Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, October 20, 2023

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

TGIF Hailings!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
I saulte una ooooooooo
There is something i dont understand..... Why is Nigeria borrowing money up and down? why not print it? I just dey think am and dey wonder why.... All the places wey dem dey go borrow from, where do these countries get the money to borrow them from?No be print dem dey print

Una remember wetin i say make una today abi? Ok, please if you dont have blog ID no bother oh cos people wey dey comment with blog ID no get two heads...It would be unfair if i leave people with blog ID to choose any Anonymous person for any giveaway........
I will be picking people from the comment section compilation that will be sent in by any of thr applicants or any BV who so desires, I go dash the non applicant something if your compilation is what i use to pick names from.....

I wanna make pizza now...
Enjoy the rest of the day and stay blessed...

###################

GIST

My neighbour has a daughter, a 30yr old woman, she's dating this guy ( a yahoo boy/ abi man), they've been dating for years now according to the girl, she was pregnant with his child before, but almost lost her life and the baby died too after birth, due to delayed labour, this happened because he took her to a government hospital and nurses there even advised him to take her to private clinic so that a doctor can operate on her, he said he didn't have money for CS.

She delivered the baby after some days and the baby died, after just one week, he bought her a car, her Dad fought so hard for her to reject that gift, she refused.

She was using the car to show off and even told those who cared to listen that the guy loves her and her parents are the bad people and the obstacle in their relationship.

In less than one month, she crashed the car and almost died in the accident, all through her stay in the hospital, this guy never stopped by to check up on her till the day she was discharged, his excuse was that he warned her to becareful of whom she calls friends and carries in the vehicle, because her friends didn't like her for progressing more than them.

She came back and went to him, apologised and they continued, presently she's very sick, white like someone who is using Caro-white, they said her blood is 10%, nigga man has abandoned her again to her poor father, he said her wahala is too much and he has his own problems and doesn't have time to be there for her.

The reason I'm writing is cos I had a revelation, I saw the man dressed in a white cotton wrapper, shirtless, I saw him giving the girl away to someone people in a coaster bus, I rushed there and helped the girl to escape through the window, I want to tell the girl to stay away from that guy for her to be alive but I de fear, I love to mind my business here, won't I be the enemy at the end? Will she understand? Should I mind my business? 

Please your opinion is needed on this , this girl is slowly dying, I saw her the other and I cried a lot. Please advice me.

In as much as your gist poisoned my mind to think that the guy may have done something, I refuse to be of this mindset... She probably has Anaemia and needs helps fast.... Please mind your business and bind that your dream.....Abi you ne winch ni? MIND YOUR BUSINESS OOOOh...Note that i wrote this in caps.

#################

SHOUT OUT FROM BV KHALEESI
She no longer comments on the Blog but still reads .... She was busy with relocating to the UK for studies and arrived there last week.
She mailed me this Morning to tell me the Good News.....

Goodluck Swwetie

#############################

SHOUT OUT FROM BV SIR VICTOR

This handsome BV has relocated to the UK to school... He is one of my favourite from SDK Whatsapp group....Goodluck Sweet Sir Vic.....

#################################

ALERT MEMO

''Good morning
Pls let's be vigilant this period, scammers are very desperate.
A funny looking number called me few days ago and as soon as I picked up, the machine voice started telling me that I have been picked for the job and that further details would be sent to my phone. 

As soon it was done talking, a message popped in my text messages with a link to chat one number up on WhatsApp for further details as I have been picked for the next stage of the job process.

I immediately knew it was a scam and deleted, I didn't apply for any job in the last few years , I faced my business. If I oblige them, they will ask me to pay money or ask me to come to a location for interview and then Rob me or kidnap me. That is one of the ways that people get missing''.

##########################

262 comments:

1. Good afternoon Stella and our Dearest BV's, please I will like to be included in this ongoing giveaway, I need it to build an iron box to support my business cos I'm having issues in where I'm packing, and business don't thrive well when you don't have a good place to pack and the day sales, especially for a mobile business, I will be very grateful if my request is granted... God bless Stella and all the Angel's in this blog

1. IHN
      Good afternoon blog fam
      I am interested in the business giveaway to boost my tailoring skill. I will use the 50k to buy fairly used sewing machine.
      Thanks and God's blessings.
      πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. I will like to apply for the giveaway to add to my charcoal business, due to how expensive things has become, even charcoal is very expensive now, we buy little quantity with large amount.. I will really appreciate it, if I'm picked, it will go a long way.. Thanks

3. Good afternoon Everyone, please I'm into data business, profit is too small and it is not constant, 50k will go a long way to help me to start POS business and attract more customers for me. I will be glad if I am picked for this giveaway. Thanks in anticipation

4. Didn't you get before? I think it is fair if others receive too

5. Good afternoon everyone. I would like to apply for the give away to boost my bedsheets business. I have not restocked for a while now as I'm trying to recoup monies from sales so I can have enough funds to travel & make reasonable profit considering the high cost of transportation. Payments have dragged for a while..
      Thank you for your anticipated consideration..

6. Good afternoon everyone I will like to apply for my bottle water business Thanks

7. I need it to boost my business as the dollar rate has affected the prices.

THE GIST poster about that girl. That guy is evil and he has donated the girl's soul. Use new sim card call her and her father too, tell them fast. After that, destroy the card. He gave her the satanic car so that she would die in it.
      They are taking her blood since she didn't die during preggy & the car accident

I think your dream was genuine.

Please save her soul by telling them fast. Call them but change your voice, also with a new sim card.

