Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

Monday, October 30, 2023

Monday Morning Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newhustle #eveoflastdayofoctober2023 #smile #neversaynever #itiswhatitis  

Good Morning...

This new week will be different and full of Testimonies!
Have a great start in the New week

😍😘💘💕💖💗✌️

312 comments:

1. Good morning beautiful people 💋

1. Beautiful morning Super 😘

2. The following names have been duly credited with N50k each.
      1.BV Ebony Oge
      2. BV Treasure
      3. BV Adaoluchi
      4. BV Lucy Boo
      5. BV Ennie
      6. BV Fabulous Momma
      7. BV Altuage
      8. BV Deheroine
      9. BV Ada
      10. BV Shuga

3. Congratulations to the winners. We tap into your blessings

4. Thank you Jesus 💃💃💃
      Thank you Angel SDK
      Thank you Angel Koof
      I am filled with gratitude and thanksgiving.I have received an alert of 50k business empowerment. This is huge in this economy.I pray that your generations born and unborn will be favoured and blessed forever in Jesus name. Thank you so much,I am grateful and pray to be a blessing too.May it turn to gold in Jesus name🙏

5. Wow! Congratulations to all the recipients. God bless and continue to enlarge your coast Stella and angel koof and all the numerous anonymous givers.

2. Heavenly father, as we begin this new week, we come before you with our hearts full of gratitude for the gift of another day and the opportunities it hold.
    Lord we seek the peace that only you can give. Calm the anxieties and worries that may try to steal our joy.
    Bless this week with your presence, and may it be a week of growth, positivity, and accomplishment in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. MASTER OF THE CEREMONY or MASTER OF CEREMONY?

Last week, I was the MC at an event in Port Harcourt City.

The chairman and everyone who had a reason to handle the microphone referred to me as either the Master of Ceremony or Master of the Ceremony.

I politely told them that it's actually Master of CEREMONIES, not Master of the Ceremony or Master of Ceremony.

When the occasion came to an end, a lady approached me.

"I want to be a professional MC like you. Can you be my coach?" She asked.

"Yes, I can", I replied.

"By the way, you said that it's not Master of Ceremony, but Master of Ceremonies. Why?"

"Because the dictionary says so. I believe it, and that settles it". I said and gave the lady a wide toothy smile.😀🤣

Furthermore, I said to her:

"Ceremony, according to the dictionary, means a set of formal acts performed on important social, traditional, or religious occasions.

Let's take a traditional wedding as an instance here.

Breaking the kola-nut is a ceremony in itself.

The bride carrying a cup of wine to look for the bridegroom is a ceremony.

The Chairman's opening remarks; the arrival of the celebrants (bride and groom) are all ceremonies, etc.

Therefore, the person who sees to the success of all these ceremonies in an event is called a Master of CEREMONIES.

The phrase, 'Master of Ceremonies', refers to both men and women.

Just like nowadays, it's become more common to use 'Actor' for both genders (men and women).

Read that again!
    And look it up online, in Cambridge Oxford Collins Longman dictionaries.

A woman/lady/girl is referred to as a Master of Ceremonies.

She could also be called Mistress of Ceremonies.

A woman/lady/girl could be referred to as an actor.

She could also be addressed as an actress.

A master of ceremonies is also known as an MC, emcee, announcer, and compere.

The master of ceremonies is the official host of an event, the person who announces what is going to happen next at such events as wedding receptions, formal dinners, award ceremonies, birthday celebrations and other informal parties.

The emcee also introduces speakers or performers at any given event.

PS: The MC is not a comedian. But, he/she must have a decent sense of humour.

Got any value reading this?

I'm rooting for you! 💪
    #StayWithME🙏

4. This new day, for you and all yours, as you go forth...

May the Lord Who is Mighty to safe and strong to deliver show up for you in the presence of those mightier than you for deliverance and justification...

May God cause events of this week and the rest of this month to turn in your favour...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you!!!

