Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday, October 16, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Monday Magnificient Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing? This will be a Blessed week for everyone, please dont anything dull your shine...
Looking for the people for giveaway will start from Wednesday...
Please BV OyinGATE, dont add this in your Sunday article, e dey give me headache to read am....
Please send in your Chronicles eeeeh.
Are there no Omugwu stories sef?
Please let me state here now that if you go into the Chronicle comment section to insult people only, please stop going in there or read and pass.... You also do not have to insult the Chronicle poster or even insult me for my red pen...Gosh some of you are so negatively complicated and dramatic for no reason at all..if my opinion does not go down well with you, why insult me? you need help if you keep doing this!!!

To the rest of you who stick here through thick and thin, God bless you all......

'########################

BV BIG MAMA SAYS
''I can't believe, this is how little i was 26years ago. To God be the glory ''

Big Mama you fine ooooh. You reind of BV Salma.....

###############

GIST

On Friday, I was just minding my business when I heard noise, I kept calm, suddenly it was getting serious and becoming something else, I decided to go and separate the fight, y'all know I'm a peacemaker.

As I separate the fight finish, I got back to my shop and met one woman sitting in my neighbour's shop and her girl was nowhere in sight.
I jejely came back and sat in my shop because those two huge women fighting over space actually stressed my beautiful self, but what got my attention was how the well dressed woman called out my daughter's name, she asked her if she had the salesgirl' number, my daughter told her that she doesn't own a phone talk more of having the girl's number.

Let me describe this woman before I continue, she tied two wrappers (Single, Dutch wax) with a beautiful headtie (Real Damas), with a very expensive scull slippers.
I got a call from my sister, immediately I started receiving the call, I turned but couldn't find the woman, I asked my daughter, she said the woman had left, I ran after her because just 3wks ago, a well dressed woman like that duped this same foolish girl of 380k, her mom is still going from place to place looking for where to borrow from.

I saw her at another pos close to us, I asked her why she left, she said the girl was taking forever to come, I asked if she had finished her transactions with the girl, she said no, I said you hadn't finished and you left? She said she couldn't wait anymore, I asked who was owing who, she said nobody, I begged her to come back because this girl's madam handed that business into my hands before travelling.

When she saw my red eyes, she immediately followed me back, she sat back and was waiting for the girl, my sister called again, I picked, I was so engulfed with that call but as I turned, I noticed that this woman was taking something out of the girl's bag and putting in her purse.
So I ended the call, immediately the sales girl walked in, I asked her where she's been, she said the woman came and told her that she would be transferring 200k to her to collect cash, she told the woman that she didn't have upto that but the woman insisted that she should go and look for cash, that she'll wait, this girl was running around like a heedless chicken while this woman was busy ransacking her bags, she already stole the 43k the girl had in her bag, I quickly raised alarm, our neighbours gathered, I wasn't the only one that saw the woman, hairdresser saw her too.

We shaa drag the woman the voom vah way, she kept begging us not to shout, she brought out the money, begged for forgiveness, she said she's not hungry, she said it's a curse and someone is after her life, that she knows someone did this to her but I told her to stop lying, I think there's a new trade in town, and this is their latest style, more like a syndicate, they dress like mother's but go around stealing from small salesgirls.
Please let's be careful out there, December is almost here and some people are ready to do just anything to flex it... May God save us all

So you let her go without disgracing her?Hisssssss

####################

ADVICE NEEDED

''I am a university graduate, single and work in a private organisation here in Nigeria .I recently applied for and got admission in a Private College in Canada to study a diploma programme.
The attraction was the flexible payment plan.Unfortunately,the 1year programme doesn't come with a post graduate work permit and the school's portal says you can apply for the work permit after your studies.Please is this feasible? Or do I run the risk of being deported after my studies?
 Do I stand good chances of getting visa?Has anyone gone through such and was able to get the permit, please how did you go about it? I would really appreciate your input.Thank you''.