2. Good afternoon everyone.
    SDK, this 50k giveaway will buy 50kg catfish,this will go a long way in lifting my existing oven dried catfish business..
    God bless you and all our Angels on this blog πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

1. I would love to apply for this giveaway to continue my tailoring training, I stopped a while back cos of cash and some issues. Thanks stellz.

2. It will help me in my oriflame business and disinfectant business too.

3. Good afternoon Stella .
    Please I would really love to apply for the giveaway. The economy is so so not smiling and it would go a long way to expand my business. God bless you

4. Good afternoon to every one of us.

I have a side hustle which is selling of wheat bread based on the orders for some families.
    I wouldn't mind to add more money into the side hustle so as to increase my network.
    Thanks so much and God bless.....

5. Some Nigerians have still not done their NIN! What’s wrong with you people??? Nne na wa o! 😑

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )

1. It's 'nna na wah oo', please leave our mothers alone 😠πŸ€ͺ

2. Are you talking to me?

6. Joel Osteen Wrote

Just because something doesn’t work out the way you thought, doesn’t mean that you have to settle for second best and God has to come up with a plan b. God already knew what was going to happen. He knew who was going to walk away. He knew what doors would close. He knew you would spend time and energy, but the dream wouldn't come to pass. All that is getting you prepared for where God is taking you. Don’t get stuck mourning over something, disappointed over a bad break, sour because of a loss. Kiss it goodbye and move forward, and you’ll come into more than you can ask or think.

1. May God help us.

Bv Khaleesi and Sir Vic, una congrats.

7. Good day blog famz.

Stella ,please I am interested in the business giveaway to boost my tailoring Business.

Thank you and God bless you and all the Angels on the blog .

1. Hello stella,i would like to be considered for the business giveaway to enable me get small Ankara materials so i can revive my dwindling fashion business. I make easy wears like Kimonos, Short caftans and ankata shorts.i also make handcrafts like wedding bouquets , hairbands, purses and wedding favour packages. Will appreciate it if am considered this time. Thanks in anticipation!😁

2. Chika (hello iya boys)20 October 2023 at 15:41

Greetings iya boys
      I no say I never get blog ID ooo
      Because I dey Manage my data
      Please I will like to Apply for the give away to boost My Business
      Thank You Mummy Boys

8. Good afternoon everyone.please kindly consider me in the business giveaway.it will help to boost my business I sell drinks and provisions.thanks

9. Good afternoon everyone!

Congratulations BV khalessi, corper then in kogi right?

Cute BV Vic congratulations too.
    Make I try japa too ooo.

Giveway application.
    I've an existing oil perfumes business registered.
    The Giveway will help me band add 4 canister of 100ml oil perfume, each canister 12,000#
    12,000*4=48,000.

Thank you Big STELLZZ.

1. You still remember that she served in Kogi too?

2. Yes, so happy for her. I remember her kogi poultry tales then if I can remember Milkshake.

3. Yes o. Our poultry farm nko.

I hope a capable hands is holding it for you.

Congratulations girlie

4. Continued

Victor is fiiiinnnnnneeeeee.

God bless you both. Grant you wisdom, knowledge, understanding, a peaceful stay in UK.

5. Big congratulations to BV Victor and Khallessi
      I tap the anointing for the move
      May God bless you plans over there

6. When will I japa too. God, I want travel go Europe. Amen

10. I'm applying for the 50k giveaway. Abeg, my business is fabrics and sewing materials. Colours and variety makes it money demanding business.. 50k will enable me buy cashmere and other fabrics I don't have. Thank you so Much.

11. Everybody dey japa. I know e fo reach my turn like miracle. I only observe that no one really opens up on how they successfully did it. Even ur sibling won't tell you when they re leaving so juju won't affect their travelling.
    Nawa

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

If you are serious and can afford it. Go online especially Twitter and YouTube. They are persons who dedicate thier data to release information especially if it's school route.

12. Good afternoon everyone.

Congratulations Bv Khaleesi and Bv Victor. May the land favour you both in Jesus Name. Amen

1. Holla Boo πŸ’•πŸŒΉ

Congratulations Khalessi and Sir Vic on your relocation πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ I'm so happy for you guys

2. Congratulations to Victor and Khalessi. May success be your portion

13. Congratulations to blog visitors Khaleesi & Sir Victor on your relocations to UK. May the land favour you two over there.
    Good afternoon fam😘

14. Good afternoon everyone,I will be very happy if I am chosen for the giveaway because I really need it to support my bag business.

15. Una good afternoon
    We welcome IHN
    Today's sun fit blind our enemies

16. Good afternoon people. IHN. Happy "japaing" to my fellow country people. The land shall favour you.
    I'm interested in the business giveaway to boost my already existing business. Please I will be very very grateful if I'm chosen. It will go a long way in this economy. Thank you all

17. OPEN HEAVENS DEVOTIONAL

DATE: FRIDAY OCTOBER 20TH 2023

THEME: YOU MUST GROW SPIRITUALLY ll

MEMORISE: For when for the time ye ought to be teachers, ye have need that one teach you again which be the first Hebrews 5:12

READ: Hebrews 5:11 -14

11 Of whom we have many things to say, and hard to be uttered, seeing ye are dull of hearing.

12 For when for the time ye ought to be teachers, ye have need that one teach you again which be the first principles of the oracles of God; and are become such as have need of milk, and not of strong meat.

13 For every one that useth milk is unskilful in the word of righteousness: for he is a babe.

14 But strong meat belongeth to them that are of full age, even those who by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and evil.