5. The Essence Of Christ In You!!
    Colossians 3:1-3.

Excerpts!!

"The human life you had when you were born of your parents is dead; you have a new life now - Christ! Christ is your life."

"Every so often, boldly declare: Christ is my life! Christ in you is a mystery to the world, but it is the essence and glory of the Christian life."

"The essence of Christ in you is Christ is your life. You're not subject to the rudiments and limitations of this world; you have the Christ-life, the divine nature."

Confession!!

I'm not subject to the rudiments and limitations of this world because I live in Christ and Christ is my life. He's in every fibre of my being, in every bone of my body, and in every cell of my blood. I reign and rule over circumstances in His Name, shielded from all evil and harm because I'm seated together with Christ in the heavenly realms. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Galatians 2:20; 1 John 4:4; 1 John 5:11-12

6. Me I sha like this new time. Make sense abeg!

Amen to your prayer, Stella. Thanks.
    God bless your week, my people.💕🌺

7. Good morning ladies and gentlemen of SDK ville. I trust the weekend was good enough. May the new week favour every one of us.

8. Goodmorning everyone,
    Have a wonderful week ahead.

9. Beautiful Monday morning
    Wishing today is Saturday cos body is not willing to go to the office but bills are dragging one yo the office 😄😃😃😃

Have an amazing week everyone.

10. Back from Morning mass.. It's refreshing waking up early to visit God's sanctuary for prayers and communion. Anointed for new testimony this new week and November month 🌻.

Beautiful morning 💜 beautiful souls.

11. One of the reasons given for the new cars for NASS is bad roads. These folks don't care about us.

1. We don't matter to them, but God pass them.

2. Nigerians have been so beaten and defeated, there is no fight left in us anymore. we just lay there and take whatever they dish at us.

3. The thing is people castigating tinubu/APC government for buying cars , are not saying anything about their party members also in the house who hasn't rejected the car,

4. And they are not seeing the deplorable state of the roads as an indictment on themselves for collecting so much money, yet failing at their oversight function

12. Dear Fidel,

I'm so delighted to read about the arrival of our lovely princess. All glory to God for safe delivery. She will be a source of joy to you and your family. Congratulations sis🎉🎉🎉🎉

13. Good morning to y'all on this space.
    It's the start to a new week and 👋 do make the best outta it.

Word Of The Day
    Pickle- (n) Informal terms for a difficult situation.

Example:
    He got into a terrible fix.
    I am in a pickle.

Hyponyms:
    Dog's breakfast
    Dog's dinner

Hypernym:
    Difficulty.

Its synonym is muddle.

#MotivationalMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManCrushMonday
    #MarvellousMonday

14. It takes a single undeserved favour from God to change a story in life.

May God's uncommon favour rest upon us this new week Amen.

May every closed door open unto our path.

Good Morning.

15. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

16. Amen
    Good morning everyone

17. Reno Omokri talks more on the Yorubas

Without The Yoruba, Nigeria Would Be a Black and White Television

Someone responded to my homage to Yoruba culture by saying the Yoruba are a frivolous people because they 'celebrate even when nothing has happened'.

You ought to understand that even in that so-called "nothing", there is something. That something is life.

Chief Sunday Adegeye (AKA King Sunny Ade) put it best in his song Ma Jaiye Oni when he said, "Maa jaiye oni o, mi o meyin ola o".

The Yoruba believe that God does not give us a refund for the life we refuse to enjoy. That is why they enjoy it today. Being alive is worth appreciating.

Since any of us were born, I doubt if we have ever heard of any host communities attacking Yorubas. It is not possible. They are just too likeable.

Senator Ben Murray-Bruce and I were shopping at Harrods of London, and because of my Yoruba agbada, I got a discount from the white attendant who said King Sunny Ade is her go-to person when she wants to be happy.

What is life if not for joy, gladness and happiness? Unfortunately, some of us put too much emphasis on money when happiness is free.

