Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Dotun Reacts To Court Order To Stop Making Posts On Crooner Dbanj

Thursday, October 19, 2023

OAP Dotun Reacts To Court Order To Stop Making Posts On Crooner Dbanj

On Air Personality Dotun has reacted to court order barring him from making posts calling out his ex brother in law Dbanj over not being able to see his two daughters since his marriage to Dbanj's sister Taiwo ended

72 comments:

1. If you no dey fear why you no drag dbanj this early momo? If you dotun did things right you won’t be here. For dbanj as a fellow man like you to turn his back against you it you be oniyeye.

1. Which dbanj? Same one that allegedly sow seeds on discord in Mohit abit wetin them they call am?

2. Call Dotun whatever you like. They should allow him see his kids, period!!

Sluttychic.

3. @ Anon 10.57. Right there with you on that comment. A lot of people in this country are just as screwed up as the country.How can one parent prevent the father of his children to see them just because of her personal vendetta against the man despite court order? There is a place in hell for any parent that put their kids through such trauma for personal reasons. Is only in Nigeria will one part of the parent prevent the other from seeing their kids just because he/she have some kind of resentment towards the other! That right there is so wrong and we all should be against such acts. We love to compare Nigeria to countries like USA or England in a lot of ways but this shit will NEVER happen in such countries. Court order is always followed over there but it is the other way in this screwed up country. Dbanji is also a father and how would he feel if he is being denied to see his children? Fair is fair and Dotun should be given the right to see his kids without any court order in the first place. The court shouldn't even have to give such . Period and end of story

4. 9:57,

You really hold dbanj in high esteem.

He has long fallen off my dear. He isn't regarded as much and the only reason why he is still accorded anything is because of his former partner.

No, Dotun won't call his name because he is obeying a simple court order unlike Taiwo!

2. dis unah case nawah

1. It's beyond na wa.

Felt nauseous reading from Dotun that Dbanj wasn't even around to bury his late son when the incident happened then coupled with shocking comments on Instagram,mehnnn,they should end this sick drama abeg.
      Too distasteful.

Taiwo allow him see his daughters before he goes bananas.
      It's not fair.

2. In Yoruba tradition, parents are not involved in the burial of their children. In many parts, those who are older have no business with the burial rites of younger relatives who have passed on. The ignorance and disinterest in learning is what led some online busybodies to point fingers at Mike's father who was going through terrible pain that he tried his best to avert.

You can see from the conduct of Dotun, that he is completely unaware of his culture and lacks good breeding. Oro ti a ni ki Baba ma gbo, Baba lo ma pari e. This is why you don't insult people of any age just because you feel you have been wronged and are angry. A complainant who insults the judge in court will still go and join the accused in jail for contempt. Dotun squandered a good amount of limited goodwill with his approach and his adversaries are using his known weaknesses against him.

3. Oh I believe you meant Mohbad's father?
      So painful a loss.
      Certainly Dotun from Aguda surulere knows Yoruba tradition well, he obviously chose to be nasty.
      Lying to teeth in order to make Dbanj look evil, it's opprobrious.

You don't know what he's been up to on Twitter,same young man Dbanj helped a whole lot, dedicated his song WHY ME to him and his sister Taiwo?
      Is same Dotun abusing their parents?
      It's heart wrenching, honestly.

3. Dotun just drag him in codes. Exchange his name to another thing example tv remote, Michael Jackson etc and drag the heck out of him, his sister and their entire family until they bring you your kids.

1. And when the court sends him to jail in code will you follow

4. Focus, Focus, Focus! That's the goal.

Leave the drug man for now.😎

5. Women always causing issues everywhere.
    Dbanj sister would be has downfall, since he can't caution her

1. Men, always looking for who to blame and incapable of taking accountability for your utter uselessness.
      Next time, keep your rid in between your thighs and your hands inside your pockets.
      No Nigerian woman leaves a good marriage. Even the ones who married complete trash, still stay in the marriage albeit in pain and anger.

6. Terrible human being
    Total mistake to marry such a raz animal
    What exactly did D’Banj do to him
    Is it a crime to be supportive towards his sister?
    Why bring him into the matter? Cos, he knows that’s only way to make the matter trend.
    Bringing up his late child 🤦🏽‍♀️. Too too bad. So immature.
    Yes, he wants to see his child. Yes, his ex denied him access. That should be corrected.
    But, why start calling her insulting names on SM. Atole! alatenuje! Onidoti! So so raz!
    God oooo! Please don’t let me ever make the mistake of dating or marring such an immature, low life, mentally abusive, irrational, manipulative man.

1. I used to think Don jazzy was the problem in their then partnership issue but with recent occurrences, seem this Dbanj no pure at all. Let the poor guy see his kids.

