Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma Reportedly In Rehab Home...

Monday, October 30, 2023

Kayan Mata Seller Jaruma Reportedly In Rehab Home...

Queen of Kayan Mata Jaruma is reportedly not in  a good shape and has been checked intoa rehabilitation home........Please put her in your prayers......

49 comments:

1. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. Wishing her all the best.

The present day Nigeria reach to drive one into mental illness.

3. Oh God...May Almighty God heal her

4. Oh Jaruma
    Thought she was in the recent Real housewives of Abuja.Get well soon.

5. All the kayan spirit dey pursue herπŸ˜‚

1. Borrow a heart, then a brain.

6. My prayers goes 2 her

7. Say what? Was she doing drugs

8. Go apologize to Regina and her mama, juju dey pass juju. Before Regina marry Ned, you go understand the solid backup.

1. Thats the first thing that came to my mind

2. She should apologize to people that are owing her huge amount of money?

9. I pray she find healing and wholeness in Jesus name

10. Jaruma in rehab. Depression is real. Wishing you speedy recovery.

11. May God give her peace and take away whatever that is troubling her.

12. This life can really be tough sometimes but challenges come for us to overcome them. I pray for full recovery and strength for you Jaruma, this too shall pass.

13. May God perfect all that concerns her.

14. She's still God's child and God will come through for her

15. May God heal her . This will pass

16. So there are actually rehabilitation centres in Nigeria??? I thought Nigerians version of rehab is religious houses or herbalists homes in the backyard chained to a tree.

1. Then you must be under the rock πŸ˜…

2. There are rehab centers in Nigeria that are even better than some abroad.una know say na rich people dey always go there

17. Chika (hello iya boys)30 October 2023 at 11:41

It is well
    With you
    JarumaπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

18. Ehya it is well with her. God heal her o, her kids need her.
    Her kayan no dey work again?
    I hope she isn't broke is she even married again?

19. So many people are not well. Time will tell who is who

20. Divine healing unto you JarumaπŸ™
    May you receive Christ In Jesus Name, Amen!!!

EUM Cali

21. Wetin go come do her customers like this wey need juju updating from her? Who go help them reinforce?