And as a people, the Yoruba possess great emotional intelligence. I believe it is an ethnic trait. They know how to relate to people on a personal basis. And they are able to suppress their emotions for their peace of mind. This humility is what some people see as cowardice. They pick their battles.

They don't say what is on their mind. They understand that their minds belong to them, and they don't belong to their minds. Thus, they say what will engender peace because their ancient omoluabi ethos controls them.

To them, what cannot be avoided must be endured until such a time as you are in a position to remove your obstacle at the barest cost to you. That is why there was no war after the June 12, 1993, election annulment. They endured, and a Yoruba man eventually became President six years later.

Other people would have spoken their minds and acted rashly, and there would be war. And nobody knows who will win a war.

Do you think it is a coincidence that the highest-ranking Nigerian-American in the US is a Yoruba (Wale Adeyemo, Assistant Treasury Secretary), as well as the richest Nigerian-American, Tope Awotona, CEO of Calendly?

In the UK, the same is true, with Kemi Badenoch being the ranking British-Nigerian in the UK (Secretary of State for Business and Trade) and Bayo Ogunlesi being the wealthiest person of Nigerian origin with businesses in the UK (he owns Gatwick and multiple other UK airports).

And music is synonymous with joy and happiness. And, again, it is no coincidence that ALL Nigeria's Grammy Award winners are either wholly or partly of Yoruba origin, including:

Sade Adu (1986), Babatunde Olatunji (1991), Sikiru Adepoju (1991) and Seal (1996), Burna Boy (2021), Wizkid (2021), Temilade Openiyi AKA Tems (2023).

The above are 100% Yoruba (if your father is Yoruba, the Yoruba consider you fully Yoruba).

And then Burna Boy (2021), partly Yoruba.

And it is not just in music. Even in dance, they distinguish themselves. And it is not a recent phenomenon. If you grew up in Lagos or the Southwest in the 80s and 90s, you happified (I formed the word) yourself by imitating General Ayinla Kollington as he danced to Fuji Ropopo, Ijo Yoyo and Ijo Mbe. The General in Kollington's name was not self-proclaimed. It was given to him by General Abacha. For such a shrewd figure as Abacha to give you the title General of Fuji Music, you MUST be good!

And long before Tupac and Biggie, we in Southwest Nigeria enjoyed Alhaji Agba and Ayinla's feud that gave us Fuji Garbage, Series 2.

Regarding Rap Music, I believe Sikiru Ayinde Barrister is the real father of that art form. His albums from the 70s incorporated rap before it even became a musical genre.

And in terms of peaceful religious and ethnic coexistence, NOBODY or people on planet Earth can match the Yoruba.

1. Omo Yoruba ni mi oooh swagger 💯✌️

18. People will offend you unprovoked and turn around to see your reaction. Next thing, na to label me jealous.
    For the sake of Christ, I shall overlook. Seems they are trying to make amends.

Gist in IHN.

19. Reno Omokri reveals what he would have done differently if he were to be the presido of Naija

If you have more than two cars and you are complaining about the cost of fuel in Nigeria, you should thank God it is Tinubu who is President, not me. If I were President of Nigeria, anybody with more than one car would pay times five purchase tax on the second car and must have a certificate for that car mandating them to pay double road use tax.Following that, EFCC will audit your account and ensure you have been paying tax. If you have a private jet, be prepared to pay tax through your nose.

I will ensure that the EFCC has more forensic accountants and auditors than uniformed or plain clothes policemen. Every business will be audited. If you flex on social media, you will be audited. Nigeria won't have a problem with you as long as you pay tax.

Nigeria is doing too much for the rich and middle class. We need to double the tax on first-class and business-class tickets originating to and from Nigeria. Anybody bringing luxury goods into Nigeria, whether Gucci shoes, Balenciaga shirt, Armani Suit, or Ray-Ban glasses, must pay a 30% duty, or I will empower Nigeria Customs Service officers to strip you naked right at Murtala International Airport!

