Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Welcome Twins In The US

Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Crooner Davido And Wife Chioma Welcome Twins In The US

Crooner Davido and wife Chioma have welcomed a set of twins in the US.
The pitter patters of tiny feet reportedly arrived on Monday October 10, 2023.
Mother and children are said to be in good shape.
I am yet to confirm the gender of the Babies but congratulations are in order!

Davido and Chioma suffered a loss on October 31, 2022 when their three year old son, Ifeanyi,allegedly drowned in the swimming pool of Davido's Banana Island residence .

103 comments:

1. Congratulations to them πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

1. Congratulations to them. Heard it's boy and girl.

2. Congratulations to the family. God is too Good. His word made manifest Isaiah 61:7 instead of your shame, you shall have double honor. instead of confusion, you shall rejoice in your portion.... May all those yearning for their own; receive double too in Jesus name Amen.

3. Yayyyyy!!!! I'm so happy, too happy!!! Thank you Jesus! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Awww. Praise God. Congratulations to them.

5. Amen πŸ™

6. God is too good.
      Congratulations to the family.

2. OMG OMG OMG
    This is a very good news to wake up to. Congratulations to them. May the children live long and make them happy till they depart this world

1. Amen to your prayers @faithful
      Congrats to Chivido

2. Best news for the year πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I haven’t eaten since yesterday I heard the news, obi bum so anwuli πŸ˜‹

Fan Emmanuel

3. Amen, May good Lord bless you with all the good things of life. Amen

4. Chika(hello iya boys)11 October 2023 at 11:51

Amen oooooo
      Congratulations to the Adeleke'sπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Amen to all prayers. I'm happy for them

3. This one sweet me wella. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

4. This is indeed double for her trouble. See how God gave her twice what she lost last year.

1. Double Blessings for her Trouble.

5. Awww😍
    Congratulations to the Adeleke's

6. Good news!!
    Congratulations to them.

7. Congratulations, double for your troubles. These children will stay in Jesus name Amen

8. Congratulations to them, I'm so happy. May God keep the babies. Great news.

9. Congratulations to them, that's so joyful.

10. Yayyyyy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations to them..
    I'm so hard for them..
    This news sweet me well well.

11. Congratulations to Davido and Chioma. Children are beautiful gift from God.

12. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless and keep the newborns

ParisπŸ—ΌSavannah

13. AwwwwwwwwwwπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Congratulations to them πŸ‘

14. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to them.

15. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰
    God of double double favor please remember meπŸ™

16. Congratulations!

17. Congratulations to them πŸ€±πŸ§‘‍πŸΌπŸ€±πŸ§‘‍🍼

18. This news sweet my belleπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations OBO

19. Wow! This is good news. Congratulations to them.

20. Congratulations to them
    Was only going to believe if SDK posted it

21. Wow wow wow
    God gave them double for their trouble

Hallelujah πŸ™Œ

22. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! See what God has done. For their loss and shame, he has given them double. Halleluyah! Congratulations to them

23. WOW, I am so excited, Congratulations, Chivido!!!

24. I have been waiting for Stella to carry this news. I can now rejoice with them . Congratulations.

25. Congratulations to David and Chioma. I'm so so happy for them.

Btw, l thought world people said Chioma can never step foot in the US.

What changed now?

1. Na ndi Obi okpo aka winchets 🀣 bc nothing good happens to them, they want to project themselves on others.
      Wooohoooooo congratulations Chi-baiby πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ Ify has sent his siblings to comfort you and David.

To whom it may concern, please stay faraway from this family. It is obvious you never wished them well. Face your political career which is moving so well for you.

Chaiiiii I was so happy when I saw the video of Davido running around in the hospital with excitement πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Nma nma Jesus ony’ebere πŸ™ŒπŸ½

2. Her paper don comot.she has a green card now.no be me tell una o

26. Congratulations to them, great newsπŸ‘

27. Joyful news,Congrats to themπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

28. Great News. I had a dream about this since last year after the loss of their son Ifeanyi. I was feeling bad and hoping the news about Ifeanyi was a lie. It was that period I dreamt Chioma gave birth to a boy and girl that both looked so much like Ifeanyi. That was whem I felt better. Glory be to God.

