Belated happy birthday her!!!
Sunday, October 15, 2023
EX Beauty Queen Sylvia Nduka Shares New Photo To Celebrate 31st Birthday..
Ex Miss Nigeria Sylvia Nduka was a year older on Saturday October 14, 2023..
40 comments:
Happy birthday beautiful π₯° π₯°
ReplyDeleteJust 31? Thought she's in her 40s. She looks too stuck up and too serious to be 31. Miss perfect ππ
Delete@Slikkys your are so bitter my God
DeleteHappy 31st birthday prettyπ
ReplyDelete31 kwa ? O chim
ReplyDeleteVery laughable!!!
DeleteThis one I find hard to believe! Wasn't she the one who's age was consented during her reign?
Delete@11:47
DeleteThe correct term is [contested].
There's a difference between [who's] and [whose].
Lastly, Sylvia is in her early 40s. She's shaved off a decade.
Thank you SMH for the corrections. I actually typed my text in a hurry hence, the obvious mistakes.
DeleteThen stop typing in a hurry
DeleteThe mistakes are silly
Sylvia is not in her early 40s, she is in her mid 40s. Haba
DeleteShe's beautiful, belated happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy sweet birthday to a sweet woman. She's pretty o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDelete31?
ReplyDeleteBiko you are almost 40.
Celebrate your milestone
Lol
DeleteBvees!!!
I remember she was in secondary school/just finished when she won the beauty pageant. I still remember the controversy that trailed the whisper from Ben Bruce's brother on stage. Food land for lip readers that time.. lol
DeleteHappy birthday dear πππππ
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful!
ReplyDeleteClassy Omalicha! Love her no scandal no nudity just doing her thing on the low.
ReplyDeleteSo the age controversy being debated above is not scandalous enough, I assume you think scandal has to be about sex, SMH! Google is your friend o
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful and classy S.
ReplyDelete31 with a makeup making her look 51 at 1st glance.
ReplyDelete30 what? LMAO
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDelete31?
ReplyDeleteMaybe there’s a mix up
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis age no Gel at all!!!
ReplyDeleteIt’s giving 41
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma’am Sylvia I admire you so much, you’re so beautiful and full of class your dress sense gives me so much joy I have said to myself wen I finally become a big girl financially I would love to appear like u always πππππ have a blast celebration π ❤️
ReplyDeleteAnyin………..
31 ke?.. this girl is about 38 years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sylvia.
ReplyDeleteGod protect you.
"Lady with numerous corporate garbs".
Me likey π
Looooool she’s not 31!! She is 40
ReplyDeleteShe can't be 40. If she was in secondary school when she won, it makes sense that she is in her 30s
ReplyDeleteThis babe when she dey reign I still dey secondary school o.
ReplyDeleteThis is 41 or 45
Happy Birthday, iyawo Dangote!!!