When a child is born, everybody is at his or her beck and call. The child is not expected to do any chore in the house. However, as the child begins to mature, he or she may then be sent on one errand or another. It is the same way in the Christian walk. When someone has just become born again. The fellow is being fed by mature Christians. When he or she comes to Church, the workers would direct him or her on where to,park the car, where to sit and attend to whatever needs he or she may have. As the fellow continues in the Church and becomes a mature Christian, he or she would rather now want to serve in the house of God too.

A Christian that is growing spiritually becomes increasingly responsible. Such a Christian will sacrifice his or her time, because he or she is now living for God. There are however, those who have been attending church for years, yet they don't do anything else apart from attending Church services. How can you be coming to Church without being a responsible part of the running of the house of your Father? While others may be thinking of what God can do for them, a Christian that is growing spiritually will focus on what he or she can do for God.

Beyond working for God, a Christian that is growing spiritually is always willing to give to the things of the kingdom. Just like Paul, he or she does not mind spending and being spent for the progress of the Kingdom of God. While others are arguing about whether to pay tithe or not, a Christian that is growing spiritually is willing to give 100% of his or her income to God. A Christian that is growing spiritually will not complain when the Pastor says there is a need to be met in the Church, in fact, he or she would want to be the first person to meet that need. Many years ago, there was a rich man who regularly gave towards Church projects and still help supervise those who, unable to give financially, contributed their labour. One day, we suddenly saw him removing his clothes and joining in the physical labour. Surprised, we asked why and he said God just told him. "Big man, well done, the people doing the work will get the reward that you will not". Cheerfully giving your money, time, and energy to serve God are some of the signs that you are growing spiritually as a Christian.

REFLECTION

Are you growing spiritually?

1. No GO, prophet or bishop has given 100 percent of his assets to God and neither have their children. It's unfair to bait the poor in this way. The apostles took from those who had and redistributed to the poor so that no one went without. That's the essence of Christians making contributions. They never for once contributed towards a physical structure as God made it clear that he has no more temple on earth except the body of Christ, the church is human beings who believe in him. They have needs and that's what the church should address.

Jesus went about doing good and making things easier, not demanding more of the poor. The woman who gave her last coin in the temple was a Jew. Jesus made it clear he came to preach liberty to the poor as that was part of the prophecies about his coming.

The church of today should highlight where they have given, fed, clothed and empowered in the scale of Jesus or even higher, not blackmailing people to liquidate their assets for business owners to keep.

18. Goods afternoon great people of SDKville,SDK and the kindhearted angels.

I sell babies thrift from sleepsuit,prewalker shoes,sneakers,sandals, bodysuit,leggings,shirts,trousers,tops,rompers to pregnant and expectant mothers at the hospital weekly during antenatal.

This giveaway means alot to me as this will boost my business since naira isn't stable,will buy and sell quickly because no matter how hard the economy,graded okrika has been saving us and our children and keep buying what they do request that I don't have in stock as okirika prices are not stable.

God bless the angels on this blog,may you never lack.May God's goodness,mercy and blessings be ours always. Amen πŸ™

19. Knowing yourself and believing in your ability to excel in whatever you put your mind to do is another kind of power.

20. During our time, it's only when you see some women pregnant you know she engages in sex. This generation don't hide it. Some put it in their bio they're bisexual. Some without shame do video and post themselves their exploits. The level of nudity in the name of body positivity is too much. Issue of going braless and nipples starring at you is another discussion for another day.

21. Good afternoon lovely BVs.
    Please Stella I'm into small poultry business which I sell every December and during Easter period. Chicken feeds has drastically gone up, in fact everything is on the high side. I'll be grateful if I'm pick for this business support. God bless you Stella.

22. Congratulations to everyone relocating and about to.

Yesterday was a moment I had to rethink of why I lost friendships and a lot I could have gained from my former friends…morally, verbally etc. I dropped my negative vibes and bad mouthing and embraced every good thing. I tried to see myself through other peoples eyes and saw that the things I say aren’t meant to be said…I’m not a bad bad girl per say but something’s weren’t just right with the way I spoke to people and spoke about people. But TODAY I’M A BETTER PERSON AND LOVE MY NEW LIFE…AMAZING FRIENDS (way older lol) I’m only 30…they help and teach me and above all God have given me the grace to be very better. Thank you Jesus…
    I’m an old bv but hardly comment. Thank you Jesus

1. I happy you made amends and became a better person. Keep being a better you πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

23. hello Stella. I want to apply for a 50k giveaway so I can support my bed sheet business. Thanks

24. Good afternoon Stella and beautiful people. It's a beautiful Friday! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I'm applying for the giveaway please. I need it to boost my grills business. Please consider me.

Thanks in advance Nwanyioma.

25. I am an existing business owner,
    I started last month. I sell foodstuffs. Please I need the 50k business giveaway to enable me add provisions and snacks to boost the business.
    Thank you

26. Good afternoon Stells and everyone. I'm interested in the business giveaway to procure an industrial machine for my
    fashion designing business. I'll add to it but it will go a long way. Thanks in advance

27. I am interested in the business giveaway,I am a baker but specializes mostly on cake slices, chinchin and small chops. The fund will help me get more ingredients in bulk especially flour,sugar,butter and g.oil because they get expensive everyday.

Thank you.
    Good afternoon everyone.

28. Pls.BV dreamer mind your business. BV khalees Congratulations on your relocation.

29. Good afternoon lovelies
    How's the day going?

Please I'm here again oh😁. I seriously and sincerely need the giveaway. I don't go to my shop again, only in the evenings because it's empty, I have a provision store and I need to restock itπŸ™. The giveaway money will enable me buy some provisions so that I can fully bounce back. Thank you so much πŸ™

30. Good afternoon lovely people

Stella I share your sentiment on d note printing ooo.

