Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Coroner Reportedly Summons Crooner Naira Marley, Sam Larry, Prime Boy Over Mohbad’s Death

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Coroner Reportedly Summons Crooner Naira Marley, Sam Larry, Prime Boy Over Mohbad’s Death

The coroner’s inquest looking into the cause of the death of a singer, Ilerioluwa Aloba, aka Mohbad, has summoned controversial singer Naira Marley, Owodunni Eletu, aka Sam Larry and Owodunni Ibrahim, aka Primeboy, to appear before it on October 25, 2023.

11 comments:

1. I am already forgetting about this case after other news took over the SM, this life.
    Meanwhile, Sam Larry is no longer Balogun Eletu? Now Owodunni Eletu?
    Ok o

2. One month now since his death. Rest on imole

3. The death of this boy really affected me emotionally. I cried my eyes out , what a life but God dey.

4. So coroner’s in nigeria now have the powers to summon suspects alleged to have a link to sm1’s death? As in coroner fa, not police. Ok oo

1. Na wa oh
      Don’t they have lawyers
      Why are their lawyers allowing them to talk to anyone

2. I was wondering the same thing. This is how cases do not get solved and needless conversations confound the memory and crawl into logical thinking. I thought coroners only dealt with scientific evidence.

3. Me sef dey wonder, confusion pro max.

5. Na so so Corona corona I just dey hear. Abi na crooner or corner. This Economy don dey affect me

6. This case should not be swept under the carpet.....

1. This news tells me that it is heading that way