Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Femi Otedola Gifts N1million Each To 750 Students Of Augustine University

Friday, October 27, 2023

Businessman Femi Otedola Gifts N1million Each To 750 Students Of Augustine University

Nigerian billionaire Femi Otedola on Thursday October 26, 2023 announced that he made a donation of 1 million Naira to each of the 750 students of Augustine University in Epe.. 

This philanthropic act was done to celebrate his appointment as the school’s chancellor. 
 The scholarships cover both new and returning students for the 2023/2024 academic session. In addition to this, Otedola has also made additional contributions to the University

42 comments:

1. This is so nice of him πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Is good to give because it is eternal and i commend anyone that does but i do not give publicity giver any more attention They give in public to make them look good both in the country and abroad. Go to them privately to help you to pay for school fees and they won’t give. Even God said that we should give anonymously

2. 12:19, please until you do your own, for now don't judge. Between, how many people have you assisted with the little you have since this year? If you actually did assist, can you confirm that no single ear heard about your assistance?

3. Our major concern should be that this should not be an audio money

4. Anon 12.19, some of you should be inanimate like a chair cos the breath of life is wasted on you guys. How do you find fault in everything even something so good. In these hard times someone is so so generous but still you condemn. Na wa o. Maybe you are jealous cos if you were a beneficiary you may hold a different opinion. Who knows sef, maybe you for still criticise. Who have you helped to have the audacity to question someone helping people at this level, N1m na beans???

5. I'm sure he gives privately as well, but in this case he was made chancellor of an institution. There's no how he would give speech in front of those dignitaries without donations and of course the school needs the PR that comes with his name. I never knew the school existed until this postπŸ˜„ besides he is not just rich, he is forbes-list rich, so denying his wealth isn't humility, it would be a lie

2. We need more people like this in this country, more blessings to Otedola.

3. Very good one. Thank you Ote$. Congratulations to the recipients.

4. This is how we do! This is how we increase our wealth!

5. Omg!! This man eh? May God bless and replenish his earnings.
    If I get 1mil like this eh, I no go ever poor with the kind business ideas wey I get

1. No be lie you talk
      Most people have business ideas but how to get funds is the problem

6. Very nice of him

7. Replies
    1. na to dey hate you sabi,run am if e eazi

8. Replies
    1. He is so cute. I love his big nose, so perfect.

9. That's very nice of him. Congratulations.

10. 750 million no be play

11. That’s a Big One

God bless him πŸ™

Congratulations to the Students

12. The school would have loved he gave them to disburse to the students. And we know how that will go.

13. That's very nice of him. Congrats to the students.

14. Congratulations to the students
    God bless you Mr Otedola

15. Nice one.

More blessings πŸ™Œ to him.

16. Nice one
    Congratulations to the students and God bless you abundantly Sir

17. This is what it means to be a billionaire. Not extravagant weddings and parties. 750 milla omo 😲

18. Mr. Otedol$ living up to his name. Lovely gesture and appointment.

Let me go check if my own scholarship droppedπŸ˜‚

19. waooo congratulations to all the reciever of this i hope it will get to them without any story. God cont. to bless the giver omo e no easy at all

20. Anon 12:19 must we complain in this life ,this is huge with gladness in my heart for the recipients I said God bless him, na una go still talk how many people he don help ,he don help now still Wahala.
    Some even said rich men are buying cars and the poor is starving he don give naw you still dey complain na wa
    Otedola E shen o hope I get the spelling

21. Ote for the dollar. God bless Mr Otedola.

22. Wow this is huge. God bless his kind heart.