Yahoo gist. Poster direct d girl.amd family to a spiritual place.where they will tell her.

She won't believe you if you do, and will definitely tell d guy if she survives thus.

Hf_beddings 09072300391

1. I have always thought about it and shared my thoughts with some people on that printing of money, just simply print money make money dey flow for we country but economist will have something to counter the 'theory'

Congratulations to everyone who as successfully japaed

E go be ✌️

31. Good afternoon to y'all on here
    Khaleesi the dragon queen relocated to the UK without letting a celebrity like me know?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή The fun memories from this blog? I can never forget.
    Your NYSC in Kogi state et al? I so know.
    I wish you well @Khaleesi
    You relocating abroad should not deter you from commenting though
    Your accent don change to spirin spirin English ni?
    Congratulations to the second BV, Sir Vic that relocated too.
    Gearing up for my uncle's burial tomorrow
    TGIF!!

1. Haha haha haha I still remember. Best wishes to her.
      Hard luck about your uncle.

2. May your uncle's soul rest in peace.

3. May God rest his soul.
      Accept my condolences πŸ™

32. Onichabor Christopher20 October 2023 at 14:14

Good day Bvs, howz the day going. Pls I need this giveaway to support my bed sheets business to go to Aba , cut , sew and package it and bring it to Abuja to sell. Thanks for supporting me.

33. Pro tip: If you want to laff well well, go and ask your Igbo or Benue friend to pronounce Polaris.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    I don't laff enter where I no know ooo...🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

34. Seeing your period (heavy and painful) and still having to be in the office is very tiring. Sometimes, it is so hard to being a woman.

1. Av been there not funny. Always standing up to go to change every 30minutes/1 hour on the second day.

2. Sorry Dear.

Try and take Lemon Water First thing in the Morning

Go for Medical Ultrasound to know the Root cause

35. Good afternoon everyone 🀩🀩🀩

Congratulations Bv khaleesi and Bv Sir Vic. May the land favours you both.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘

36. Hello Stella,
    I'm applying for the giveaway.
    I sell men clothing, like Shirts, Polo, joggers, shorts and boxers.

If I am chosen for the giveaway, I will use the money to get more goods which will generate more profit for me.
    Thank you.

37. Gist poster please help the girl in whatever way you can please.

38. Good afternoon everyone
    Pls Stella...I am interested in d giveaway to support my plantain business...I sell plantain in small scale..but I wish to add yam to it bcos they are both in season now...I know someone that can supply me yam from Benue bcos it's very cheap there...but I don't have d Capital to start d yam now..

I buy d plantain from zuba market... Honestly, d profit after paying for cutting and ladder is not much but it's better than doing nothing.
    Pls ma, consider me for the giveaway πŸ™πŸ™
    My name is Rukayat

39. Good afternoon everyone, TGIF.
    Big Stellz please send some pizza here when it's done. Kindly consider me for the giveaway, I have a provision shop where I also sell drinks in packs but the shop is almost empty due to finance and increase in price of goods daily. The #50k will go a long way in helping me restock in addition with the little money I have. Thanks in advance.
    @ gist poster, please mind your business and assist her with your prayer.

40. Good afternoon everyone, I am interested in the business giveaway to help me get fabrics for my ready to wear business. Thank you Stella.

41. Congratulations to Bv khaleesi and sir Victor on their relocation,May UK be good to both of you.

Lagos is so sunny today,the heat is on another level.

42. Stella i am applying for the business giveaway to add up stock to my business. My sis and I secured a spacious place and decided to share it, I sell female undies, perfume and clothes while she sells hair accessories. It worked out for us and the giveaway will be helpful for a boost. Wishful thinking is making me to wish that the space was given to us freely so that I could use the space and agent fees to stock up. I will be very glad and grateful if you consider my request. Thank you and God bless you.

43. Job scams everywhere

@gist , dating a Yahoo boy/man is a matter of 50/50. They can use you or you may be lucky to escape with your life

44. 50k will stock my grocery shop with pet drinks. Thank you SDK for always looking out for bvs.
    Enjoy your pizza

45. Stella we the sincere Bvs need money to eat o. As salary is not much sef. Greetings everyone

1. Lol, it's your honesty for me.
      Good afternoon dear.

2. Greetings sweetheart 😘

3. Yes ooo Stellz biko... Help us

46. Bvs good afternoon.
    Is it only science students that can study nursing abroad? Please help a BV.

47. Good afternoon Stella, I would love to apply for the give away, it will really go a long way to stock up my shop,I seel phone accessories thank you so much

48. Happy friday bvs. I am applying for the business giveaway. Stella i have a provision shop and the giveaway will help me stock up. The give away will really help me to stock the shop

49. We welcome IHN.
    I am interested in the giveaway Stella. I am a long time bv but commenting anonymously with my name under. I have been trying to get an id but it’s not working. Please consider me biko. I am male. Thank you.

#Lawrence

50. Me too dey always wonder why can't naija govt print money Stella.

Congratulations bv Khaeesi. May the land favour you.

Congratulations sir Vic, may you be blessed and favoured in your new land.

51. Good afternoon Sdkers
    Congratulations BV Khaleesi and BV Sir Vic may the land favour you bothπŸ™
    Gist poster please mind your business sogbo
    Enjoy the rest of your day Fam!

