Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, October 13, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

16 comments:

1. First off please be super neat! I can't stand any kind of awful smell. Even some oud designers perfume irks me.

No late night movement

Again, be neat. From your body, to my bathroom, kitchen, living room. Sha be neat.

1. My sister, you see neatness ehn, hmmmm.

I live with a family at the moment cause I can't afford a place of my own yet due to relocation. Every blessed day, I wish I could just disappear to any where but here for hygiene reasons. They may not be the dirtiest there's but to me, it's below par.

When I just started living with them, something I caught sight of, triggered fever in me for days. The person who was cooking that morning, used the bowl with which she washed the protein to fetch water from the drinking vessel without washing or rinsing. Hey! The next minute, I started shivering.

It's well ooooo. I pray I am able to get my place soon cause it's affecting my psyche already.

2. You must learn to brush and bathe at least twice a day.
    You must learn to not repeat your used dirty clothes and put the dirty ones in the laundry basket.
    You must learn to sweep my room every day and dress my bed. I hate scattered room.
    You must learn to rinse cutlery, cup or spoon before using them even if they are clean and after eating, the plate must be washed immediately.
    You must learn not to use my personal belongings, I hate to share.
    You must learn to wash the bathroom and not wet the floor.
    You must learn to spread airfreshner after using the rest room and flush properly.
    T for thanks, we are good to go.

3. Nothing extra
    The person should just be respectful and shun wanting to be wiser than the wisest when it comes to running of the house

4. You must be neat, I can tolerate everything but dirtiness i will not.

5. I am not that kind of person to start giving someone rules. Just do what is right.

6. Abeg if you poo poo I use God beg You
    Flush ooooooo
    If you dey purge abeg close door I no wan hear praaΓ a puurrrrpraaatoitoitoi
    And no dey blow cartarh when I am eating especially Ogbono soup, I fit stone you.
    Also there's this sound some people make when brushing, trying to bring out phlegm, Abeg no use aggressive tone do am Abeg. If anything remain 2 Abeg take 1 leave one for me.
    Also you gats contribute to the maintenance of the house. Thank You

7. Be neat and mind your business. If you can cook, God bless you.

8. No snooping or ransacking. Period! Even if i left it in plain sight.
    Ok 2, let's avoid each other as much as possible.
    3. Should have actually come before 2, can we sit in silence sometimes without awkwardness?

9. Don't touch my stuff unless I permit you to
    Please be neat, I hate dirtiness
    I hope you don't snore, I can only endure for some days
    Try to assist with some chores, I ll surely tell you not to worry 😊
    Be organized, you cannot find my clothes lying around
    Lastly, I hate talkative

10. Be neat with yourself and the room you're staying.

11. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

12. I have no rules.

You come in,you see the "formation" all by yourself.
    Got CCTV cameras.
    Sanitizers at strategic points.
    Locked pantry.
    Security doors.
    Prayer pattern.
    Wall baskets for random items.

You just need to study us a little and cue-in.
    No stress 😊

13. Try to be neat and considerate concerning all things in the house