Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Kizz Daniels Brother Denies He was Arrested And Threatens To Sue CAF And Journalist

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Crooner Kizz Daniels Brother Denies He was Arrested And Threatens To Sue CAF And Journalist

Crooner Kizz Daniels brother Uthman has denied that his brother was arrested in Ivory coast for not performing for the event he was invited for and he has threatened to sue Journalist Stella Dimoko Korkus and CAF over the story...

After the story was published on Friday October 13, 2023 he contacted Stella and asked her to bring down the story and sent a photo of the crooner in a hotel room asking if it looked like he was in jail....
He said
''Does this look like a prison cell to you; I will advice you take it down
Did you see the contract to know if hats happening ?
No payment was made: Payment was not confirmed and it was agreed that we will not perform if payment was not made. The fees are wrong:Everything is a lie
You started a lie online
All info is a lie that you posted up
CAF and the agency is in trouble and they will hear from my lawyer and your name is the one out there . You posted information to damage althe character of kizz Daniel without proper verification''

Let me recant on the story i posted on Friday and restate that Crooner Kizz Daniel was DETAINED (not arrested) for not performing at the event he was invited for in Ivory coast and while the dancers he engaged had gone up stage to dance and make way for his entrance, he was backstage involved in a brouhaha that eventually escalated and he did not perform and was detained... he was released and allowed to go to his hotel after he agreed to refund.
I am so sorry for putting out that story, I should have waited or not done it at all .Next time I will wait before i turn any news concerning Kizz into breaking news.
If he wants to tell us that he travelled all the way from Nigeria without being paid, enterted private jet chartered for him to go and perform on credit, then we believe him! EOD
Also his fans should stop shouting 'AGAIN?'' on any story involving his not performing.
Please note that i have no affiliations with CAF but only mentioned them in my story.
Thank you

8 comments:

1. Oh no!
    Kizz, please forgive Stella for the error.
    Stella, I can't express it but I am awesomely proud of your humility and how you quickly apologized over the error.
    It is beautiful to read.
    I took more than one lesson from this write up.
    Well done Stella.
    Thank God for Kizz

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa
    Stella no kill me this morning
    These boys think they own the world. SMH

3. Stella u no go kill with laugh, u finish them.

4. 😂😂😉😂😂😂😂

Who is fooling who???

5. Interesting much
    Kizz Daniel and his people should rest jare

6. Replies
    1. Shebi una no dey hear word?

7. Kizz and his childish behaviours. Shiooooo.