I dont know anything about this Oooooooo

##################################

TYPES OF SCAMS IN AFRICA

1. Send me your CV - Scam.

2. We'll get back to you - Scam.

3. I love you more than I love my wife - Scam.

4. Police is your friend - Scam.

5 The youths are the future leaders - Scam.

6. Airtel Data bundles - Scam.

7. Your vote counts - Scam.

8. Send me money to visit you - Scam.

9. I have a boyfriend but it's complicated - Double Scam.

10. This is not a scam - Scam.

11. Our school is the best - Scam.

12. Come over I will not touch you - Scam.

13. Oh, he’s just a childhood friend - Scam.

14. He's like a brother to me - Outstanding Scam.

15. I'm with the boys - Scam

15. I promise I won't tell anyone - Scam.

16. I saw you in my dreams giving you a ring - Pure Scam.

18. A: Lets do a video call...
      B: Sorry my network is bad, my battery is low, my room is dark - Chief Scam

19. This year I see you buying a car - Spiritual Scam

20. Baby, you are the most beautiful girl I have ever seen - 5G Scam.

21. Why didn’t I meet you before marrying my wife? Bonus scam!

22. I have never loved someone like this before - Greatest Scam.
#copied

###############

161 comments:

1. Good afternoon lovely people. Have a beautiful day

2. Good afternoon lovely people. Have a beautiful day
      Hf_beddings

3. Good afternoon people of God.

4. Big Mama, you be gorgeous Woman ooh
      See as you yellow like paw-paw🀣🀣
      More Grace πŸ™πŸ»

5. Big Mama is a cutie!!! I initially thought it was controversial SALMA.

That Ole Woman is not Cursed at all. Thank God for your Eagle Eyes, if not the 43 k don be OTILO..

That Scam list up there πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

2. I pray that you find the strength to carry on and succeed against all odds.

3. This midday and new week as you go forth...

May the Host of heaven that answers for divine help step into your matter and turn the impossible situations around for your good...

May the Lord use these bright hours of the day to shed light into every habitation of darkness surrounding you for help and timely deliverance...

In Jesus Christ's Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and productive week, I wish you!!!

4. Good afternoon everyone and happy sunny day. I wish to apply for the give away and hope I'll be pick by God's Grace.

5. Big Mama you're goddess 😍😍

Good afternoon house πŸ™‹

6. That Pic of Big Mama looks like Bv Salma.. See resemblance.
    You are so pretty Big mama.

7. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Omo!!! Big mama, you is beautiful. Your skin is skinning πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ₯°

Even the write up is a mental scam πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sign out so apt. Forget the past, keep the lessons. ShikenaπŸ’―

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

8. Awwwwwww. BV big mama. You are soo beautiful. God bless you.
    God bless you too Stella. We love you.
    Good afternoon family

9. 23: Just pay and pack in, nothing to fix, everything cha cha. Babanla scam.

10. Good afternoon everyone
    Enjoy the rest of your day lovelies 😍

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Bv big mama....u look so beautiful
    Are u ebir

13. The God who asks you to do difficult things is the same God who goes before you and makes the crooked places straight. It’s a test. If you play it safe and think, “I can’t do it. The dream is too great; the opposition too strong.” Then it will be too hard. The problem is you never saw what God was up too. If you don’t take the risk, you’ll never see how God is going to step in and make it easier than you thought.

Joel Osteen

14. That gist up there is one of the new trends in town now. I just wonder why some people derive pleasure in stealing/duping others.
    Big Mama, you're a beautiful womanπŸ’š
    Friends, enjoy the rest of the day 😘

15. Good afternoon, What a stressful but eventful weekend. God of favour i commit myself to you. Have a bless week and day.

16. Good afternoon everyone,big Mama you are so beautiful.
    Everyday these thieves come up with new way to operate,may God help us

1. Some people are too mean, imagine stealing from a small girl, hope you people handed her over to police.

17. Beautiful Big Mama. God bless you.

18. Beautiful big momma, Your home is blessed.

Good afternoon everyone

19. Beautiful big mama😍😍
    Police is your friend - biggest scam

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Holla Eonni πŸ’“πŸ’ž howdy?

Beautiful and calm Mama 😍❤️ God continue to bless your home Ma πŸ™Œ

20. Big mama, you are so pretty!! I like you a lot even without knowing you.
    You have a nice personality, your spirit is radiant and inspiring. God bless you.
    Have a beautiful week everyone.
    Dante, how are you?

Sluttychic.

21. Ihn is here .
    It’s a beautiful sunny Monday afternoon
    Y’all enjoy the rest of your day

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

22. That canada school admission advice question is so very important ooo. Please if anyone has idea or advice on that issue should please not hesitate to unleash please. Thanks.

