Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Mohbads Wife Reveals When She Will Break Her Silence On His Death...

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Crooner Mohbads Wife Reveals When She Will Break Her Silence On His Death...

If you ask me , I will say that she kept quiet for too long...

42 comments:

1. Better she speaks out, they should let her be.

2. Okay. The world is waiting to hear from you.

3. Best solution, let the entire Mohbad family and all the accused go the shrine and swear, let peace reign.

4. I agree with you Stella . She for don talk since .

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

5. She kept quiet because she was rehearsing.

1. You lack empathy. She is a widow, grieving the death of her husband and still nursing a child. Why judge her when you don’t know her? May life not happen to you.

6. I'm sure when she talks, those who have or made her do silly things in other to prove one thing or the other, would tender an apology

7. Was she naked in this picture?

8. Il like what she did , silent is the best answer for fools . Stupid people are demanding for DNA test and unreasonable question instead of fighting for justice for her late husband. I really feel for her .

1. You're hundred percent correct, Baboni

9. Stella it's better this way.

10. Yes I also feel same, all these while she said nothing.
    But it's well

11. She's mourning her husband.. She needs time to heal.. She needs time to let go and accept reality that her man is gone.. If she's always on social media defending herself world people are still the ones to start talking again...

1. Common sense should tell anyone that this lady requires silence at this time.

12. Your husband died tragically in a mysterious way but it's rather strangers that hasn't met nor dinned with him nor truly knows him that was at the forefront clamoring for justice and asking Questions? His parents,friends and people not that close enough to your late husband have all made their statements and told their side of the story but you,his WIFE is yet to say or do anything after months? What justice are you asking about Wumi? Fine,evidences of Naira Marley and Sam Larry bullying your late huby are everywhere but Mo-Bad died after being injected by the nurse you invited to treat him. So are you insinuating that he was murdered? If so, by the nurse or???? I thought your sister,OGB comedy and Gistlover claimed that you had conducted a DNA? What DNA are you talking about again? Your late husband's body was exhumed for autopsy,why didn't you call for the dna then since you knew you were still going to conduct the dna taste? Why waite till November 7th? If you really believed he was murdered and needed justice like you claimed in that message, why were you the actual bereaved that lost her husband tragically not at the forefront of the justice for Mo'bad clamor by Nigerians? Nigerians were basically fighting your fight,talking your talks,demanding your demands and you acted like you had no hands or business in it while sentimental folks gave excuses of you being a nursing mother mourning as an excuse? If I say I'm not shocked by your action and the role you played towards your late husband's death then I'm a liar. Continue to rest in peace Mo'bad. At a point the only person you had in life was your father but you lost him at a certain stage because he was sort of a weakling. Time went on and you met Bella,he tried his best but now,Bella has lost you. You had no one bro,I hope you're in a better place now resting peacefully because earth was your hell and your burnt so much,so much for a person that wasn't even the devil himself.

1. Pele oh. Mohbad’s mouthpiece that loves him better than his wife

2. Stop the lies. She never invited any nurse to treat him. She has nothing to explain to you who stood by while her and Mohbad fought against godfathers together while you sa called fans offered no support.

13. 🤔🤔🤔

14. She is mourning her husband
    Omowunmi,God gat you
    Whatever she says,naysayers will still find holes. This phase must be a very tough one.

15. Why didn't you tell the story since when Nigerians were asking questions. After you and your lots must have taken time to think of the lies that you will cook up for us? I don't just understand why the delay in revealing the circumstances that surrounds your husband's death.

1. So she should take a break from mourning her husband to answer ur questions?

2. She mus'nt answer to Nigerians. The guy has close family members, she also has close family members, if there is anything she knows about his death she should have revealed to the family long before now . Her mouth has not been mute from communicating with family and friends since the death of her husband. Mourning cannot prevent one from revealing truths about the circustances surrounding a relatives death wether he was killed by the accused or not. Supposing the nurse didn't have a hand in his death but people decided to lynch the nurse to death because of the rumor going around about the nurse and all the role played, what would you say? Whereas in real sense, the person that has first hand information about the death decided to keep the truth to herself just because she is morning. She is morning and people are being accused wrongly and she won't care because she is morning? What about the mental, emotional and other tuture that those wrongly accused are going through?

3. Thank you, slim shady! They’ve just been arresting everyone since.. both guilty and not guilty. Do those ones not have emotions and feelings? Is it easy to stay in Nigerian jail? Meanwhile the person with first hand information is ‘mourning’!
      And the so called people living in developed countries are supporting it. In those countries nobody gives an eff if you’re mourning, the spouse is usually the first person called to give a statement and they are expected to be in continuous communication with law enforcement, mourning or not.
      Sheesh!!! I h8 how emotional Nigerians get about every single thing, this is why our politicians dey chop us steady

4. She didn't fight him. She didn't call a nurse without a license to treat him. She didn't Inject him. Go and question those who were hitting the deceased with cutlasses instead of disturbing the person who was caring for him while he battled PTSD and memory loss.

16. Let her mourn her husband first. My condolences

17. I hope she won't be influenced or speak what she has been told to say.

18. She’s mourning her husband. I’m glad she didn’t even say anything so that people will not still judge her for talking while she’s supposed to be mourning. It’s people that want to pretend they don’t know what widows go through in Nigeria that will believe all those things coming from Mohbad’s family. Yes na, the lady killed her husband in the presence of his brother and then the brother chose to cover up for her 🙄

19. The woman has been rehearsing her visa interview answers for weeks.

She should goansitdan.

1. No, you should have several seat. On-line bullies leave her alone.

20. Chika+(hello iya boys)31 October 2023 at 12:04

Abeg if she talk finiymakr she make sure say she leave Niger ooo
    The wicked Ones aren't smiling o..

21. See fellow women talking trash as if they dont know how they treat widows in nigeria. One day you all wiĺ be one. Keep the gates of patriarchy shining!

1. Leave them to keep spewing these lies.

22. Aww
    God will give you the strength