Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Uriel And Co Star Groovy Are A Couple + Uriel Says Older Women Deserve Love

Monday, October 23, 2023

Big Brother Star Uriel And Co Star Groovy Are A Couple + Uriel Says Older Women Deserve Love

Big Brother Naija star Uriel Oputa and co star Groovy are a couple and despite the 5 year age difference Uriel is adamant on dating him .
Despite the negative vibes from naysayers who think groovy is too young for her,she says
''older women deserve love too''
and responded to critics in a post where she blasted them...

, she wrote;

“I’m Nigerian British. I will never reject love because of my age.
I deserve happiness. I won’t reject a caring man because I’m 5 years older.
Pls use Stan Eze and Blessing as a perfect example.
“You won’t steal my happiness. Never!
You guys really think I owe you explanations.
Ok.. Boy meets single girl, single girl meets caring guy who loves her cooking.
Single girl feels protected. Single guy loves single girl’s heart and funny personality.
Single guy and girl didn’t think it was a crime to fall for another single person.
“The End.”

51 comments:

1. Omo, I am just asking like men do ask

What is groovy bringing to your table.

I want to believe this is all planned

1. Till further notice it looks like clout .......

2. That's why he is her boy toy. He brings enough knacking to the table.

3. What is Uriel bringing,she get money?

4. Ok now. All the best to you guys, if this is truly true. Age is just a number.

2. The thing is that, it's your choice and happiness, so do you.
    But imo, I think Groovy is a player and you need a more serious person. But the question is, where's the more serious person? Adults in child's body.😔

Do you, my beautiful sister.😍😎

1. She is also a player. She was seen kissing Timini in a party this weekend and when she went outside she also kissed groovy all in the same day. This girl cannot stick to one man

3. Tell them but they applaud Regina o. His blood will keep you looking younger sef

4. Please enjoy your relationship. If you check well, those bashing her are not in any ship

5. People are not concerned about the age gap, they are concerned about Groovy. Uriel wants marriage and Groovy will only eat free food and string her along until he has had his fill. Uriel you are a sweet gal, we pray for an emotionally mature and focused man who will value you.

1. Let her be talking as if age is the main issue. We gather dey here.

2. Na wa, is Blessing older than Stan? That was just a rumor because of how she looks.

6. Uriel is confused and desperate. By the time she realizes it, she will end up circulating, going round the guys and traveling back to England leaving insults for Nigerian men.

7. There is nothing wrong with dating a younger guy.
    It all depends on his personality.
    Groovy doesn't look like it for me. But then I can't say for sure cos I don't know him aside bigbrother naija, so let them enjoy their love/lust.
    I'm happy for UU

8. Desperation wan wonjure this girl. Pls leave Blesisng and Stan out of your nonsense biko. Groovy? Mtcheeewwww

1. Exactly, na that one pain me pass. Why mention Stan and Blessing. This lady’s desperation oozes, she should keep misbehaving until small small boys passes her around like kola.

Fan Emmanuel

2. No be she dey toast abi na flirt with Verydarkman on live video some weeks ago? Baby girl, British Nigerian no mean say make you no get sense oh.

9. Uriel you don't need all this explanation! Netizens will keep insulting and dragging you by calling you desperate, unless it's a movie or advert but if not,just do you! Enjoy your life and be happy, life is too short to seek validation and happiness from netizens

10. Enjoy your relationship

11. Why call others in her message, it looks somehow enjoy your love btw

12. Uriel please be calming down. Just calm down abeg.

13. She appears to be too “needy”
    Men don’t take chics like you seriously.

Sluttychic.

14. Hmmm Uriel look well o before you enter one chance

15. Enjoy what you just started and leave Nze and Blessing out of it.

By the way,groovy is always where there is food,you be chef so ride on🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

16. My take on ds is not d age factor but d guy concerned. D mistake Uriel made was going for Groovy who is still mummy’s boy at ds age. We heard how Phyna complained about d part his family played in d crash of their short lived relationship & even d sisters went all out to insult & troll Phyna. Not wishing her ds, but Groovy is bad market. It was food that drew him to Phyna bcoz he loves food & I guess it’s same thing he’s doing with Uriel. Uriel is beautiful & a sweet soul but looks like something is wrong somewhere about her relationship with d guys. I can’t forget her obsession with Anthony Joshua. I wish she can borrow sense & look out for a better guy. Love her though.

17. Uriel my sister,I love you but I hate the fact that you're too desperate. You're a beautiful woman,just calm down and the right man will come. This Pink hair Groovy is there for food,he's a foodie and I doubt if he wants anything serious with you sef.

1. What described isn't foodie but a user

18. Chika(hello iya boys)23 October 2023 at 12:16

Uriel with Goovy
    Goovy the stupid fuck and Mummy's boy🙆🙆🙆
    Uriel you are a sweetheart ooo Biko Nneoma I dnt like Goovy for you ooo...

19. This lady ooze desperation. All her talks centre on men, relationship and marriage

20. I think Uriel is too desperate about having a man and most men takes advantage of this her character,in bbn house nobody dated her during the two time in the house,she needs to work on herself, cos I see Groovy eating everything and running away............ Josaria

21. Why the British-Nigerian aspect of the explanation? She would not have dated a younger man if she is Nigerian? Which part of her is the British wey open eye pass whole Nigerian of other women?

By the way, it is said her response was to a call out on romantically flexing and kissing two younger men on same day in a club. But she deflected the allegations by presenting it as if she was being age shamed and her accusers being backward since they are wholly Nigerian.

Those who know, tell us that men of all races have been marrying older women even before the first British ship touched Nigerian shores.

Some women are experts at rallying women for their own personal desires.

22. Uriel you're a very sweet person with a heart of gold,if you see something better in groovy well I can only but give you my blessings.just be careful cause you and I know that is not all that glitter are gold...... Be safe Uriel

23. Uriel is 35 and Groovy is 22, how is that 5yr gap?

1. Anon1251, this must be sarcasm . Groovy that celebrated his 27th birthday months back & looking at 28 soon? Dey play their.

24. Uriel dey play oooo you want marriage yet you're following a boy that is yet to discover himself ok. We don't want to hear gbas gbos after the relationship has ended. I wish you luck. A 22 years old boy?
    The most complex B

25. She should just stick to one person then, why make out with different men at the same day and still cry wolf.

26. I wish Groovy is the one doing all these explanations and not you. Leave others out of your matter na.

27. British british nigerian nonsense. That was how a whole Venita went and fell for Kuku. Una no dey learn anything for that britico. And you people's low self esteem and desperation oozes.

28. Uriel you go explain tire o. You better face front and enjoy your relationship.

All relationships must not end in marriage. Enjoy the moment while it last.

29. Stay where you are happy 😊 congratulations to you Uriel.

30. I like Uriel but I feel she likes unnecessary CLOUT.

Why do things that question your Morality? You want to settle down, that’s Good.

Why put everything online?
    Keep your Relationship offline, nurture it and pray to God over it.

Groovy is still a MAMAS BOY, don’t be desperate Abeg

Shalom

31. I like Uriel but I feel she likes unnecessary CLOUT.

Why do things that question your Morality? You want to settle down, that’s Good.

Why put everything online?
    Keep your Relationship offline, nurture it and pray to God over it.

Groovy is still a MAMAS BOY, don’t be desperate Abeg

Shalom