Saturday, October 28, 2023
44 comments:
Puff puff
ReplyDeleteSoda drinks (we even call it minerals as if it contains any mineral. 🙄)
Abeg o, how is puff puff unhealthy? Just wanna know.
DeleteCount puff puff out biko
DeleteLeave my freaking coke plus sprite alone
DeleteTaking it once in a while will not kill
DeletePuff puff is basically, white flour and sugar with excess oil - things one should even avoid eating.
DeleteSame thing with soda drinks - excess sugar.
They may not affect the body immediately, but not good for the body in the long run.
Pizza
DeleteProcessed meat
ReplyDeleteMost things..
ReplyDeleteModeration is key.
Any food that is contaminated is unhealthy.
ReplyDeleteSugar
ReplyDeleteImportant for those with low sugar
DeleteNoodles
ReplyDeleteIndomie
ReplyDeleteFufu 😏😏🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteFufu is unhealthy??? First time hearing that.
DeleteCome back here 😂😂😂, how is fufu unhealthy? It's even healthier than eba.
DeleteTwins ♊ Squared
Paree please don't go there.
DeleteFufu is 101% healthy
DeleteHa 😳Nd I feel guilt anytime I eat fufu not knowing it more healthy 👏
DeleteBread
ReplyDelete🏃♂️
Sausage, especially the frankfurters that Instagram cooks do shakara with
ReplyDeleteBacon
DeleteFrench fries aka chips
ReplyDeleteNoodles
ReplyDeleteIndomie
ReplyDeleteFufu
Ijebu garri
Eba
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Please fufu is very healthy
DeleteIt's noodles
ReplyDeletemonosodium glutamate (MSG) and salt
ReplyDeleteRice
ReplyDeleteSuya
ReplyDeleteOh, someone has even mentioned suya already
DeleteMost processed foods, especially that one they call Hot dog 🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteProcessed food
ReplyDeleteSuya abi? Abi not?
ReplyDeleteIndomie
ReplyDeleteSoft drink
Processed food
ReplyDeleteNoodles
Processed seasoning and spices…
ReplyDeleteFlour (Baked products with Flour)
ReplyDeleteSugar
Carbonated drinks (Minerals)
Bole
ReplyDeleteKpomo
ReplyDeleteFrench Fries
ReplyDeleteSharwama
Noodles, bread and pizza.
ReplyDeleteKilishi, if you know how it's been produced, you will never take it near your mouth.
ReplyDeleteMillions of flies.