Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Victor Osimhen Talks About His Love Life And The Kind Of Woman He Likes

Monday, October 09, 2023

Footballer Victor Osimhen Talks About His Love Life And The Kind Of Woman He Likes

Nigerian striker Victor Osimhen discussed his taste in women in an interview, revealing that he is put off by female admirers making a move on him, as he prefers being the initiator of romantic relationships.

The 24-year-old is not single, as he is in a relationship with a German woman, Stephanie Ledwig, and they have a one-year-old daughter named Hailey, but he was happy to discuss his romantic preferences.

What Osimhen said
The Napoli forward had an interview with YouTuber Korty eo, where he discussed growing up, his family, and his career, among other things.
Osimhen spoke about his love life and hinted at what seemed like he has had his share of heartbreaks, but he says he is reigned in now and focuses his affection on his daughter.

His dynamics with female interests came up and when he was asked if he regularly gets wooed, he explained that he preferred doing the chasing.

“A lot has happened in my love life and everything but then I have a daughter now so I think she gets all the love now.
“In that aspect, I'm disciplined because I don't want to just have kids all over the place. You know we have to be careful some they want like flock around you because of what you can offer them financially. you guys give yourself brains. When you slack, these people will take advantage of you

“I don't like when girls come for me. I want to like see a girl [and go] ah this girl makes sense like okay now make I approach now this one. I like this type of thing, not the other way around.
“Some guys think it's a flex but it's not a flex. I don't care about looks; if they say table, if you're not bringing anything to the table, I'm not doing anything. I cannot buy a Birkin bag for a girl now; Birkin bag of how much, 100k, and reach my turn, you are telling me a king is born.”

from Pulse Sports Nigeria

49 comments:

1. Oya nah. All the shot your shot people have you heard.? 🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. Good for them, “e no mean anything, na me toast my boyfriend/husband, d world is no longer in darkness ,bla bla. Ona don hear an? Keep belittling urselves.

2. The guy don spoil their plans.

Btw, is he 24 years for real? I have been hearing this name for some years now.

Mao Akuh

3. 11:09
      Let every woman choose their way.
      All women shoot their shots.
      Victor Osimhen is not the only man on earth. So his choice of women must not guide all women in seeking male partners.
      And why were you silent on his wanting women who bring their own tables and not wanting women who desire 100k bag gift, but give "a King is born" in return.

2. Honestly I fit slap a guy wey buy me birkin bag of 100k as in for what? Pls pay the money to my account there’s better things to do with that money

1. Aunty the point he is trying to make is that let the energy match..

If he sends you huge money for birthday, on his own birthday, don't come and be telling him "a king is born today", do something huge too to celebrate him..

Comprehendé

2. Pls is it 100k or $100 (thousand)?

3. People don’t just buy random people Birkins of $100k. So don’t worry, no guy is buying it for you

3. What exactly did his baby mama bring to his table? German passport? Nigerian women have suffered!

1. That is the point.

2. German passport na beans? D guilty ones are not happy.

3. Isn't citizenship (passport) after they are married? She might have brought a lot to the table, according to her capacity.

4. You know the German woman?

4. The Oyibo woman go show you shege. Mark my words.

1. She would not show him shege in Jesus name.
      That's the same thing you people said about Mikel and bobo still dey enjoy him life with him daughters..

I don't know the cause of the swear, did he insult black women? Some of you marry white men but we don't curse you, when black men marry white women Una go begin cry..

The bitterness in many of you is why sensible men run away from you people

2. Dante u need to remember that Mikel is not married to the woman because he knows he could lose a lot

3. The girl's father is very rich. Mikel was her father's tenant, which is how they met. So it's possible that she's the one that stands to lose a lot if they marry without a prenup.

4. @BossDante, just smiling at your comment. Many are so bitter ,I mean their own bitterness will make you wonder if there is anything like light,love and happiness in their hearts. Everything about them I'd darkness....
      Imagine pouring it on someone that does you nothing. This is more than frustration.

5. Bless u. I like reading from people that are knowledgeable & current with trendy gists. U really know Mikel’s relationship gist. D lady was sent to deliver his bill to him & that was their first meeting & d rest is history.

6. You are EVIL!!

5. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣@ reach my turn, you are telling me a king is born.”

6. Please face your German baby mama. Nigerian women have suffered too much in the hands of Nigerian men.
    Never seen a people that hate their kind and look for every reason to denigrate their women because they are with a white woman like the Nigerian men.
    You will never ever see the white men, Arab men, Asian men talk down and denigrate their women the way black men do to their own women. What kind of cocoon behavior is this for God sake.

Black men please enjoy your white women be with them but while at that can you guys stop denigrating black women.

1. Okay..

If the people it concerns don't want to change, then that's their problem. But they can't stop anyone from talking about it.
      Is it not shameful to claim be in a relationship with someone and all you do is collect collect and collect without giving..

He didn't specify any country women, he only said he can't be with a liability and Una begin cry.. are you a liability? Why are you crying if you are not.. cos this kind talk will only make my sisters laff because e no concern them,. The truth is always funny to the ones that are not guilty, na the guilty ones dey always cry..

It's why my comments make some females laff and some other ones cry..