23. A productive new week to everyone. Who has seen the movie Obara'm? What are your thoughts on the movie?

1. Nice movie with a bit of comedy in it

24. Going forward. Before you enter any public transport kindly ask for price. Don't just assume to avoid someone removing your upper teeth at the busstop.
    Something happened today. From my bustop to my destination use to be N300.00 or N400.00 depending on the driver or kind of vehicle. There is always rush on Mondays because it seems more people go out on Mondays than other days. After waiting for almost an hour at the busstop to get a vehicle, A Toyota Corolla stopped and called my destination , we rushed in without asking for price. Half way the journey the man said the fare is N800.00. What? How?, why?, the man did not answer us oo. That is how quarrel started and the man asked us why we did not ask for price before entering. This man insisted it's N800.00 and anyone that doesn't want to pay should go down and pay N500.00. He removed his jacket and was ready to fight . After quarrelling, no one went down and that is how this man collected N800.00 for a N400.00 fare. We are just wicked to ourselves in this country.

1. 🀣🀣🀣@"He removed his jacket and was ready to fight". Wahala everywhere.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. To the extent of removing jacket. That man don take kai.

Nawa

25. You're a beautiful mama, Big Mama.
    Good afternoon all.

26. Good day to everyone.

Big mama, you shall celebrate more wedding anniversaries in good health. By the way, you look beautiful but time flies and wait for no one.

27. In September last month a Nigerian NGO sent me a 'pre interview form' for an application I sent in JUNE 2023.πŸ˜„

You know all those forms that basically ask you to regurgitate everything that is in your CV and then ask you really really dumb questions that they will still ask you during the interview, ehen that one!

When I got to the part where they had the audacity to ask me my current salary and also projected salary, I added about 300k to my present salary and then for the estimated salary added about 400k on top of the fictitious 'present salary.' Note that I'm on a senior level.

I don already do background check of the NGO and their office. Na only the CEO fit earn that amount, that is if he does.

They responded this morning, talmabout how my skills were exceptional yadi yada, but they had a very 'strong' pool of applicants 🀣🀣🀣🀣 and 'won't be moving forward with the process.'

I don cancel you tey tey o, process jam rock.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

No allow anyone waste your time o.πŸ’…

1. This got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you don already so background check so no time to check time lolz, but that your addition wear cap oo I love NGO work

2. Those ones are the newest scam, shebi they even bothered to reply, some will never reply you again, they will just ghost you.

28. Big mama that was you 26 yrs ago? Wow! You are so fine. You look like bv mummy triplets that used to post her pics. God will keep blessing your marriage.

29. Good afternoon everyone ☺️
    ✌️

30. Big Mama is a beautiful woman.

31. God is still on the throne.
    Good day all

32. See beautiful big mama😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜

33. Studies show that snow attracts particles from car exhaust fumes like a magnet. So basically, when you eat snow you are consuming a polluted popsicle.

34. Hmmmmm this pic those does not look 26 years again. Let's not start another drama.
    Congratulations to you ma and you look beautiful if it's truly you.

1. How many years ago does it look like?

2. Anon come let me give you a hug πŸ€—

3. Ndi case study "does not look"
      Oya tell us the actual year.

4. Anonymous you're very correct about that pic. It doesn't look 26yrs ago at alllll! But we moveee.

5. una don start again, it's either you guys are arguing about one's real date of birth during birthdays or another thing. were you there when the pic was taken? abi na you take am sef?

35. Good afternoon everyone

You are beautiful, big mama.

36. Big mama you're Soo fineπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯°

37. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Omo BV Big Mama you are beautiful and look innocent 😘
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps

38. Una good afternoon
    Biggy mama looks good
    Keep being you

39. That sign out meme is true
    Good afternoon fam

40. My people, please do advice on the Canada School admission, I would really appreciate it.Thanks Stella for posting.

1. Look for a school and a course that offer work permit. Most of the private colleges are scam. Scam in the sense that they offer false hope to entice students and collect your money. If the admission was easy to get, without much documents requested, run! You did not specify the course you are going for. I have seen graduates struggling for work permit and it's not an easy feat. It's the first question you will get from any recruiter before they even proceed so if the course is not in exceptional demand, don't do it. If it's in high demand, look a school that has the work permit# (I've forgotten the right term) but if the school doesn't have that number, you won't be eligible for work permit as a graduate post study because the school is not "recognized".