52. 50k will help boost my jewelries, make-up and undies business. It would go a long way to make my selling stand full again. Thanks Stella

53. Please, I need the Giveaway for my FRUITY ZOBO BUSINESS.

The price of Production is High,From buying Containers , ZOBO, Printing, Fruits, logistics…

50k will give a big Boost to my Business

I will be grateful if am chosen for the Giveaway

Congratulations to the BV that successfully JAPAD from Nigeria

54. Good Day BVs . Please I need the business support giveaway to restock as the economy is biting hard. Thanks.

55. Hallelujah I think it’s working now

56. Good afternoonSDK Family!
    Such a goodness for Bv Victor and khaless, may GOD'S pave way for you people, Amen.

I humbly wish to apply for the give away for my baking business. This
    will help get some materials and Equipment that will aid my business.
    Due to increase in the price ,I am currently using part of my school fee to run the business so I can see little money to solve my needs as school dues keep skyrocketing every day.
    Please help a sister abeg

57. Lol..

So this girl was showing me a video of Tbaj and one other mumu girl doing mumu podcast and talking about how they have different men for different things..
    She was laughing about it and telling me that it's just the truth, that each of these men actually think they're special but they're actually using them for a particular purpose..

I was now like she should calm down, that men too have women for different purposes, we have the one that comes to cook, the throat god that swallows, when we need that bloody BJ, the nursey nurse when we need that good loving etc etc and that each of these ladies also think they're special, that contrary to what she thinks, she's also serving a specific purpose to all those men she thinks she's using, as they're also using her for something too and she's not special to them like she thinks..

Omo, na so the babe begin vex.. she has stopped talking to me, I know she'll stop ignoring me before the weekend runs out tho, cos I'm probably the guy she use for adviceπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Women ehn! Lol..

You feel good saying you use men but get angry to here they use you tooπŸ˜‚

If more men were like me, this world would be saner..

BTW, very soon, na only almajiris and politicians go remain for this dead country, even the politicians go dey rule the almajiris them from overseas

1. I didn't like that podcast too, it was demeaning to Mo. One thing I will tell you is that, not all women are lazy and leech.

58. Congratulations to BV Khaleesi and Sir Victor on your relocation, I wish them success in their study.

59. Good afternoon everyone
    I am a POS agent , I also sell recharge cards and data/cable subscription. presently I do this under the umbrella. With 100k I will make a kiosk with 50k, then pump the remaining 50k into my POS business to optimise profit. It will gladden my heart to be picked for this giveaway as it will uplift my life. God bless you.

60. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Congratulations Khaleesi and Victor.

61. People are just japaing. Congrats to your both and I wish you the best over there.

50k will buy enough nice materials to make at least ten nice Boubous, I will make them and sell as ready-to-wear for at least 10k each. Boubous are in vogue now and they are easy to make, I have made a few nice ones for people recently. I appreciate the angels here πŸ™

62. Wow
    Congratulations to BV Khaleesi and Sir Victor

63. Happy friday bvs . Please i am applying for the business giveaway. I have a provision shop and also sells bookshop material located close to a school. The business giveaway will help me restock my shop. Thanks in anticipation

64. Congratulations on your study relocation BV Khaleesi

Congratulations BV Sir Victor. You are fresh and handsome

Stella, the government cannot just print money, there are economic consequences to that. Printing money also cost a lot of money. If you print too much money to solve the problem of lack of money, there will be too much money in circulation and prices will skyrocket. When prices go up, demand for things will reduce and there will be too much money chasing few things. In fact there will be ripple effect on so many things. So it's not economically wise to print more money just like that.

65. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon famπŸ’•

Gist poster please don't mind your business in this one, you can tell her mother about your dream and tell her to be careful and prayerful because if anything happens to that girl,your conscience will prick you. Even if she doesn't take the advice,at least you've done your part.

Congrats bv Khaleesi, no wonder you've MIA here. May the land favor you πŸ’•

Congrats handsome sir Vic, wishing all the best and all round favour and God's unending blessings over there.

My Paree nwa oma,thank you so much once again,God replenish your pocket in million folds πŸ™

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

66. Good day everyone. Thank goodness the weekend is here. Dear Stella,I am a snack vendor and I'd like to apply for the 50k giveaway to help me purchase a locally fabricated oven that uses charcoal and gas.It also comes with 3 to 5 layers so you can bake a ton simultaneously.Right now I use a mini toaster oven that relies on Nepa and can only produce a little batch at a time. Thank you for your kind consideration. Cheers!

67. Hello Stella,I will appreciate it if am added in the 50k business lift.like I said in my previous request,I already deal on perfume and jewelry (earrings, necklace, waist beads)I move around with my goods.if given the 50k will help me alot.it wil really help me buy more goods this season.i pray I get lucky,it will encourage me a whole lot.thanks!

68. Please I would like to apply for the giveaway.please it will help me to buy more market for my okirika business.thank you ma'am

69. Make I try my luck again

Na fabric I dey sell both male and female fabric and na Christmas dey approach wey people go dey rush me with order, so the money go helep me meet customers order.

Gracias✌️

70. Congratulations to the BVs that have relocated ,may the grass be greener for you on the other side by God's grace.

Everyone also planning may it go well in Jesus mighty name amen

71. Good day Stella, please the giveaway will be added to the money I have been saving up to buy a weaving machine for my fashion design business. The weaving machine will be very useful for my business because where I normally weave dresses is very far from where I stay and the weaving machine will also be used for commercial purpose here because other people around my side will be weaving their dresses with me.

72. Hello everyone
    Gist poster, pray for her from afar, intercede for her in midnight prayers. If you interfere by telling her, the man may harm you if he finds out, she too may turn you to an enemy and still not listen to you, so pray for her.

73. 50k will boost my foodstuff business. I will get a new and bigger umbrella as this present one is old and rain disturbs my business so much. The rest will be used to stock up on more wares. Thanks Stella..