2. people with ids go just go anon dey insult anyhow.u no deh tiree? say ur mind d rite wayy nah

3. @ Anon 11.41 Tell that to
      those crazy people attacking the poor guy asking for what is rightfully his right. This is a simple case and the only person acting selfish and crazy is Dbanji
      sister and her family. Why would they prevent the msn from seeing his children when she herself said in her post that the kids get pampered whenever they are with their father! Why she is preventing those kids from seeing their father just shows her to be a bad mother too

4. And you clearly do not have much of a pedigree yourself to assume Dbanj is not "raz" himself because he managed to clean himself up.

5. 10:37, are you sure you are okay? A human being like you is doing everything to make sure you don’t have access to your kids, the one you produced with your manhood and you are talking about RAZZ? Something is terribly wrong with you.

Sluttychic.

6. He is razz, you all can cry till thy kingdom come. It won't change the fact that he is a razzo. Dotun thinks he has monopoly of madness. Mschewwwwww

7. This guy should just STFU. Enough already. Focus on the issue at hand.

1. WHich issue at hand?
      They should allow him see his kids. That was how Saint Obi kept quiet until he dies. He should keep talking and I wonder what the Commissioner of Police is doing about this even the court. Yeye system
      Who is Dbanj again?

Mao Akuh

8. Someone needs to look into this Dotun guy’s life and background. You will find out he’s a lowlife. Ojuoriolari. The way he’s displaying and dragging that family through the mud is not okay.
    How exactly did Dbanj prevent him from seeing his kids?
    I just know his Waterloo is coming soon. He will find his match.

1. Why many allegations about Dbanj, allegedly scatter music label, allegedly rapes a woman, there are power accusations. Why only him... Aside Dotun's ask for his children which other news have you heard about him prior to this time.

If anyone is gonna to meet his Waterloo, going by all accusations on him that would be dbanj.

Oppression can't continue for ever. Whatever Everyman sows, they will reap.

2. If they had allowed him to see his kids, would he be ranting all these? No

Simple issue some women will allow it to escalate.

Mao Akuh

3. Which "Ola"? Lol! You think dbanj is silver spoo. And well bred? Lmfao.

4. Is this about Dbanj or dotun and his wife? Why dragging dbanj into it?he should go and settle with his wife and let dbanj be, if he has any problem with him he should say it

5. @Mrs Sharon, Dbanj should change his ways . Only him allegedly has all these dirts.

9. 10:22 your own mouth will be your downfall!!!

1. I'm don't do Stupid things like you people, so that curse is back to the sender

10. But this is funny. A father just want to send his own children and another is saying no way. life no just balance.

1. Where is his proof of Dbanj refusing him access? Instead of tabling that proof, he was busy raining insults because he didn't have any. He should have the mother of his children and go to see his children abroad.

11. Dotun, leave D'banj alone! You don't expect him to watch you maltreat his sister. If he ever intervened in your family affairs, it's because his sister cried for help.

Go and apologize to your in-laws and stop being a social media junkie!

I don't think they are divorced yet.

1. Lol, apologies ko opolo ni. Let them let him see his kids. That's all he asked for.

2. Let him continue in social media, and continue seeing his kids in social media.. He married her here naw, na we be the in-laws.. 😂we will settle it here

3. Let him continue in social media, and continue seeing his kids in social media.. He married her here naw, na we be the in-laws.. 😂we will settle it here

4. Let's her continue to be in contempt on court. Na jail she go end laslas and their father will have full custody. Breaching court order and kidnapping children is a joke to you ba?

She will cry a river when full custody is given to her ex.

5. You wish Anon 14.02! In this our Nigeria, I laugh in Hebrew. You guys are delusional 😂

6. You are the delusional one here, the country she has taken to don't have embassies and court? The world ends and starts in naija
      Dreamers!

12. Omo, the inlaws are here in the comment section dragging the poor guy by his balls, on top of his own children o.

This people are Evil.🥴

1. It's the same person writing all those comments. I suspect Taiwo!

2. Dotun is also here on the blog, they should continue dragging each other while exposing their kids to future trauma

13. Dotun, focus on seeing your kids, stop dragging your ex family into this, your ex wife is an adult that can make decisions on her own.

14. As if most of you on this blog can take half of what Dotun have taken.
    Let Dotun have acces to his kids.

1. What exactly has he taken
      He saw them July 2022 and because his wife has asked him to ask them December 14 and bring them back before new year so she can have some holiday time, he vexed and blocked her. Didn’t Even agree to the limited time offered. Probably used that free time to do his own thing then came back crying for his kids when he felt like it

2. Anon 13:36

Welcome Taiwo!

You blocked him!

Liar!

You should be more concerned about your children missing on fatherly affection than your grown up brother PR.

Which free time are you on about, did you not see all his messages to all through last December till date? Same messages you ignored.