29. Congratulations, you shall not bury them with your hands in Jesus name amen πŸ™

30. Wow
    Double blessing πŸ™Œ
    Congratulations 🎊 to them

31. Omg... This God is too good o.
    I saw it yesterday but was waiting for Stella to confirm the news. So shall it be for us too o. Amen. Love babies alot

32. Congratulations to Chivido. Chioma just stay put in that America and don't come back to Nigeria. That way bad belle people wouldn't be monitoring every move there will be limitation. This for your mental health and sanity. GOD BLESS AND KEEP THE NEW BORNS In JESUS NAME AMEN

1. No bad belle was monitoring her, she was putting her life in public so you guys should stop this bad belle nonsense, most of you people that keep talking about this bad belle thing are actually the evil ones.

33. Congratulations to them..
    They deserve da bestπŸ₯°πŸ˜

34. God Thank you for blessing them with double. They deserve all the happiness in the world. Congratulations to one of my favourites. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

35. Ohh my sweet Jesus, I love you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•!

Super congratulations to my supper couple, I'm so so happy for them πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you Jesus πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Welcome to the world cuties.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ’™πŸ’™

36. Congratulations to them.

May their joys be permanent in Jesus name amen.

37. Congratulations to David and Chi

38. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Super duper happy for them, congratulations to the family

39. Congratulations to them, this is very good, thanks be to God

40. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES11 October 2023 at 10:43

Congratulations to the Adeleke's.

41. For their loss God gave them double. A big congratulations to them.

42. What God cannot do does not exist 🀲
    Congratulations to them. God is good.

43. Congratulations, this is good newsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

44. I read this since yesterday but I was waiting for Stella to confirm it.
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Chai Chukwu daalu,chinazaekpere Nara ekele πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congrats Davido and chioma.

Fan where are you oo omugwo esetigo kwaπŸ˜… if you need help,holla at me πŸ˜‚ as per ejima things.

45. Wow double blessings,congrats to them

46. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ‘πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

47. This Chioma carries grace. First son. First twins. Congratulations to them.

1. So the one that born female as first child doesn't carry grace. Make una dey reason like people that are educated and stop showing una myopic self online.

2. What the heck?

3. I don't pray to have neighbors like you, so people with infertility doesn't have grace, so grace is by having children not even how they finally turn out.lol

48. For reasons I don't know, I'm so happy about this news

49. Congratulations

50. Congratulations Chioma and Davido. May God bless the new born.

51. I'm so happy for them. Congrats to them

52. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Fan Emmanuel comman see something ooooo

53. Congratulations 🎊. God be Praised!!!

54. Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Neesolah

55. Congratulations to them. I had to wait to confirm from SDK before I believed the news.

56. By God's grace, they have come to stay. Amen

57. Congratulations o... God you are wonderful.

58. Best news ever and it happened in our birth month. Thank God for giving double for the loss. Ify may his soul cont. to RIP the child death still dey pain me reach tomorrow.

59. Congratulations, double joy, best news of the day, once more Chioma & Davido congratulations

60. Great news. I am so happy for them. Congratulations.

61. Ohhhhhhh, Congratulations to them, God has given them double of what they lost... Congratulations OBO and family ♥️❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

62. Congratulations Davido and ChiomaπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸΎ
    May God bless and Prosper the fruits of your womb. You all shall live till old age Amen πŸ™

EUM Cali

63. Thank you, Jesus, for them. πŸ™πŸ½
    Congratulations. God bless their cuties. πŸŒΊπŸ’•

64. Congrats Man! Welcome to our world precious Angels! Regards to your wifey.......! Blessings

65. Congratulations! So happy for them

66. Congratulations to them

67. Awesome God....you are great...thank you Lord for your mercies endureth forevermore...for everyone waiting on the Lord including me it will be double for our delay in Jesus Mighty Name πŸ™