74. Good day to Stella and all the Esteem BV's
    I'm just starting a scrap collection business( metals, nylon, pet bottles, carton and used papers, inverter batteries and car batteries and scrap car parts) as an accredited agent where scrap collectors and individual can sell their scraps to me and I inturn will sell to the scrap company after accumulating to a particular kg. I have already get a space for the business.
    I need the giveaway to enable me make payment for the industrial scale for weighing the scraps. This giveaway will go a long way to be establish in the business. Thank you

75. Good afternoon Bvs I am interested in the business giveaway to boost my bag business

76. Good afternoon stella I want to be included in the 50k giveaway, I want to open up a POS business in my area, I already have a location but don't have funds to start up, and I have tried to have a blog ID but still don't know how to do it well, been on this blog for 7 years now,hope I am selected thank you.

77. Good afternoon fam❤️Congratulations Khaleesi and Sir Victor.
    Congratulations to the giveaway recipients in advance.

78. Congratulations to you Sir Vic and bv Khaleesi..You both will excel and break limits in Jesus name.

Everywhere just dull

79. Good day my fellow bvs, please am in need of this giveaway oh, I sell plantain in bunches and retail price I buy from mile12, I was run last month as I was going around 5:30 am in the morning, now I only go for the one I roast for bolly, I can't buy the way I normally buy again pls Stella I need your support on this giveaway God bless you nightly amen

80. @Stella countries can't just print currencies and spend. It will cause hyperinflation because of too much money in circulation.

Also it will make the value of our currency to be worthless, almost like a tissue paper, like that of Zimbabwe.

81. Good afternoon Stella and my beautiful Bvs

Make Una follow me thank BV Paris Savannah ooh, she sent me a whooping sum of money this afternoon,

I was shocked when I saw my name for the birthday giveaway. I come dey wonder whether nay my name, abi Stella do mistake, but when I saw this alert this afternoon, I no say Stella no do any mistake ooh, nah true true say Paris found me worthy of receiving her birthday giveaway .

I was shocked because, I didn't even know that someone noticed me here, naim be say I don become celebrity be that nahπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ.

Paris babe, May you never see or experience lack in your entire life,
    May you be blessed above your expectation,
    May your children call you blessed, this is my prayers for you and It shall come to pass in Jesus mighty name I prayed Amen πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

Ehee, Stella babe, I want to apply for the giveaway, I will use it to boost my water business.

I want to extend my water business to the neighborhood and it requires that I will need water hose, pumping machine and big generator for the extension

If you picked me for the giveaway, the #50,000 will go a long way for the expansion, thank you in advance and God bless

1. Amen πŸ™Œ

Lol at your third paragraph πŸ˜…πŸ˜… you is funny! Ok then, cheers to our latest SDK celebπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

xoxo 😘😘

82. Congratulations khaleesi and victor. You both will find favor in God's site in Jesus name amen πŸ™

Pls I'm applying for the giveaway. It will help me get more groundnut for my small business.

1. Hi Big Mama, I thought you were one of the recipients the last time?

2. You have gotten before,why applying again when others have not gotten..

Didn't you read or see Stella's rules regarding the GIVEAWAY.
      Don't apply twice.
      Thanks.

3. Big mama you got the last time so why are you still applying again. Allow others naw,haba!!!

83. Congrats to BV khaleesi and Sir Victor. you guys are doing well.
    Please consider me for the 50k giveaway Stella. I want to start a small provision business in my area. God bless you Stella for all you do. Note. I'm a new bv but don't comment often. I've sent in LRD before sha.

84. 50k will boost my salon business which I started two years ago. I will buy hair extensions for resell. I can make half of that amount if I make bulk purchases with the money.

Stella, that is not how it works, printing of money will cause inflation, too much money will be in circulation leading to very high cost of things.

1. Yes Stella printing more more will cause hyper inflation, our currency will lose its value and things will be very hard for us, like times 100 of what we are going through..

85. Good afternoon Stella and blogfam. Stella biko consider me for the giveaway . It will help me re-stock my provision store. I also sell first grade sneakers and shoes for children in the extension of my shop, because its close to a school. Thanks in anticipation of your support.

86. I hv been commenting under anonymous because I have tried to get blog Id but it's not easy.
    I will be grateful if you choose me , it will help to buybuy underwear and bras to sell to students.

Miss H

87. I will like to apply for the give away, to buy flour, sugar and groundnut. I will be making buns and chinchin to supply to people. Stella please remember this timeπŸ™ .

88. Good day Stella,pls l need the giveaway to pay for a small space at a busy junction to display my perfumes and beaded jewelry.For now l go to bars around my areas to market mostly in evenings.ls not easy.May God bless the givers.

89. 50k will boost my pastry business. My mixer just packed up last weekend while making a cake for a client. I will buy it and use the remaining change to buy more ingredients to make more eggrolls, puff puff, etc for supply. Thanks SDK.

90. Do like to apply for business giveaway.
    It's God's business that I'm running (we are an up growing congrehe church is presently in need of a 15 inch rechargeable public address system.(a Meirende 15 inches rechargeable battery).
    We are presently using a megaphone phone, but it has its limitations, battery doesn't last long for service and not convenient for service, it's better for evangelism.
    I'm using this opportunity to appeal to Stella or any other individuals that God my touch their heart to please kindly help us.
    Would have love to buy it myself, but I'm a full time missionary, so I'm no longer working.
    Thanks.