We know where everyone belong

2. Las las the German woman go dryclean am

3. He thinks he is wise

Men work on yourselves
      Like of accountability is why society is where it is today

For the few with money, most have nothing else to offer in character, intelligence and empathy
      Blaming women and pointing dry fingers leaves you backwards

4. Am I missing something?
      He only stated what he likes in a relationship
      How does that translate to denigrating black women?
      I noticed some women get agitated when they hear or see a black man with a white woman. Why?
      People have choices so leave him be with his choice.

5. 13.14

Don't mind them.
      They're actually the ones degrading black women by associating them with liabilities when the guy never said so..

What always pain Mr in their matter is that when someone says something they're guilty of, they'll group other women into their folds and say the person is talking to all women, as if all women are senseless.. and the more funny thing is that the sensible women would keep quiet instead of pulling themselves out..
      E be like say those one just won dey collect for Wetin no concern them in the name of sisterhood

6. @ Chichi, This your statement " Nigeria women have suffered"...... Not all?
      You haven't seen men that spoil their women with love??? It depends on the kind of men you are dealing with. Most of them that treat women like trash I don't know whether is upbringing or just who they are. Just show them how you want to be treated if it's really love. Love comes with respect.

7. Never seen the race of men that is as shameless as the black men. Bottom feeders, you guys are at the bottom level at the food chain but yet you are the loudest and very lousy.
    Shameless men that go to the white man's land to eat at the table the white man has built for himself and his society.
    You go there to enjoy the white man's society leaving yours in ruins.

You guys cannot build a functional society for the black women and children to feel secure. You guys have used corruption and wickedness to kill the black countries making it no functional. The white man you are busy coveting their women, you don't know the series of society building they have done to make life comfortable for them.
    Put values that any man that is with them know the benefits like their passports. Even the Arab women that don't have rights are not suffering like the black women because their men have provided a comfortable society for them.

The black women are the most downtrodden of all, society you guys didn't build we are working and slaving thereby removing the attractive features of a female.
    MEN BUILD SOCIETIES AND WOMEN INTEGRATE INTO THEM WITH THEIR CHILDREN but unfortunately there's nothing the black man built for his society.
    Black men are shameless sha

1. Shameless
      Entitled
      Myopic
      Arrogant
      Bitter
      Empty men everywhere

2. The bitter persons are the ones ranting on someone's personal opinion. The plenty cries show that Osimhen struck a nerve

8. The way black men treat white women and black women when they are in a relationship with them is so different.
    With white women they are sweet loving soft spoken and domesticated men. But with black women that is when they bring out that aggressive and animalistic side of them.
    As a defense mechanism black women too started being loud and aggressive to cope with the energy of the black man.
    Is it not the same energy you give out that you receive? With white women you guys are docile, quiet, loving and soft spoken so she reciprocates in that kind of way
    So when the black women reciprocates with the kind of energy you bring you go shouting white women are calm, tender and loving but black women are always so aggressive.

We see the way y'all act and behave with white women but when he reach black women side una bring out that ghetto and razz behaviors
    Victor stay with your white woman and while at that don't forget to continue licking her ass and submitting your pay check faithfully because if you slack she's gonna drop your black ass like hot potatoes. Self hating cocoons

1. Lol..

This thing is more personal too you oh.. e be like say one bobo leave you for whitey lol..

After crying, playing victim and refusing to take accountability, calm down and ask yourself if anyone would leave you if you're valuable to them.. there lies your answer..

No one in his right senses would leave an asset to them for a liability, if everyone is leaving then that should tell you that you need to level up..

And please talk about yourself alone cos not all black babes are liabilities.. I have met assets.. and I have met liabilities too..

I have met a girl who bcos she was broke was refusing to visit me cos she didn't want to tell me so I don't send her tfare and I have met the shameless ones that would ask you for tfare first if you want her to come.. and you begin to wonder how you can call such a girl your girlfriend, so if you no get money she no fit visit you nah, meaning say if you no get money to send am any particular time, make conji kee you..

Na relationship be that one or hook up.. and this hook up girl would want you to treat her with the same respect you should treat a real sensible girl in relationship..

How does that make any sense

2. They hate themselves so can't love others

3. Why this thing come pain you like this? Are you a gold digger?

4. @ Miss Aboki, I just tire for this Chichi, please not all black/Nigerian ladies feel upset about those that marry whites, finding love isn't easy, if that's what works for him, I wish him the best. Feel free to position yourself for whitey to marry you if you don't like black men. Just understand that there's good and bad in every tribe, race, country etc.

5. Chichi

Of all the languages on earth, you chose to speak facts. Nice one.
      I agree with your perspectives.

9. Victor, really fit Una!
    See them crying all over the comment section.
    Ndi association of gold diggers.
    E pain them 😂😂😂

1. Just bcoz Victor said he prefer u doing d chasing , ona pick offense & started analyzing d history of black man. Lol , d painment no b here. Victor tnk u , at least make dem know say it’s unladylike to toast guys first.

10. Small talk from Vic, na e cause wahala like this 🤣😂

Sluttychic.

11. Well I don't know about Victor, but generally Chichi you hit the nail on the head.👏🏾 I remember that naija guy that was always abusing black women online. He ended up with a white lady that ended his life. Shocking when you see the lady, she looks harmless and he was well built. She got bail and it was black women that were calling for justice.

12. He is absolutely right, if you disagree with him you are also right.

13. It cuts both ways. There are Nigerian women who want only Caucasian males and there are Nigerian men who will choose a Caucasian female over a Nigerian female of equal or better values.

In-law billings and issues also influence some Nigerian men to choose Caucasian female.