Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Cancel Tour And Proceeds On Strict Vocal Rest...

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Crooner Tiwa Savage Cancel Tour And Proceeds On Strict Vocal Rest...

Crooner Tiwa Savage will not be going on tour for now and she released a press statement stating why she has called off all tours.....

The statement reads “To my dear Savage Soldiers, I’ve been fighting off a virus for the past few weeks and was today firmly instructed to be on strict vocal rest for the next few months.
“I will unfortunately have to postpone all performances including my first ever headline arena show in London.
“I’m heartbroken and devastated but I have to do this to save what’s left of my voice.
“I’m so sorry. I love you all and promise to be back performing once I’m fully healed.”

20 comments:

1. AI technology will chase photographers out of business.

1. No lies
      Some don't go for shoot anymore
      They will just go to photolab and do their magic.

That was how an upcoming actress took Bbnaija Beauty picture and put her head. 🤣🤣🤣

2. Pele dear 🤗🤗🤗

3. Chika(hello iya boys)18 October 2023 at 09:51

Pele dear
    You are healed in Jesus mighty name 🙏🙏🙏

4. Rest dear woman (Tiwa) you need it, you will be fine

5. Pls rest dear Tiwa
    Total healing I wish you

6. Awww, take good care of yourself fine Mama Jamjam.🤗🥰

7. Hope say no be apolo???
    Get well soon Sisi🙏

8. It is well with you my darling Tiwa , I pray you come back stronger, healthier, and healed.