Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Police Declares Benjamin Best Nnanyereugo Wanted For The Murder Of Augusta Osedion

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Lagos State Police Declares Benjamin Best Nnanyereugo Wanted For The Murder Of Augusta Osedion

The Lagos state Police Command has declared Benjiamin wanted after he confessed to the Murder of his girlfriend Augusta on Instagram....

LAGOS STATE POLICE COMMAND DECLARES BENJAMIN BEST NNANYEREUGO WANTED
The Lagos State Police Command hereby declares wanted Benjamin Best Nnanyereugo.
Nnanyereugo is suspected to have murdered his girlfriend, 21-year-old Augusta Onuwabhagbe Osedion, 
on July 13, 2023 in his Oral Estate, Ajah home. 
Following the exhaustion of all available options to bring him in, he is declared wanted.
The suspect is 26 years old, approximately 5’9 ft tall and hails from Abia State. He is dark in complexion and speaks English, Igbo and pidgin English fluently. 

20 comments:

1. So this guy is still on the run? Nawaa oo.

2. Nawao. The girl's mother said police waited till the guy is out of the country before declaring him wanted. I even thought he has submitted himself to the police, if care is not taken this girl will escape this broad day murder, chai I pity the late girl, chai but I thought the mother or father of the lady is a police officer or so, so why can't they press button since all these days?

1. Mum is a pastor and single..the guy posted a lot other things online about the girl and her mum with evidence abeg their matter long.

2. Did he or did he not kill her? He can post whatever he wants about the girl and her mum.

3. It is shocking how ppl will sympathize with killers. Even the woman who lost her limbs in the machete attack reported yesterday, ppl were mocking photos and relationship status. Na only married women some will extend mercy to in domestic homicides; as though unmarried women who were killed or maimed in relationships are lesser beings undeserving of empathy.

3. After how many months? The guy don port tey tey

1. Na to write to the embassy wey he go their country about the matter

4. Na just now day dey break.What should have been done since...

5. God have mercy on your children, he that killed by the sword shall die by the sword, no fear of God in the land, what has she done that warrant death why

6. It's so painful haa , there's no where you can run to master of the universe shall pay you back, you will surely reap what you sow

7. I thought this guy said he was going to turn himself in? Haaahh🤯!

8. Finally but I don't see justice being done. Since July, they just stated wanted. I am tired.

9. Yoruba people will say "igbayi larọ".

10. Did the girl just die last week or few days ago??
    Nigerian police, it has been months and you are just
    declaring this coward wanted?
    What have you been doing?
    You guys are very proactive indeed , clap for yourselves.

1. Very proactive oh.
      Abi you dinnor see them jumping fence with hammer in the dead of the night? 😏
      La i se batman.🚶‍♀️

11. The mama of the girl dey shop from the boy money. I had grown up daughter's I don't accept gift from any of their male friends and I do not push my responsibily as a parent on them. Justice for Augusta.

1. You are a good parent.
      Also, encourage your daughters to earn their own money.
      There is no amount a man can make that a woman cannot make times 2.

12. They can get him if they are serious.