Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Hmmm.....

Good day all.I posted about getting my domestic aide another job. Yes her employment letter was released today and i am so happy. This is a good federal job and I am her boss.. lol.

Many saw something bad about that. Hmmmm. I have no regrets. She is more than a housemaid. She is diligent and loyal. Very honest. I will turn her life around from housemaid to an achiever. I have been there but today I am a top successful executive.

she will go back to school later.
she is going for pre job training and the items they are demanding she brings to the camp are many oooo . I feel for her. It will cost alot Though I will assist her. But thank God she was able to serve some money. I got her a temporary job before now and she is still assisting in the house chores diligently. I have no complaints . People saying she will go because of this federal job, well she says she will still remain with me until husband comes.

I am not a bad woman mind you. A guy in my office is even showing interest in her but i dont want to encourage him though I like the guy for her but she is only 23
Some people insulted me here. Let me tell you my former househelp stayed for 14 years. Finished Nysc and still wanted to continue to be with me to search for job but I had to turn it down as she turned 32 then. But i made them employ her in another state in my organisation still..

This one will be going to work from my house. She is even pitying me how i will cope as she is going for prejob training for 10 weeks. See her starring at her appointment letter with joy and excitement . Sge is busying putting things in plaxe now cause they are told to report next week. She is so worried for me but I will cope.

I thank all those who prayed for me. May goodness never depart from your lives and may you never see negativity in people's good intentions. Amen..

Having this kind of mindset and helping your house help is rare and awesome...... You are an Angel!!!
Congrats to her and thank you for helping her..Please if there is another Job opening,help us employ one ort wo people from the Blog...... God bless you.

71 comments:

1. That's beautiful. God bless you poster

1. May God bless you more poster, you're an angel in human body.

2. Whao! Your kind is rare. God will continue to bless and uplift you.

3. Thanks for all you've done. Please what do you mean by you don't want to e

4. Thanks for everything. Please don't stop a potential husband from coming her way, don't bless her in one way and restrain her to keep serving you. Will you stop your 23 year old daughter from a serious relationship? She's your employee, not your property.

5. May God bless you richly for all you do.
      Please is there any vacancy in your agency? I'm asking for my wife, a Microbiology graduate with experience in Customer Service and Administration. We recently got married and getting a job has been quite strenuous, since she relocated from her previous place of residence

Thank you and God bless you. ๐Ÿ™

2. I’m in shock I can’t believe ppl like u ma’am still exist on this wicked world! May God continue to bless you ๐Ÿ™ Amen
    Anyin

3. But how come no advert on this role you just got her ?make sure you gt connect oh.thats the reality.good luck.wishing your maid the best.

1. Most federal jobs are not advertised.

2. Advert for government jobs? Loolll, you dontbknow what's going on.
      It's usually a play of who has the longest legs.

3. Federal jobs are mostly for indigenes. They'll give your community slot(say 50 slots) then you can only be a beneficiary if you get long legs

4. Words on Marble.21 October 2023 at 15:43

God bless you. I wish those who treat their maids less than humans take a cue from you and turn a new leaf.

This caught my attention by the way;

"A guy in my office is even showing interest in her but i dont want to encourage him though I like the guy for her but she is only 23"

I don't know what you mean by,
    "she is only 23".

A 23 years old is not a girl but already a grown woman and she is old enough to be in a serious relationship and even married. Except you have any other reason you do not want to divulge but if not, she is old enough to have a man in her life and be married after all you said the man is someone you would recommend.

God bless you once again.

1. God bless you Ma you are an Angel and congratulations to your girl

2. Thanks at Words on Marble! I've seen women stop a good maid from marriage just so she can keep serving them. That's very wicked!

3. That girl needs to marry if she wants to, I have noticed increase in unmarried ladies BTW the ages of 30 to 50, so many of them these days, I went somewhere for a seminar and the youngest lady there is 30 and the oldest ones are in there 50s ,none is married and they are all successful career ladies. Even in my neighbourhood most of the ladies are not married.

5. Waoh. That's some good news. I kept smiling as I read through.

God bless you.

6. Wow! You are such an angel. God bless you.
    Pls I'm interested in that job if you have vacancy in Ibadan.

7. Good job madama poster. You are truly a good person, an Angel. You will always have helpers in your corner IJN
    Stella na that your last paragraph interest me pass cos i get married woman(my sister) with 6yrs experience,graduate wey need job like asap, she need support herself and her family o, cos naija of today is not smiling.
    E clear say poster na big Oga for her organisation, abeg poster remember us ehh

8. 23 …how much is the job paying
    If a good guy is showing interest, let her mwryy

9. May continually bless you more and more.

10. I wish you only good things. May you reap the good seeds you gave sown and I pray this lady becomes someone you can be very proud of.

11. God bless you for helping her.

12. I remember this..... May you never lack helpers too, congratulations to her.

13. Wow. Poster May the Lord Almighty continue to bless you . This is rare as Stella stated.

14. God bless you ma'am, please remember me, I really need it,

15. Well-done ma, God bless your heart. I tried this early this year it backfired but that wont stop me from helping more people if i have the opportunity.

16. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 October 2023 at 16:30

God bless you Ma'am. I know there are people like this and more. Only they are rarely heard.

May God bless and increase you. May your children never lack on account of this offering.
    And may this good you have done speak for you in Jesus name. Amen

17. I'm so thankful for you poster. You are the angel God has sent to your maid. May God increase you greatly. You are a genuinely good person.

18. You have a good heart and God will reward you greatly

19. God bless you poster, my younger sister's help is in the university too, she goes to school from home.

20. The part i don’t under sha is why you’re not kuku sending her to school now.
    You said before that the level of the job is not high so is it paying enough to justify ignoring school when she’s younger and able to focus better

Is it due to finances or is the job that good?