91. Good afternoon everyone.😍

Stella, please I am interested in this giveaway, please. It will really help me in restarting my business.
    Please chose me. Thanks. πŸ™

1. The business no get name?
      Apple of God's own eyes, follow the rules, see others mentioning what they do and how the money will help, you refused to follow the rules, your stubbornness will be your undoing here cos we have been telling you since to mention the business you are doing /that you want to start.

92. When Christiano Ronaldo was asked to donate his cleats for a charity auction benefitting a 10month old child suffering from a brain disorder, he instead paid the whole $83k for his surgery and gave the cleats to the kid so that the kid wouldn't have to sell them.

*Who else started thinking sinfully while pronouncing the cleats?*
    🀣🀣

1. Na only you get dirty mind @Ladyport. 🀣🀣

93. Stella, printing of money is what got Nigeria into the mess it currently is. The CBN under Buhari printed naira recklessly leading to a surplus of currency notes. Mind you the former governor of the CBN said that as much as 2/3rds of money in circulation isn't in the banking system. This money is what is causing the inflation Nigeria is witnessing and ofcourse the collapse of the naira currently being witnessed. So no, printing of naira is not it.

I'm very much interested in the business give away. I'm into catfish fingerlings production and I'll like to reposition the business for greater sustainability.

94. May your well never dry SDK and blog angels. Pls consider me for the 50k giveaway. I am a fashion designer, dealing in male outfits.
    50k will enable me to buy materials/fabrics for sale this season.

95. Ihn....... I will love to boost my business, i deal in panties and singlets, I be glad to be among the recipients.
    That gist...... Pls just mind your business.
    Congratulations to those who have japa for good.

96. 50k giveaway will go a long way to start up my zobo business, I intend adding snacks to it but due to the cost of flour and other orishirishi in the market, I'll just stick to zobo for now. Let me generate capital from zobo first before considering the snacks.
    Have a lovely day blog fams😘❤️😍

Btw Stella my sister's wedding has finally been cancelled due to the genotype ish, she's really down at the moment, I really do feel sorry for her right now, not like she's even working to ease her emotional stress. Thou she has a skill but when everything happened the parents took her away to another city where her younger uncle reside, and she might stay there for a while bending when she's finally okay before coming back to her base.

97. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES20 October 2023 at 15:10

Congratulations to bvs that relocated abroad,
    Stella the giveaway will help to boost my baking business and replace my hand mixer that was broken, thanks.

98. In house has landed this sunny afternoon.Hearty congratulations to Bvs Khaleesi and Sir VicπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ,you both will prosper and possess the land,all round success is your portion in Jesus name,so happy for you guysπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Poster,I think you should pray for this girl as per your revelation.If she didn't listen to her Father,will she listen to you?Just pray for her,may God show her mercy.Enjoy the rest of the day guys.

99. Is BV Sir Vic single

100. Good afternoon all!! Congratulation in advance to the recipients of this business give away. Stella please extend your help to salary earner as salary no reach again.

101. Congratulations to BV Khaleesi
    Good luck dear

Congratulations BV Sir Vic
    Good luck,may the land favour you both.
    Blessings all the way πŸ™ ✨

102. Thanks for your kindness SDK. I am a caterer. 50k will buy an industrial cooking stove for my outdoor cooking business, the balance will be used to buy ingredients for more of snacks and pastries.

103. Poster of gist, may you not carry another person's load. Face ya front, let her family intercede for her.

104. I'm interested in the giveaway, i have a provision shop, i would like to add recharge card and food items to my shop. I will really appreciate it if I'm chosen.

105. A very good afternoon to the people of SDKSphere!
    thank you Stella for the wonderful and selfless work you are doing, God bless you.

50k will help upgrade my business as I'll add money and do complete business branding which will include printing of flyers, business cards, invoice/receipts, Prints on tshirts etc.
    thank you.

106. Please I'm interested in the giveaway, I want to buy berets in different colours for the festive season.I would be taking it out with my underwear business. Please Stella, count me worthy of your blessings πŸ™Œ

107. Good afternoon everyone, I am applying for the giveaway money #50k, I am selling food stuff and the way things are going up every day,it will go long way in ammilorating my pains, mostly i want to buy this grinding machine (Corona) as a man plenty women around me have ,and i struggle to grinding melone (egusi) I sold out to my customers.most of them are complaining internally.please consider me.thanks.

108. I see a snack up there πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

109. I sew clothes and also sell tailoring materials. My shop is empty, the cash crunch of few months ago really hit us hard. Now hoping to restock. 50k will go a long way to get some of the tailoring materials that I sell.
    God will bless Stella and all the givers here.

110. Good Afternoon Stella, Trust you are Great.
    Thankful for Your Kind Heart and Desire to Help.
    Stella, please I am applying for STELLA GIVE -AWAY as my Buisness is in dire need of a Push and this give away will really go a Long way to Help me please
    I sell Retail Drinks and sweets and due to daily increase in price of Goods Stocking up has been so difficult and Expensive. But na who Give Up lose. I intend adding Sobo Drinks and pastries Too.
    Thank You Stella for Your Kind Heart.

111. Congratulations guys on your Study Relocations, the land will favour you both.

Good luck to the recipients in advance πŸ™

112. Good afternoon Stella and bvs
    I humbly apply for the 50k giveaway for my cake and snacks business, I make and sell meatpie, small chops, eggrolls, cake, etc. I am in need of a show glass, it costs 30k and the rest will be pumped into my business. The show glass will be used to display some of the snacks in front of my house in the afternoon and evening. I currently supply to schools in the neighborhood in the morning. It will increase my customer base and give me publicity which will bring more profit. thanks.

113. Good afternoon house,am really interested in the 50k give away I want to use the money to buy more Jerry cans to expand my palm oil business.