If you want to wear human and bone straight hair, I don't care as long as you pay bone straight tax. If you don't, straight to Kirikiri for tax evasion. You can't be paying tasere tax and be wearing $500 hair and having $10,000 Brazilian Butt Lift. Olorunmaje!

And anybody that wants an international passport must show tax clearance for the last five years. No tax clearance, no japa. And if you produce a fake one, you are banned from travelling for the next ten years.

Also, if you trained as a medical doctor at a public university, you must work in Nigeria for five years before you can japa. If you want to japa before five years, then you pay the cost of subsidising your education. After you pay, you can go your way, and Nigeria goes its way. We cannot give you affordable education only for you to use it in a country whose taxpayers did not pay for your subsidised education. You pay, or you stay!

Finally, Nigeria ought to make it a criminal offence for anybody to sell any foreign product in Nigeria without a tax certificate and give any military or paramilitary official the right to seize any goods that are being sold anywhere if the vendor cannot show on demand proof that import duties were paid for the product he is selling.

Woe betide any hotel or restaurant serving foreign rice, beans, or other grains and legumes that can be grown in Nigeria. When you see my wickedness to you, you will shiver when you hear my name!

The government's eye must be red for money. Any church or mosque that is collecting tithes and offerings must pay tax. I don't care. Give me money, my friend!!! Let me explain myself to God. That is not your business. We need to build infrastructure!

Nigeria is facing desperate economic difficulties. And desperate times call for desperate remedies. President Tinubu is too nice. He ought to have stopped the National Assembly from buying those foreign SUVs. To be an effective Nigerian leader, you must be willing to be as wicked as Abacha while smiling like Babangida.

Pray for someone like me not to be your President!

#TableShaker

20. May the grace of the Lord Jesus Christ, and the love of God, and the fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with you all. Amen!
    Have smooth week ahead, good morning beautiful people.

21. Good morning gbogbo ile,we shall not fail this week

22. Is a beautiful morning and beginning of a work week. Keep be good. Good morning lovely BVs

23. SDK Psychologist30 October 2023 at 08:07

KNOW YOURSELF PART TWENTY SEVEN
    Gifts, talents, and skills are distinct yet interconnected aspects of a person's abilities and potential. Understanding their meaning and differences is essential for self-discovery and personal growth.

The difference between gifts, talents, and skills lies in their origin and development. Gifts are innate qualities that individuals possess naturally, while talents are cultivated and refined versions of those gifts. Skills, on the other hand, are acquired through deliberate learning and practice.

Gifts:
    Gifts refer to inherent, natural abilities or aptitudes that individuals possess. They are often seen as innate talents that come naturally to a person without significant effort or training. These gifts can manifest in various areas such as intellectual abilities, artistic flair, interpersonal skills, or physical attributes. Discovering and nurturing your gifts can lead to a sense of fulfillment and personal satisfaction.
    Examples Of Gifts:
    1.) Creativity: The ability to think and express oneself in unique, artistically and imaginative ways, generate new ideas, think outside the box.
    2.) Empathy: A natural understanding and sensitivity towards others' emotions and perspectives, making you a good listener and supporter.
    3.) Intuition: Having an instinctive sense or feeling about situations, without conscious reasoning, often leading to accurate insights.
    4.) Leadership: The ability to guide and inspire others, take charge of situations, and motivate people towards a common goal.
    5.) Optimism: A naturally positive outlook on life, seeing opportunities in challenges and inspiring hope in oneself and others and the ability to find silver linings in challenging situations.
    6.) Adaptability: The skill of adjusting and thriving in various situations, embracing change and learning from new experiences.
    7.) Charisma: A magnetic personality that attracts and influences people positively.
    8.) Resilience: The capacity to bounce back from adversity, recover from setbacks, maintain mental and emotional strength and continue moving forward.
    9.) Problem-solving: The skill of identifying, analyzing, and finding effective solutions to complex problems, challenges or obstacles.
    10.) Musicality: A gift for understanding and creating music, whether through singing or playing instruments.
    11.) Storytelling: The ability to captivate and engage others through oral or written narratives.
    12.) Wisdom: A deep understanding of life and the ability to offer valuable insights perspective and guidance gained through life experiences.
    13.) Diplomacy: The talent for resolving conflicts and difficult situations with tact, empathy, and effective communication, while maintaining a harmonious relationship.
    14.) Curiosity: An innate desire to explore and discover new things, leading to continuous learning, personal growth and discovery.
    15.) Organization: The gift of creating order and structure, enhancing productivity and efficiency in personal and professional life.
    16.) Perseverance: The ability to persist and remain determined in the face of obstacles, enabling you to achieve long-term goals.
    17.) Public speaking: The gift to articulate thoughts and ideas confidently in front of an audience.
    18.) Humor: The gift for making others laugh and lightening the mood and bringing joy and positivity to any situation.
    19.) Analytical thinking: A logical and systematic approach to problem-solving and decision-making, breaking down complex problems, analyzing data, and finding logical solutions.
    20.) Spirituality: A deep connection and understanding of the spiritual aspects of life.
    These gifts inherent in individuals can serve as valuable tools for self-discovery and personal growth.

24. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest and weekend?
    Boxing word do us ojoro on Saturday, how on Earth did Tyson Fury won that Match against Francis? Someone that was knocked down in 3rd round? Mtchewww Oyibo people too like ojoro, or maybe it was Francis boxing debut but e pain me shaa, some people said it's racism.
    But Ronaldo is the celebrity among celebrities, the real GOAT.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Hope you know say there are vital areas that you will punch that earn you points? Them do Francis ojoro but not as y'all claims

Yeah I saw all the videos of him and so many celebs too,bobo don turn middle to his own cruise island 🏝️

No analysis on Manchester derby yesterday? 😂😂😂 we never see anything! My best moment was when Patrice Evra and JS Park touch down OT (Rush Hour 5) 😁😁😁😁

25. AMEN SDK..
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON RESTLESS MINDS..AMEN.

26. Never regret anything that happened in your life . it cannot be changed, undo or forgotten. so take it as a lesson learned and move on .

Good morning everyone 🎉

27. There is serious hunger in the land. If you are doing any oceasion in this season . Kindly send invitation card and write 'strictly by invitation' or do it in a well secured venue where everyone will not have access to. I was in charge of food in a burial ceremony few days back. When it's time to serve food. The mc announced to everyone to seat down. Coolers of food where sent to groups. I shared the girls according to canopies and gave instructions on how to serve to make sure food get to everyone as I have used my old eyes to check the food available and the people on ground . Serving was going smoothly. Maybe people started calling their friends and relatives to come because from no where more people started trooping into the field. The people standing became more than those seating. They will force the ladies on their way to a particular canopy and collect the food from them. The security personnel around took the microphone to calm them down promising that we have enough food to go round. Everywhere was calm. We started again.Few minutes later. A group of well dressed middle aged women and men came to where I was with their own plates insisting they can't wait again as they are afraid food will finish before it gets to them. They brought plates from their home🙄. I have never seen this kind of thing before. I was shouting on top of my voice calling the security men. They pushed me down oo. It was a free flow of food hunt. The Chief mourner and his family entered their cars and ran away. My body is still paining me😭😭😭.
    Don't make mistake of organizing a ceremony in an open field in this season. Thank God all the plates, spoon and fork where plastic. They will have carried them away. Some coolers where destroyed but they did not carry any

Good morning ooo. God please show us mercy.

1. Zaram

For real😮😮😮
      There is hunger in the land.