Hope you didn't take those children to the ex you allegedly aborted for. Hope they are safe from abuse and molestation?

You seem very slimy and slippery!

3. Taiwo, no peace for the wicked.
      Allow Dotun see his kids and we shall set you free. Is not only you that's parent to the kids.
      Am happy they are girls and thank God he formed a bond with the girls already. I hope your girls don't grow to hate you for denying them access to their loving dad who pose no harm to them.

4. 14:10 don’t hurt yourself 🤣🤣🤣

5. Taiwo don't send yaself to jail🤣🤣, that would hurt the most as you would be there without the kid.

15. I was among those that defended Dbanj when that lady accused him of rapping her & unfortunately, have been a fan but all those are in d past now. Dbanj, Dotun is not asking for reconciliation but to see his kids. Remember that u have yours. Karma knows our addresses, so can visit anybody at d appropriate time.

1. Did dotun marry dbanj? I don't understand u people here o, how is this dbanj problem..
      If he is a sensible person, he will go after his wife and have a talk with her on how to see his kids, settle whatever problem they have... Not running his mouth here, insulting her parents and family upndan

2. Does dbanj have kids?

3. Sharon, You obviously didn't read that he has tried all means to no avail?

A mother that can disrespect and disregard court order would listen to Dotun.

Jokes!

4. Taiwo has gone to get ID, Mrs Sharon abi shall we say Mrs Kayode 🤣🤣.

You are coming off as a broken record with this "running his mouth" " is he married to Dbanj"

Very boring!

Let him see his children.

16. Simple life routine, noo. Why hide his kids?? This is not fair to Dotun. Release his kids to him and peace will reign.

17. Let them obey the court order and allow him to see his kids.

1. And if they don’t, he can go back to the court for enforcement
      The custody issue is in court right now per his request. Pending a court order, they don’t have to do anything

18. Give the guy his kids o,Dbanji.Dbanji obviously has a hand in this

19. Sometimes, reading the comments here is almost similar to reading comments of people on Facebook whose daily information source is from soap operas and NTA news.

If the dotun fellow wants to shamelessly entertain us with his life, he can do so. What he does not have the right to do is include D'banj in it unless he can prove his kids are with D'banj, otherwise, it is online harassment. He didn't marry d'banj, he married his sister, and if d'banj wasn't famous he wouldn't be doing this. Why isn't he calling out his wife's other siblings? I suppose they are not famous enough for his clown show.

I am almost certain he knew the kids were abroad before he began his social media smear campaign and tirades. Oh well, he can keep up with the tomfoolery; we will all be entertained, and a decade from now his kids will occasionally be shamed for it by their peers.

1. Bia shey Dbanj chop NPower money abi im no chop?

He rape abi he no rape?

Some much dirty allegations are linked to his name, Dotun knows him well. Hence the drag!

Na Dotun claim rape, or NPower fraud? Or na Dotun scatter Mohit?

Dbanj should sort himself out, why only him.

Yeye dey smell.

Rest Taiwo/Taiyelolu!

2. Aside fame and numerous accusations, what does Dbanj has going for him. We see Dotun's hustle, we see how hard he works. Who knows Taiwo? Who cares about is fame like he has good PR?

All this repetitions about "is he married to Dbanj" is stale.

You said he already knew his kids are abroad? Should they be there without father's consent?

Who fraudulently signed off consent as father?

Aunty Soap opera if you were informed and smart like you want to appear to be you would know Taiwo would lose in the end. A lot to raise, child kidnapping, contempt of court, fraudulently consent letter etc

3. Tired of using Mrs Sharon ID?🤣🤣

20. It is one thing to have a good case and it is another to
    tactfully present your case.
    Leave Dbanj alone except you have proof that the kids
    are in his house.
    Is Dbanj her only sibling? Why are you not dragging the
    others? Oh I guess Dbanj is the popular one?

Don't ruin a good case with pettiness and silliness.

Drag the person who disobeyed court orders, drag your ex-wife!
    Drag the person you were legally married to or was Dbanj named
    in the custody battle?

I am not a fan of Dbanj ok, but you need to leave him out
    of this one.

All the best and I hope you reunite with your kids pretty
    soon.

21. Dotun, continue o. People are already tired of your foolery and are beginning to move on. We are tired! All the people supporting you won't take half of what Taiwo saw in your hands. You were always an opportunist.

1. Taiwo and cohorts rest. We are tired of your foolery. Let Dotun have acces to his kids. Period.

2. Opportunist at what? What does Dbanj has to his name? Fraud?

22. The comment sections is full of Dbanj families they have no jobs atole, ole gbogbo.

1. Once a person is not in support of that uncouth human being, the person is Dbanjs relative abi. Olodo. You are equally jobless too, by your own definition, since you are also on the blog. Oponu.

23. That's good for him