2. designated learning institutions is what you should look out for when applying Canadian schools

41. Please which bank gives proof of sponsorship for Canada visa, and what's the interest percentage. please help

1. Nigerian Banks,DO NOT GIVE PROOF OF FUNDS.
      You are Expected to sumbit your Savings Account statement as proof of Fund.
      Now!!! Some Bankers Will do underground Padding of Funds to your account balance and You pay Interest to them.
      Note,You cannot redraw such Fund ooooh,Once they print out your Statement,They remove the Money bank from your account.
      This is Highly backdoor ,underground fraudulent act and if You are caught by IRCC, You stand a Rick of A 10years Visa Ban!!!!

42. Big Mama, are you Mummy Triplets? You are so beautiful. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby.

43. Big Mama, You're one beautiful woman..
    See face, see skin , awwwww
    You're so beautiful 😍
    God bless your home.

44. This afternoon, I want to pray for people that earn below 200k monthly in this present economy, may God Almighty open doors of blessings for you .
    I saw some vacancies forwarded to my WhatsApp group this afternoon, salaries are between 75k to 150k. None was up to 200k, even for managerial positions.
    I feel sad for the average Nigerian of today.

1. A big Amen to your prayerπŸ™
      Thanks bv Praise

2. You make more than 200k as Profit from the above display

45. Big Mama, you are soooo pretty. May God continue to bless and strengthen your union. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

46. Bigi bigi big mama. Why did you reply some comment and left some? It looks somehow. Next time, reply all those who gave their time and attention to you because respect is reciprocal. Thank you

1. Awwwh thank you. I promise I will thank everyone.. I love you ❤️

2. Big mama don buy market 🀣. Go downstairs and reply some more comments.
      To other bvs, when they post you like this, do a general appreciation, don't reply one by one, if you need to respond to a vital question,do so inside the general appreciation.
      This way, you won't leave any comment out and offend some people..

3. FYI, not all comments get posted the same time, you visit a post a second time at times and find new comments above the ones you read earlier, just saying.

47. Big Mama you are beautiful. Happy wedding anniversary to you.

48. One bank app dey show me shege now now. Na the matter wey I dey try settle since morning be dat.

49. All I see is big mama. You're soooo beautiful.

I really wish to be picked for the business giveaway πŸ™

50. What a goddess you are Big Mama, so beautiful. God continue to bless your home ma

51. Omoooooo !!!!
    Big Mama Chop 😘😘😘😘😘😘 You too foineeee 😁

Work don finish MeπŸ˜”πŸ˜”
    Fidel Keep being strong Nne. When next you show here na celebration news galoreπŸ’ƒ

I throw way salute My People 😁
    Make I go one meeting laidis

52. Types of scam in Africa

XYZ International School( A ramshackle block on 50/60 plot of land) With half baked teachers.

Vacancy in a factory. Salary 5Ok p.m apply for immediate employment- Just no say na road marketing job that you will earn peanuts as commission, depending on how long suffering you can be in terms of trekking under rain or shine. Meanwhile there is no fixed salary

53. Eka joy
    Hope you are good
    Miss your comment

54. Not some Amina lady mistakenly sending #200 airtime meant for her sister to my phone
    She called to alert me and I have returned it just about now
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    I tell am say make e dey careful next time

1. Why returning it?? Was it not on her message box. Be careful so that they won't dupe you.

55. Big Mama is so beautiful.
    Poster of Canada school, you can go with the 1yr, and register for another 1yr even before you finish the first program. Even wih that 1yr you are allowed to work for 1yr after study

56. BV Big Mama, you're so beautiful.
    More long life and prosperity with more beauty to you, Mam.πŸ˜πŸ’™

57. Fidel Omalicha m, hope you're doing well.
    May the good Lord be with you and yours.πŸ™πŸ˜˜πŸ’™

58. Canada poster, pls abort mission those so called 'private' colleges are only after your money, be careful! Whats the point spending that money without getting a work permit after graduation or isnt that the main purpose of wanting to school in Canada? All those 'private' schools don chop Naija people money ta ya.

59. Good afternoon everyone. Hope your day is going well? If so, doxology!😁😁😁😁

I wonder why people can't state their opinions without being insultive or using snide remarks. Is it that if they type without using offensive words, the message won't be passed across well? Or they just want to be noticed?

