Monday, October 23, 2023

Nigerian Woman Delivers 9 Babies At Once

A Nigerian woman from Nnewi in Anambra state reportedly birthed nonuplets in Cameroon a few days ago.

The lady Anthonia Madu Obianuju who lives in Cameroon described the set of nonuplets comprising six girls and three boys as remarkable and unforeseen considering that the ultrasound predicted twins prior to delivery.

Anthonia’s nonuplets were delivered safely without an operation three months ago at a hospital in Limbe, situated in the Fako Division of the South West Region, where she undertook antenatal services during pregnancy.

“This is my second pregnancy. The first was a set of twins, so the arrival of my nonuplets brings the number of children I have now to eleven and this will be my last pregnancy because I’ve had enough”
“I have told my husband to zip up because at this point we shouldn’t be expecting more kids. Let God give to others who do not have because we have been blessed with many” she said.

59 comments:

1. Wow congratulations to the family, oh Sweet Jesus please remember me.

1. You are next in line..
      Get prepared,God has heard your cry.
      Settle ✅ Settle ✅ Settle ✅

2. Congratulations to the couple. God will rember all of us waiting on him for the blessing of children. Twins is okay for me.

3. Altuage you have to put your faith to work. Believe the prayers you have made and stay praising

Hf_beddings

4. Jesu....Ewooooo. Congratulations to you and yours madam.. I have goose bumps. Praise God. God will keep them in health, provide for you to take care of them and answer the prayers of everyone looking for the fruit of the womb.

5. Congratulations 🎉, Omo! God strengthen them

2. Ultrasound predicted twins prior to delivery? This is awesome. Congratulations to her 🎉🎉🎉

3. Aww❤❤
    Congratulations🎉🎉

4. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!😳😳😳😳 God is Great!!!

What a great blessing from God!!!

5. Wow... God is great

6. Nothing is impossible with God.
    Congratulations to her.

7. Waoooo what a miracle and i guess this should have be through natural conception. She is the supposed moth of nation.

8. Congratulations

9. A Big Congratulations to the family.
    Welcome Little cuties 😍

10. Wow 😯😯😯😯😯😯
    Congratulations
    God is good

11. World bank and IMF, it is your turn to assist this community.

12. I wish them all the best and that they always have everything that they need.

13. A few days ago OR three months ago?? Which is which?!

14. this akoba, adaba, na good one. Congratulations

15. Omo, what a wawu🎉🎉🥳🥳🎊🎊🎊

16. Wow!!! Congratulations. The Lord will take care of the kids

17. I just showed someone this news he said it's implant. I nor know wetin that one mean

18. I hope Cameron economy is not like Nigeria.

19. Miracle o dey tire Jesus. Congratulations

20. Replies
    1. Abeg do you have younger sibling... dis is gene at work!

21. This woman needs to be investigated. O am suspecting that these kids were bought. This story broke in Cameroon about 3 months ago with a video of her in a taxi "returning from Nigeria". She was even interviewed on by one of the local tv stations and said she gave birth in Nigeria . I was immediately suspicious because she wouldnt mention the name of the hospital where she allegedly gave birth. There are no pictures of her in hospital. In this day and age if a woman truly had 9 kids in a hospital, wouldnt that make world news as this is a rarity. Anyway i might be wrong but I still say this woman needs to be investigated. Now I read a story here that she gave birth in Limbe, Cameroon, well she didn't. And i am Cameroonian so i know this story well.

1. Hmmm, are you for real? I also read that she didn't have any kids for 20years , but the story here's different.

2. You are the only one thinking probably becos you live in Cameroun where 'what God cannot does not exist' has made you stupid. The story reeks of fraud, no way USS will pick only 2 out of 9 heartbeats, no way she will deliver 9 children vaginally and at term, her uterus will burst, the bulk of the children will not present with their heads so definitely an elective CS, some must be left to mature in NICU for some time, the whole story sounds foolish and obviouslybeing told from a layman's perspective like a beer parlour gossip. But investigative journalism died with the evolution of blogging and what the Nigerian God cannot do does not exist in the Nigerian mind. SMH!

3. Indeed, I am not sure why people aren't being critical. How did she deliver 9 babies naturally? Impossible. Where, what hospital, who were her team of doctors? In this day of human trafficking and baby factories, people use the name of God to cover many evils. I pity all those tapping and giving glory to God. I have long concluded that logical reasoning is a faculty many of us do not possess and rather rely on superstitious beliefs.

22. Congratulations. God is indeed awesome. May God provide for them the resources to raise the children to fulfil destiny.

23. Blessed be Fod forever. I receive my multiples too in Jesus Name. Amen

24. Wowwwwww
    Our God is awesome 🙏
    Congratulations to her.

25. Haaaa!!!This our God is magnificent 🙌

And he will provide all the children's needs.
    This is the real definition of "your children will surround your table "

26. Wow!!!
    He's the God of wonders.

27. Congratulations!!!

This Blessing is OVERWHELMING for anyone.

May their arrival usher in the blessings,Favor, Mercy of God into the Family.

They will never know a better yesterday. Their path will forever be lighted.

LOVE AND LIGHT ALWAYS

28. God bless and provide for the entire family

29. Congratulations to her,nd God settle dose luking for d fruit of d work nd father settle me martially

30. Congratulations......... Josaria

31. BUNCH OF FOOLISH PEOPLE, SWALLOWING ANYTHING HOOK, LINE AND SINKER AS YOUR BRAINS AND MIND STOPS TO WORK ONCE YOU HEAR 'GOD'.

32. Glory be to God Almighty, may His name be praised now and forever. Congratulations.