Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, October 16, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

25 comments:

1. Stood against my marriage

2. Can't think of any. I've moved on jare.

1. Exactly,no records

2. Same, can't think of any, or maybe I've not particularly had any episode scaring enough to leave an impact.

3. My immediate brother i senior with good 4years mock and abuse me. He also mentioned he does not recognize me as his elder brother.

1. 🤗🤗🤗

2. Thank you oo what did you do to him? Most people will come here to play a victim card..

3. Bola my namesake. Na ontop late Dad's properties. To avoid 6 feets and for the sake of my own children i kukuma leave everything for him as guy man don boast for dear mama sey e fit kpai me. Anything wey hard pass banana i no dey chop. It was tensed then.

4. None,I forgive and forget easily

5. My paternal aunt chased me and my mum out of their family house( a very short long story🤣🥺)
    I was in pry6 then
    It was so painful, snd i felt so bad for my mum, esp wen my mum held my hands and told me she would do her best to take care of me
    And she did...

6. Betrayal & ungratefulness
    The most complex B

7. She stepped on my toes with her wicked high heel shoes then she said " oh am so sorry" mcheeeww abeg tetat😡

8. Denying all I did for her and her children but thank God I have people that witnessed what I did. I have learnt a lot of lessons but life goes on.

9. Hussy called me a murderer cos I lost a fourth baby he badly wanted due to BP issues.

10. My Cousins, Pretence, fake smile, while they go behind to talk bad 😔

11. My immediate sister slept with my husband. Though I have forgiven both and moved on

12. I go explain explain tire.

13. betrayal i have forgiven but will not forget