2. Amen🙌,thank God you were not hurt.

3. That's really serious. Worst part is there seems no hope or light at the end of the tunnel. Fuel sold for N650 last week in some parts of the country and being rumoured to climb to N700 soonest. Looks like the country is under punishment

4. 😯😯
      God help us in this country of ours

5. This is serious. The hunger is real. May God help us.

6. Hmmm! Thank God you're okay,the hunger is real

7. I'm tempted to share what happened yesterday at the occasion I went.

8. Awwwh . It's only God that can help us. It's well..

9. Zaram, hope you were not hurt. There is serious hunger in the land.

28. Happy new week to SDK Villa. I greet you all and may today be fruitful and blessed for us all.

29. This new time of spontaneous post favours me wella. By 8:am, I'm done with school run and balanced in my shop.
    How is everyone?
    No fighting and argument today o 🙄
    Have a nice week.

30. Alhamdu lillah raubil Alamin...For the precious precious gift of life,i say thank you Ya Allah for Your mercy.

31. Good morning blogfam,may this week usher in glad tidings and unexpected miracles.Stay safe everyone,one love❤❤❤

32. Good morning everyone
    I was refreshing and looking for SP, didn't know the time has changed.
    SDK Biko be informing us that the time will change on so and so day. I nearly had heart attack while searching for the SP 🥴

33. Congrats Fidel

Been reading back and just saw your good news.
    Congrats Momma

34. Good morning Stella and blogfam.
    I pray that this week God will remember us and open the windows of heaven and shower us with his blessings and unmerited favour.

35. Good morning SDKville Fam

This new time is so cool ✌

The way the sun comes out before 8am is something and the heat is upon us. Dry season is officially here. People are really catching this apolo oo.

1. Thank you Jesus 💃💃💃
      Thank you Angel SDK
      Thank you Angel Koof
      I am filled with gratitude and thanksgiving.I have received an alert of 50k business empowerment. This is huge in this economy.I pray that your generations born and unborn will be favoured and blessed forever in Jesus name. Thank you so much,I am grateful and pray to be a blessing too.May it turn to gold in Jesus name🙏

36. House please help me to appreciate the woman with the heart of gold, SDK and angel koof for the huge help rendered to my business, may God almighty continue to bless you, may your generations remained blessed forever. I'm really grateful. Thank you very much may God help me to reward you.

Have a great week all

1. Congratulations 👏
      Stella & Angel Koof, remain blessed forever. Thank you for touching lives at this critical moment.

2. Congratulations
      Hope to receive mine too.
      Thank you stella and Angel koof.

37. Good morning everyone
    May God bless and Favour us this new week, Amen.

38. Good morning fam 💜
    Happy new week 🌹

39. It was a routine win for Man City yesterday. Haaland has as much goals as Man United have as a club this season.

40. I don't alert o 💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Thank you so much SDK for this early morning alert. May favour locate you always in all you do. Angel KOOF you shall expand in all your business endeavors. I'm very grateful.

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Congratulations Fidel. 🙏🏻👍😘

42. Had unprotected sex last month although I took some drugs immediately. When it was time for my period to show it didn’t o, it finally came two after the supposed day. Before it came I used test strip to check and it showed negative. Only for me start seeing plenty thick blood cloth. Hubby and I are not ready for kids yet. What could have happened?

1. Did you read the pamphlet or goggle side effects , every drug comes with it then for how long are you going to be taking post pill since you don't want kids now, check your options withdry, condom or FP.
      Meet a gynae for recommendations it will help post pill messes with the cycle ND to avoid you having clots ll the time meet a gynae , be on a safe side , it all depends on you

2. A simple Google search would explain to you how post pills work..
      Cultivate the habit of researching things yourself before asking questions. Haba. Even me that's neither a woman or in the medical field knows why you had a delayed period or induce bleeding outside your typical menstrual cycle

43. I have just being credited with #50k for the business support giveaway. Thank you so much Stella and Angel KOOF. God bless you beyond your imagination.