1. My dear, she can go to school while on the job, getting a job here in Nigeria is not easy and it's good that the poster helped her now that she can, nobody knows what tomorrow holds.

2. Anne this not getting job in Nigeria or outside is also based on what people study. Our people should study things that are hot in the market

21. God bless you madam for your kindness. No, most people did not insult you for what you did, now you are changing the tone of your chronicle, the earlier one you sent, you were worried that she might eventually leave you because of the job, in fact that was the whole essence of ur chronicle.

A good number of people told you that it should be expected. That is growth, in fact, if she were your sister, you won’t want her to be a house maid forever, you have changed her life, start preparing for the next phase of ur lives. I remembered someone referred to her as ur colleague now, and you came in the comment section to reply that, the girl cannot be ur colleague, you are her boss. I laughed when i saw that ur comment, but that is not the point here.

The point is, you did good, may God reward you abundantly, u sent in chronicle people gave u different opinion based on what you wrote and what they understood, no need coming back to thank the ones you agreed with and shade those u didn’t agree with. All the same, i wish you the best.

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

2. Thank you
      I don’t know why she wants to act like people are against her in this
      What she’s doing is good but she’s not the first or last. No one can predict the outcome

22. People here insult posters alot. People you dont know, because you have access to phone and internet, you think every one is bad. Thinking there are no responsible posters on SDK.

I magine the insult that I wanted to strangulate the girl with house chores and keep her for ever, REALLY!!!! Which house chores, do you know me? I am in good place with all my girls. None is doing badly.

Only few see goodness in others and reason when they write. Someone is even saying no advert. Hmmmm!!!. Nigeria of today is who you know. That means bloggers can't imagine a director reading or writing on SDK blog, hence all the unnecessary insult to people who write chronicles and people who can even render help in one form or the other. I like SDK blog and from time to time I read. But i get pissed off when they insult. Life is full of experience
    I just like to know other people's opinion. Different angles. Not that I dont know what to do. I am in my fifties. And a top executive in Nigeria not just my organisation.

Yes, my girl just cooked delicious soup now to store in freezer for me . She has left to market to procure the items listed for her job training. Ofcourse ,I will alwsys be nice to my domestic assistants cause I have been there.

1. Poster, please don't let the insensitive comments of some commentators upset you, or detract you from doing good. Like I said in your first post, you have lent to Jehovah, and Jehovah God is not a debtor. He will repay your good deed with interest. You are a beautiful soul.
      By the way, if you are sure the guy in your office is a good man and will treat your girl right, and your girl likes or loves him too, allow them to marry. At 23, she is very ripe for marriage. Ladies these days graduate at 20, marry at 21 & even have a child at 21/22 years. Your joy will be tripled on her wedding day, seeing how far in life she has come. Meanwhile, please take seriously lStella's solicitation

2. God bless you with your prayer petitions.. You will never be in need and lack help.
      Ignore the children of perdition.

3. Chekks that having baby is difficult for some, marriage isn't just about having babies.

23. God bless you poster.
    Aww Stella you are such an angel, see how you quickly lobbied for Bvs.

24. @WORD ON MARBLE. I said the reason I dont want to encourage is the guy is in my department and i would have preferred he approaches her directly which I know is possible as both of them will be working together later NOT through me. The guy was engaged to be married but the lady disappointed him and he came to pour out his mind to me. He sees my girl once in a while and said that day that he likes her. When the girl resumes they can interact.
    Yes i nutured the guy and i was even prepared to sponsor that wedding before the girl dumped him. He came last week to tell me the girl father objected to the relationship.

1. Poster, you are a very good human being. May God bless you and yours for this. It is not easy to take someone that isn't blood related to you from the trenches and uplift them unreservedly. God bless you.

2. No ma’am this is what you said

3. A guy in my office is even showing interest in her but i dont want to encourage him though I like the guy for her but she is only 23
      Some people insulted me here.

4. Words on Marble.21 October 2023 at 20:03

Alright. May God bless you as you keep looking out for and uplifting her and others around you. May God also put a smile on your face as you did for her.๐Ÿ™

25. Aww ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Stella nwayioma . Busy fighting for bvs to get a job. God bless you.

26. God bless you ma. Your kind is rare.

27. Madam you're a good woman,
    May God continue to bless you..pls if it possible you can also render assistance to blog visitors too.

28. God bless you Ma, God sees your heart and by His grace He will not allow her pay you back with bad.

Mama Z

29. God bless you.
    Stella... Always thinking of her BVs, very thoughtful of you

30. And Stella still asked for her blog visitors, she can't eat without remembering us, God bless you Ma'am, Stella you're blessed already, you're an Angel too, congratulations to the help, she will not e ungrateful

31. That's a good one, well done and God bless you.

32. God bless you for helping her get the job. But most people did not insult you that day. They only said she will definitely leave your house soon which is to be expected.

1. No just that. Some, especially anons said she Poster, was expecting or trying to subject the girl to eternal servitude

33. Your type is rare,jeso, present Nigeria women I know can't do it,omo u are just Angel in human form.ur children most be exceptionally different with this kind of ur heart ❤️❤️❤️.may God bless you ma.

34. May God bless your kind heart poster๐Ÿ™
    I don't mind a federal job if I see the opportunity.

35. Madam well done
    The most complex B

36. You are a beautiful woman with a beautiful heart ❤️. Kudos to you.

37. God bless you dear poster
    Please, remember me in your kingdom ๐Ÿ™

38. U be angel in human form, God bless u ma.

39. God bless you madam, and bless SDK too for always having her BVs at heart.

May my helpers locate me speedily ๐Ÿ™

40. There is something about this update that I can’t just put my hand on

41. God bless you poster, pls help me get a job too