Sunday, October 22, 2023
20 comments:
Beautiful selection, Doris and Regina I like your gown.
ReplyDeleteKaiiii everywhere, flat belles π
DeleteBeautiful one's
DeleteBeautiful Tania I sight you
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels, I have up to ten of your styles that I screenshot on my phone π€£
When I saw the style, I was like, omo, this is the style my tailor is currently sewing for me oh!
DeleteMine has different sleeves though. π
Awwwn
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Toyin durling
May you deliver safely
Ostrich, she get belle?
DeleteBeautiful people π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteOh my darling Davido♥️❤️♥️❤️❤️♥️❤️. Stella thanks so much for bringing him here.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
People
OBO na boss, congrats as your faith don bring double joy. I see him as someone with free spirit, I might be right or wrong but I shall like him. Abeg zip your trouser this time around, no more stories as we don tell Anita make she go Faraway.
ReplyDeleteYes you are right, he really is someone with free spirit.
DeleteOBO Baddest ♥️
ReplyDeleteBukunmi na you dey drive this big car?
ReplyDeleteSee Regina's hips, hey God!
Regina my anioma sista. Anioma amaka soo.
ReplyDeleteHilda Baci,do we need to contribute money for bra for you???.
ReplyDeletealways going braless everytime, if they were perky or firm I wouldn't be angry in the first place.
mtcheew
Great comment. She needs to pack her boobs well. The gold on her CD is too pale to be real π.
DeleteEveryone delivered their constituency. It’s a π―
ReplyDeleteSharon, dey enjoy Oga “Polo Avenue” money dey go. Las las, no one holy pass. Beautiful pics y’all.
ReplyDeleteShe’s moved on from the stingy rat.