Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid Holds Star Studded Burial Ceremony For Mum

Sunday, October 15, 2023

Crooner Wizkid Holds Star Studded Burial Ceremony For Mum

On Friday Crooner Wizkid invited all to the burial ceremony of his mother Princess Juliana Balogun...
It was a star studded Burial party attended by all the celebs you can think of......

59 comments:

1. I used to think wizkid was from a muslim family

1. I find it interesting how some people can even borrow to buy a rich person's aso ebi even when that person never bought theirs.

2. Una for kuku naked

3. Osas ighodaro, what manner of whorish dressing is this? Was it an award dinner? You sew this type of naked style to a burial ceremony and even had the guts to take pictures with respectable men like Elumelu, collect this slap πŸ‘‹

1. They seemed to be fine with it sha ejusdem generis

2. The lady turned into something else since they started over hyping her.

Fan Emmanuel

3. Osas: to continue to appeal to her underG lover Big Wizzy.

4. 9:34, say what?? Na woke generation we dey o, if you talk too much they will say “don’t judge”
      The way some females dress these days is appalling.
      See how that chronicle poster was bashed yesterday. Raise your daughters properly to dress decently.

Sluttychic.

5. Osas isn't as beautiful as people dey always shout. Her PR sold that beauty claim and people bought it

6. Her shoulder be looking like a tranny own

7. She wants to catch big fish.
      Ahewos

8. You know bigwiz's , current JP, first baby mama and all exes like osas(current side chic), kim, Tiwa were there under one roof. Osas as his side chic too needed to draw more attention to herself.

Bigwiz na man your u be, Alpha male. All his women didn't scatter the event oooo. I didn't see Naomi fa. If is I'm unavailable now, every where will catch fire. Only from hospital to car, gas gbos started flying and someone even chopped blocking oo.

9. Always looking for a little opportunity to go naked. Na overhype wey una dey hype am enter her head. That woman is too overrated, talent and looks.

10. The outfit is fine and she’s beautiful

11. Anon 13:48, yes she's beautiful but the dress is not. Poor finishing too & too sheer...not all d time almost naked dressing na

12. y'all just love to hate, she's beautiful. y'all should cry and drink your tears.

13. I don't see anything wrong with her outfit ndi holier than thou

14. Anon 08:46, You and your ProtΓ©gΓ©s needs to Cry Louder…

Ndi Holy Nweje…( HOLIER THAN THOU, Virgin Mary’s in Queue) 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Your Jealousies stinks to high Heaven.

Osas is a Pretty Damsel with the right Asset in the Right places with Skin like Milk.

I love Good things Abeg.

This Outfit that’s not Giving at all.

This is the Drabbest outfit I’ve seen OSAS wear.

It’s subpar Abeg…

She needs to fire that Under Bridge Carpenter Tailor

15. Anon 8:46, Tony Elumelu seems very happy taking the picture with her so what's the style of your problem?

16. She needs to be hot for wizkid all the time…

4. Rest on ma'am..
    I too like wizzy..
    Very reserve and classy..
    He is not an attention seeker at all..
    No unnecessary noise making..
    I think is Africa Queen Bey

5. I wonder what all the noisemakers on SM that were saying celebs didn’t turn up for Wizkid cos he doesn’t attend others will be saying by now.

Too quick to pour vitriol

Btw, this was a flamboyant affair; the introverted Wizkid came all out
    Nice πŸ‘

1. Don’t blame them it’s cheap data we should blame now almost everyone in SM is a dictator telling people how to live their lives .

2. Anon 8:59
      Exactly
      Reason why I like him..
      He doesn't talk much..
      Always minding his business , quietly on his lane..
      He hardly talk about himself..
      This shows, you can be a super duper star and still be very Private..
      Haters will always have something negative to say...
      Wizzy lo oba gbogbo won.

3. The south African wife and son didn't attend?

The peach color was more party like than a funeral.
      It's all good.🀷

6. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

7. Very colourful. I love the brotherly dynamics between Tife and Zion. Way to go.

1. This one you know wizkid children name like this, you sure say you know all your papa children name like so?

8. Is that Dbanj?

1. Na him o. He no send that abuser at all.

9. I can see bolu has grown from that boy craving the attention of his father to a boy who doesn't really send the papa. Saw the baby mama dancing in one corner and boku spraying the mother money since she was not given any recognition, only Jada. WizKid Oko oyinbo mi Jada in kwam1 voice

1. Bolu is mature for his age.

Goodnight Princess Juliana Balogun.
      God rest your beautiful soul.

10. Rip mama.. lovely outfits

11. The videos of him crying are really touching. Don't like seeing people so sad. Was really happy when I later saw videos of him having fun with others, celebrating the life of his Mom.
    The Sisters look just like the Mom, I'm sure he'll see her in them. Bold and Beautiful women.
    May her soul rest in peace.

1. Just reading your comment, I have started shedding tears, I have not seen the video o. God help me. I hate seeing adults crying as a result of sadness.

2. Crying is natural in bereavement

12. Beautiful.

May her soul rest in peace πŸ™.

13. God pls I pray for divine connection for me and my children Amen , rest in peace mama Wizkid.

14. They all SLAYED❤️❤️❤️

15. Classy event, ha pretty mike didn't come with drama ooo, level pass level.
    Rest in peace πŸ•Š️ Mrs Balogun.

16. Anon 8:43, 8:46 ,pls there is nothing wrong in all the ladies dress,abeg stop been holy pass mary,the party I went yesterday,the aso ebi ladies dress worst pass osas own,

1. Don’t mind the Holy Nwejes Of SDK BLOG πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

They all slayed!!! OSAS Tailor(sic) no try at all.

She’s my worst dressed compared to her previous SLAYAGE…

The full pic of the Outfit is so drab

2. Anonymous15 October 2023 at 12:47
      don't mind those origin bitter souls , once one of them start the hating,the others without a mind of their own will follow their ringleader.

3. Thank you oo. I don't even like Osas but absolutely nothing revealing about her outfit as well as other attendees

17. Whoever made Osas's dress, needs to go back to fashion school or choose a new career! The entire thing is shoddy work. The beading is mis-aligned. The style is hideous. The seam joining the corset to the other fabric is uneven. A poor job, all around!

1. Na wa o! All this analysis ontop another woman dress? I hope you get paid for this your fashion policing job? It will be a shame if all this your critique just ended on SDK's blog

18. I love the calm nature of shola and bolu!
    I love how they respected themselves and avoided drama

19. Tiwa always different and unique. Fav for a reason 😘😘

20. Rip to his mum, she was well celebrated