Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FCT Minister Wike Tours Projects Accompanied By EX Gov Ikpeazu Of Abia State...

Monday, October 02, 2023

FCT Minister Wike Tours Projects Accompanied By EX Gov Ikpeazu Of Abia State...

FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike, was recently accompanied by ex Abia State Governor, Okezie Ikpeazu, as he (Wike) inspected some ongoing road projects in Abuja..

10 comments:

1. Wike and Ikpeazu's footwear, me likey

2. Okezie Ikpeazu got no shame. What's he doing there? Is he a contractor? The same Ikpeazu who couldn't build roads or infrastructures in Abia state is observing the one another ex counterpart of him is doing.

3. Let Ikpeazu not infect him with failure because he bagged PhD in failure.
    The most complex B

4. Wike is rewarding Ikpeazu's political loyalty. More jobs for G5 PDP Governors.

5. Ikpeazu is inspecting a project?? Wonderment. Love his new look.

6. Ikpeazụ that should be with EFCC is free showing up for cameras..

7. Heavy d ikpeazu how far na? Be like wike go award you one project since you no get work

8. Wetin concern me and Nigeria. Na Wike attire I Dey look. Minister rocking the LV. With dem blue shoes.

1. Me and you ooo. The attire is cool ! 😆

9. Their camaraderie is commendable. Ikpeazu is looking healthy after a strenuous tenure. He gave a good account of himself in Abia, a poor state with a resistance to taxation and meager IGR, and he left honorably instead of distracting himself and his successor with court cases. I also appreciate that he stood for power shift to the south for equity at great cost to himself.

I listened to him give a good account of how he was able to reposition a poor state with badly managed funds and crippled by debts, facilitating business registration and making the state the start-up capital of Nigeria even though this wasn't well publicized. I wish his successor the best.