2. Doyin best dressed. All the outfits are ✅

2. Is Peggy enjoying her marriage?
    I say make I ask

1. Are you enjoying your life?

2. Nk, joy watcher. Hope you are not missing out in life while monitoring other person's life.

3. How do you feeling asking this type of question though? It sounds ominous.

4. Do you have another husband for her?? Why are you asking??
      Mind the business that pays you and leave her alone.

5. And if she isn’t ?
      What would you do? Why do some of you like projecting evil for others

3. Chika(hello iya boys)21 October 2023 at 18:35

Dora with the beautiful Skin💋💋
    They are all beautiful ooo

4. The female body sha. Who will believe Adaeze will at a point have this flesh? I guess at a particular age in a woman's life phase, this fat must inevitably come, unless you among the few exceptions like Kate Henshaw.

1. With Kate she’s an extreme gym freak.

2. When all of them post their unedited photos just like adaeze did you will be surprised that Adaeze's skin looks way better

5. Adaeze forever beautiful.

6. Peggy, The Gown is Fine without the “I can Fly” attaché. Happy Birthday. It’s a 6/10

Bev, This your tube Top. It’s 2/10.

Anna, Nwa na mma Art displaying beside ART. It’s a sultry Pic. It’s 6/10 Doyin. The Black ensemble is giving. It’s 7/10.
    ADAEZE, Ómuma Asa aru. You can never go wrong with black. 8/10.

Idia, it’s simple tho but not feeling it. It’s 5/10 Tochi 👍🏻

Bisola, I love the Ankara vibe. It’s different. 6/10

Wunmi, Nice 6/10

VANDORA, it’s giving basket 🧺 vibes. It’s colorful like your Sweet Personality. It’s 3/ 10

7. @ Beverly Osu, I think he will appreciate if you thank him in private with that tube, but who am I to know the mind of God?? All of you are beautiful.