114. Stella would really appreciate if I'm among the lucky winners of giveaway for my business,im into makeup ,wish to add more products I want it to grow to hustle for the season,I'm pleading

115. Good afternoon BVs ...good afternoon Mrs Korkus. Please I'm applying for the giveaway to buy a pinnable mannequin for my tailoring business.I pray and hope to be selected for it...Thank you.

116. I don't have an existing business as my previous one crashed due to change of location. But I want to start selling bags and fashion jewelries in a school(university) My kid sister who schools there has offered to help me sell them there. So I'm hoping to add the 50k to whatever else I'm able to raise and start.

117. Good afternoon everyone
    Thank you to all that prayed for my father the surgery was successful
    God bless you all πŸ™
    Stella please consider me on the business giveaway to boost my business. i have been in and out of the hospital since two weeks because of my father's health issue and my business has gone down
    God bless you as you consider me πŸ™

118. Good daypls kindly assist me with the giveaway to pay for a small space at a busy junction to display my perfumes and beaded jewelry to attract sales.For now I go to different bars in my area to market them.And to is not been easy.God bless the givers.May their source never run dryAmen.

119. Consider me for giveaway please I want to boost my foodstuffs that is raw food selling and am a male ,thank you

120. Hello ihn.Welcome to the weekend
    May favour,goodness and mercy locates us.Amen.

Thank you Lord for everything.

121. goodafternoon!!!
    congratulations Khaleesi, goodluck!

122. Good day to everyone
    I hereby humbly apply for the monthly giveaway. I am into branding of tshirts and customized items. The money would go a long ways for to buy my products down cause Christmas is almost here and things have skyrocketed

123. With the 50k business giveaway, I'll help me increase my snacks business. I'll be able to buy a chinchin kneading machine and cutter and some other things I need for fast and bulky production

124. Good afternoon beautiful people.

Khaleesi and Sir Vic, congratulations on japaing from this country, I wish you two goodluck.

The sun here can fry eggs, this weather is too hot.

125. A very good afternoon to the people of SDKSphere!
    thank you Stella for the wonderful and selfless work you are doing, God bless you.

50k will help upgrade my business as I'll add money and do complete business branding which will include printing of flyers, business cards, invoice/receipts, Prints on tshirts etc.
    thank you.

126. I need the giveaway for my POS and data sales. Thank you Stella, God bless all the giving angels.

127. The 50k giveaway will help me get a fairly used oven (second new) to help my production of pastries in large quantity as Christmas is around the corner there will be higher demands, thanks in anticipation.

128. Stella, please choose me for the giveaway, please.πŸ™

It will really help me in getting this my business going.
    Please help me, Biko.πŸ™

129. Bv khaleesi, success as you move higher in life.
    I apply for the give away to re stock my kiddie and stationary items in the shop.

130. Stella pls remember me . The 50k will go a long way in making my barbeque hustle grow. I have started taking orders privately from home, but at times clients default in payment. But with the 50k I could get a stand to make my business public and formal, so that I can be patronised by genuinely paying customers.

131. Good afternoon to you all
    Today weather get as he beπŸ˜ͺ

132. I pray luck shines on me this time. I'm into poultry farming, raising of birds commercially, primarily for sales.
    50k would go a long way for me to get more birds and their feeds.

It's almost our season(December) of massive sales 🀲.

133. In house has landed this sunny afternoon.Hearty congratulations to bvs Khaleesi and Sir VicπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ,may you both possess and prosper in the land,all round success is your portion in Jesus name,so happy for you guys πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

Poster,I think you should pray for this girl as per your revelation.If she refused to listen to her Father,will she listen to you?Just pray for her please,may God show her mercy.Enjoy the rest of the day guys.

134. Good afternoon all.

Stella please I'm interested in the giveaway, 50k will go along way to get some tailoring materials to help me make ready to wear outfits, as Christmas is fast approaching it will really help as I make more of ready to wear than waiting for customers to bring clothes as some people love pick and pay, and I also do more of mobile sales,make clothes and go to offices to sell,the money will really go a long way in making new designs for Christmas. God bless you richly ma .

135. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Congratulations to you Khaleesi and bv sir. Victor may the land favour you. Yes it's Friday guyssss, I love Fridays πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Congrats to bv Khaleesi and sir Vic. Khaleesi I remember you, you were a corps member. You look beautiful. May that land favour you

136. Hi Stella, My name is Lois. I have been a silent Bv. I am applying for the 50k business give away to boost my Jersey Business. I'd be grateful if I'd be considered.

1. It's not too late to go get a Gmail account and get a blog id. You read what Stella said up there

137. Hello, please I need giveaway to upgrade my tailoring business. Thank you

138. Hello IHN, please Ma'am I would like to be among the recipients of the giveaway to enable me to buy flour, oil, and groundnut for my egg roll and peanut business, thank you

139. 50k will help my fabrics business. I sell fabrics like crepe, ankara, chiffon, senator, campala, etc. it will go a long way to boost my business especially in this festive season that is approaching.

140. good evening all. pls I need the 50k giveaway to boost my fruits and vegetables business. I sell well packaged and exotic fruits and vegetables like strawberry, grapes, apples, guava, cabbage, lettuce, carrots, etc. I will use the giveaway to add fibres,herbs, nuts and spices to what I sell as people do ask of them but no funds to add them. they include granola, rosemary leaves, dates, cloves, walnut, etc. Thanks SDK.

141. Good evening All I need giveaway ooo Mama 😒 to augment my red oil business I sell in bits and up to five litres too God bless you πŸ™Œ