Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LASTMA Official Causes Horrible Crash That Killed Pregnant Woman And Her Two Kids + Others

Tuesday, October 03, 2023

LASTMA Official Causes Horrible Crash That Killed Pregnant Woman And Her Two Kids + Others

A horrible accident happened on Tuesday October 3, 2023 at around 8:15 am around Ago Palace way that took the lives of a pregnant woman and her two kids and a keke driver.. 

Reports say that the LASTMAS official jumped and was dragging the wheels with the guy until they both drove into a street and ran into the pregnant woman and her two the keke driver who all died on the spot...The pregnant woman was rushed to the hsopital where she gave up the ghost ..

The husband of the pregant woman got to the hospital and slumped on hearing that his wife had died...

I am just so sad.....

45 comments:

1. 😭😭😭😭

2. Kai. May their souls rest in peace. The difference between Lastma and 9ja Police is the uniform they wear.

3. We go soon begin see photo ops.

Sebi LASTMA officials dey carry cameras and all vehicles registered in Lagos state can be traced to the owners' address? So why drag steering with an alleged traffic violator?

4. Jesus πŸ™†‍♀️
    Ontop wetin na πŸ˜”
    Five lives just gone like that, Jesus 😒

5. I hate stories like these where an entire family is wiped out in a day. You can never pray for your loved ones enough. May the souls of all in this tragic event find peace. May their loved ones find joy one day.

This one is a lot.

1. Hope the man will survive the pain. Wife and the kids gone in a day.

6. Ha!so sad.....sad news....May their souls rest in peace.

7. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­πŸ˜­

8. What a pity. May God rest their soul

9. Jesus😭😭😭😭😭

10. My God! This is horrible,only God can comfort their families cos this is too much. May Thier souls rest in peace

11. Oh my !! this is heart breaking.

12. What a heartbreaking news 😭😭😭😭

13. May they all RIP.

May God have mercy on me. I dragged steering with one yeye driver last week. After collecting the fare, he refused to take me to the agreed bus stop and was even arrogant on top of it. Omo, I didn't know when I reached for the steering from behind him. Oh boy, it was embarrassing but I was happy I did it. The other passengers that were minding their business and refused to scold the driver simply because he wanted to pass short cut that will favour them, didn't know when they started shouting and instructing the driver to take me to my bus stop. I felt ashamed sha but it was cool.

1. You need anger management class.

2. Please next time don't try it for your safety and others that might not even be in the bus just like this one...If possible pay the driver when you reach your bus stop

3. Thank you Flawless.

14. Lord have mercy 😭😭 ,what a tragedy!

15. God have mercy on your children 😭😭😭😭😭

16. Omowunmi98 this lastma people don dey over do things oo

17. Lastma officials need to be trained by Lagos State Government. It's not enough to employ agberos and give them uniform and they will be terrorising people. I had a bitter experience on a road I plied for over 8 years. We were going to work around Jibowu axis when one of them jumped out of no where. Before I could speak to the guy. They held onto the car key and took the car to their office. They requested we pay 50k or go to mobile court.
    Who established mobile court? The same people. So how do you expect to go to the court and win?
    Lagos State please note that everything is not about money. You are destroying people that you are meant to protect with your lastma officials.

18. That last a official needs to be thrown in prison and the keys thrown into the sea. What is this nonsense about them always jumping into cars and dragging steering. I hate to say I wish it was the last a person that dies but that would have been better than the loss of innocent lives. What a pity!

19. My heart is heavy which kain bad news is this ,so now this lastma now how will he sleep this night knowing that he has killed five innocent souls, he should just be sacked and made to face the music, shebi they can snap the plate number and track him ,why sad news everyday in this country.
    God pls help us

20. These people and not just knowing when to stop their chase for goodness sake!!!!!! 4 people from a single family dead just like that, what kind of tragedy is this? This is beyond sad.

21. This is so sad to read. Why are these uniformed guys like this? Lori kini? Kai!

This country is a risky place to live in, gaskia!

22. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

23. This's so sad. My wife just called me now that it happened right on my street and some form of protest is currently going on in the area.

What kind of country are we in for God's sake?

I pray the man survives this.

24. May their souls rest in peace Nd God should comfort d family

25. This is so heartbreaking. Nigeria which way, can't they find a better way of doing their job. In other developed countries you hardly hear such stories, who do us like this??

26. So sad.may their souls rest in perfect peace

27. Oh my goodness ☹️☹️☹️☹️
    Sad

28. Omg this is so sad
    May their souls Rest In Peace Amen

29. This is so sad
    I pray the man survive this huge loss

AmyViv

30. Chika(hello iya boys)3 October 2023 at 21:47

Oh God kaiii what a painful death
    Jesus Christ 😭😭😭😭

31. This is heartbreaking, God please comfort the families of the dead.