44. Beautiful morning to everyone
    May we have a fruitful week ahead.

45. AGREE WITH GOD’S WORD

'The Spirit gives us power, love and self-control.' 2 Timothy 1:7 CEV

In order to feel fulfilled and internally safe, we must start doing the right things and stop doing wrong things. One of the first things we must do is stop saying, 'I just don't have any self-control.' Self-control is a choice, and the more we choose it, the stronger it becomes. Here's the best part: the power of self-control comes from God: 'The Spirit gives us power, love and self-control' (2 Timothy 1:7 CEV). It happens automatically as we spend time with God in prayer and his word.

'Listen carefully to my words. Don't lose sight of them. Let them penetrate deep into your heart, for they bring life to those who find them, and healing to their whole body. Guard your heart above all else, for it determines the course of your life' (Proverbs 4:20-23 NLT). God will give you the power to grow self-control, but you must exercise that power each day. There is no quick fix to self-control. Remember how many times in school you repeated your times tables before they became part of your thinking? Now you just do it automatically. Similarly, when you become educated to think as God wants you to think, you will be able to defeat the devil and walk in victory. And the first step is to stop saying, 'I just don't have any self-control.'

You will never rise above what you say! As long as you believe you're not a disciplined person, you won't be. So today, come into agreement with God's word and start saying, 'I am disciplined and self-controlled.'
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

46. Good morning everyone, thank you so much Stella and Angel Koof.

Am so grateful,May you never see Shame in Jesus name.

47. Good morning, have a blessed week

48. Good morning, have a blessed week

49. Good morning everyone and Welcome to a new week, the last Monday for the month of October. Guess what??? I have received the 50k alert this morning, my joy knows no bounds. Madam Stella and Angel KOOF, thank you so much, may God's blessings never elude you. Whatever is your silent prayers may Heaven grant all of them beyond your expectations in Jesus name. Amen. Thanks for blessing my life, and may this money multiple in my hands. Amen

50. God bless you Stella and Angel Koof, Alert received with thanks.

51. Good morning beautiful people
    Congratulations @Fidel on the arrival of your princess. I'm so happy for you

Belated happy birthday Stella Maris

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients. God bless you richly Stella

52. What a blessed day we are in for today.

The Lord will continue to guide our steps. And this week shall be a favorable week for us in Jesus name

53. Happy Resumption 💃🏻 . The rest was well needed before someone will collapse one day and they say it's Money Money, money 🙄

Good morning blog famZ ❣️

54. Good morning all! My mum is in my house 🎉Thanking God for my mum, life has not been fair to her but I thank God she is still alive and can even come stay with me in my small crib. I look at my mum aging and acting the opposite of what she use to be but in all I give thanks to God for Grace to life and for my capability in caring for her. My heart goes to all who have lost any of their parent, my dad died when I was very young so I am just so scared of losing my mum.

Nice day all🤗🤗🤗🤗

55. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Have you commanded this new week?

Declare with me: This week is blessed and favoured. I enjoy God's protection and grace all through this week and many more. I recieve good news only. Amen.

Happy new week Y'all. May we experience God's favour like never before in this new week.

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead 😘

56. Good morning greetings from me to you

57. Congratulations to the giveaway recipients, may it turn to gold in your hands. Thanks SDK and Angel KOOF for your kindness.
    It's a beautiful bright day here and I'm out to hustle. May God bless our hustles.

58. Pls let's be security conscious. When you are in your apartment at night, lock the main doors that lead outside the house, the one in the sitting room and kitchen or backyard doors, even if you have fence and locked gate. Criminals can jump the fence and enter your house to rob. Then if your neighbor call you to open the door at night, peep and check before opening.
    It happened last night here, three robbers just strolled into their parlour when they were watching TV, they were holding guns and POS machine. When they were done robbing the family, they ordered them to follow them to the next flat , those ones locked their doors. The robbers ordered the wife of the man to cry out to their neighbor to help her, those ones opened the door and got robbed too.

59. Good morning good people of God.

60. A blessed morning to you Stella and all BVs. Congratulations Fidel on you bundle of joy and blessings. Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients.
    May, this week be a fruitful and blessed week for us. May we not toil in vain. And let God's protective hands guide us to parts of righteousness and safety.