Well, I believe that people who are quick to insult people are just masking their low self esteem but unfortunately, we can see through their insecurities. May God heal them.

Kisses to you Stella. Hope you had a great weekend?πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. you just did the same thing you accused others about, i.e making snide remarks.You too could ve passed your message without any snide remark like the one in your 3rd paragraph.

60. Good day everyone

Big Mama you look so beautiful

Still on this early morning water drinking issue
    Early morning water drinking Will Make your body to be soft and it will wash all the nyamanyama wey dey inside your body and you will feel fine all the time.

61. Happy anniversary Big Mama. You are beautiful!😁😁😁

May God continue to bless your home

62. Big Mama, you're so fine.♥️ May God continue to bless and uphold your marriage.

63. Good afternoon beautiful people. Oh my God 😱Bv big mama that your picture actually looks exactly like my mother in her young days , You are so beautiful ma.

64. For the College in Canada person.
    You will be issue a 1 year Visa, 3 months into Your Visa Expiration,You Will need to Apply for Work Permit.
    Now this is where it gets interesting!!!
    You might and might not be given the Work permit.
    If Your Course of Study is " in Nigeria Mentality Good,professional course,Your Chances of Been given will be Higher. Note that Your Age also is a Determining Factor.
    They want Young Blood in thier Work environment.
    Best of Luck!!!!

65. Na wah o! People have turned to thieves overnight
    There is hunger in the land

66. To the Canada Study Poster,

I will advise you to seek for another admission in a school that will grant you 1 year work visa because that's your ultimate aim of going to school in Canada. These private schools just want your money because most schools require you to deposit one semester tuition, and you also have to provide source of funds when applying for visa.

You can google Canadian schools that give 1 year work permit after your studies and then narrow it from there depending on your choice of province.

Although you will be permitted to work while studying in Canada, your work hours will be limited. If you attend a school where you can get work permit after graduation; it will Really help you in your PR process.

Lastly, since you are already a university graduate, i will also advise you to pursue a Master's degree program. A diploma program is lower than a Bachelor's degree and most visa officers will question you on why you decided to leave Nigeria to study for diploma. Unless you're lucky, they won't question you BUT "it's better to be safe than sorry".
    In your Statement of purpose, it will be easier for you to defend why you want to come to canada for a Master's program (which is an upgrade from your Bachelors degree) than saying you want to come for diploma program (which is a downgrade).

I wish you all the best and remember that this is just my opinion. Research more, pacakage your application well before you submit.

1. True, Canada poster please leave that diploma like anon above said, they are just after your money, one of my ex colleagues fell into that trap and was almost stranded towards the end of his 1 year study, luckily provincial nomination came through for him before he completely ran out of options, but you honestly don't want to be in that situation, with so much anxiety of 'what next".
      Do your thorough research please.

67. for the person who ask whether he can get a work permit after studies. yes its possible. you can apply for a work permit when you get a job after your studies. just pray they give you a study permit. giving you admission is not the main thing. the question is can you fund your tuition feea and other school expenses? schooling in canada is very expensive. that is why most people dont follow the study route. all the best

68. If it's CAN college, forget it

69. Big Mama you were so young and beautiful.
    Well dressed thief, you should have handed her over to the police, she would have confessed to the police where the remaining members of the syndicate were.
    @Scams, - give me on credit i will pay you tomorrow, big scam.
    Just dash them what you can, don't expect payment. Selling on credit in this present Nigeria is not advisable.

70. Advice Needed - google POST-GRADUATION WORK PERMIT (PGWP) Canada. Look at the requirements. So, you know what is expected of you and the school you are attending. Use that as your checklist for any admission.

1. Thank you anon. Poster, all the answers you need are on that website. According to the website, "Not all designated learning institutions and not all programs of study make you eligible for the Post-Graduation Work Permit Program". You can verify if the school and program you want to go for are eligible. Pay attention to the new rules which appear to have kicked in as at Jan 2023. Someone may advise you based on their experience which is now obsolete so spread time reading everything on that website. Open all the links that apply to you. The advice up there to go for Masters makes more sense but I personally advise people to target PR through provincial nomination if their score is currently too low.

71. Big Mama with the cool aura.
    you be correct fine woman o, see as you fresh even without filter then.😍😍😍😍