Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Crooner Skales Drags EFCC Online For Invading His Home Without Notice...

Economic and Financial crimes commission officials invaded the home of crooner Skales on suspicion of Fraud activities and he has dragged them for this....

7 comments:

1. Once you have phones,laptop and other gadgets you have become a suspect. Thinking everyone online is into fraud.

2. Hmmmmmm this is scarily why go to someone house unannounced and at a godly time. My tired is tired of this country i swear

3. This is ABSOLUTELY WRONG! Haba! The officials of the EFCC must cease their harassment under the guise of conducting searches. Breaking into someone's home at such an ungodly hour, armed with guns, batons, hammers, and other tools, is an outrageous violation. Why wasn't he invited to the EFCC office for questioning? Why subject his family to such danger? What if one of them had suffered a heart attack due to the forceful entry, especially considering the terrible state of the healthcare system in our country? This conduct is entirely unacceptable.

I call on the top-ranking officials and superiors at the EFCC to take immediate action to call their subordinates to order and instruct them on the proper procedure for conducting searches.

Pele Skales! Mabinu.

4. Very stupid set of people.
    It's a fuck up country.
    Dogs eating dog something.

Ndi uchu!
    Ekperimas.😳🤯

5. Oh Lord pls protect my children this is scary.

6. I am not sure why fraud ppl need to show up at anyone’s home they do not plan on arresting. You should have been invited for an interview at their offices for questioning. Then to come at the time that they did, the whole thing feels strange.

Did you recently move into a resale home? Are you having conflicts with anyone who could have reported you as an act of mischief? Have you pissed off anybody?