Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa's HOT look At The BBNaija All Stars Finale

Monday, October 02, 2023

Media Personality Toke Makinwa's HOT look At The BBNaija All Stars Finale

Media personality Toke Makinwa was a host at the finale of Big brother Naija all stars which held On Sunday October 1, 2023....Beautiful dresses!!!!

31 comments:

1. That last gown must be Tiana's handiwork. See how they used chains to decorate the fabrics, creative👍

2. Omo, to post comment na war ooo! Since yesterday.😬

3. Did not see the red dress,just the last 2.

1. Chika(hello iya Boys)2 October 2023 at 16:47

I Love the Silver Outfit
      Is breath Taking

4. She looks lovely in all pictures. Dope styles in luxurious materials. Kudos to the stylist.

Am I the only one seeing the resemblance between her and Mercy? Abi na the makeup?

1. No be only you.iv been seeing it for a while as a matter of fact.

2. Possibly, They have the same doctor probably

3. Na lie mercy's doctor is good. Toke yansh dey ground. Watched her on my set yesterday, she was ok,but not like this brushed up and tucked picture.

5. Lovely 😍🌹 gowns. I wish I can afford a good gown for my birthday this year.

1. My dear buy where your hand reach just enter studio do photoshoot,smile and be happy if you have 5k buy cake and one litre of ice cream for your kids , tell me why you won't be happy na so I run my own, by his grace if plenty money come we go buy like their type of gown . Happy birthday in addy Vicky posh abeg I don sleep

6. Beautiful Toke,lovely dresses.

7. Replies
    1. Yeah,the second look,was absolutely gorgeous.

8. She looks so gorgeous,
    That red dress ❤️❤️❤️

9. Beautiful woman

1. Beautiful woman chopping and spending her money.

10. This dress is giving beautiful vibes. She bodied it.
    Many hardwork and sleepless night must have gone into it.
    Better soup na money cook it. 🤩

11. Dresses are beautiful until she turns back and you see her botched bum 🤣🤣🤣 I don’t know what happened honestly. She used to have an amazing figure.

12. The golden gown reminds me of Cardi B's Versace golden outfit. The red and silver gowns are eye-catching. I respect Nigerian tailors.

13. That red dress in redding 💓

14. Toke the phoenix.

Typical example of still I rise!

Dragged for years on the other blog....and the young population inherited hatred through the other blogger

Still she rose!