsible please allow him access. I envy pple with good ex who are still interested in the lives of their kids. For him to pay for flight to and fro shows he is committed. Madam biko no vex allow him even if it is supervised visit since sexual abuse is involved.