Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Phyna Hints At Being Depressed...

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Big Brother Star Phyna Hints At Being Depressed...

16 comments:

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

1. Her managers better take hold of her now as in ASAP.
      'the earlier the better'
      Phyna jisike.

2. With in-house enemies fighting her, it is only her God and her clean heart and hands that will save her. It is the 'house rat' that usually invites the 'bush rat' to come and eat the food in the house.

3. Just travel to a nearby country like Ghana and cool off for a while. I understand your pain, i’v been there and still there now that i’m married. Where my father was angrily asking me to change his phone, that i can afford it. Whereas at that point in time, i lost my job and was job hunting. I did bought him a new phone through a guy that was asking for my hand in marriage then.

1. I attended my sister's wedding in Lagos and when I was leaving, as I gave my father some money, he insisted I gave his sister too. When I arrived Lagos, I gave him plenty money for whatever expenses and for him to spray during the wedding, coupled with all that I spent. Like you didn't even ask if I had enough on me, he just turned everything to quarrel. I gave him the money I wanted to give him and left. Edo men ehn

2. Cut off and keep distance from inconsiderate people who are experts in emotional blackmail

4. Success has many problems God will see you through but be far away from your family they are only interested in your money ,baba alatenuje

1. As the saying goes, more money more problems.

I sincerely hope that she gets a good therapist in her life.

2. It's well with you, God will heal you.

5. Spelling fail aside, she needs therapy and mental health assistance

6. Phyna, you will be fine. Just detach for sometime. I was in your shoe. In my case I cut off to be alive.
    Know that no matter what you do, people will never appreciate. They will always talk and show ungratefullness.
    Love yourself first and foremost. Nobody follows another to the grave. Live your life. Leave ingrates.

7. Take it easy phyna, I understand what you are going through, my mother did same to me, my husbands family doesn't respect me because of my mother. Thank God for my understanding husband and his mother I would have ended depressed or run away for long.

8. Fighting too many battles including house hold enemies.
    It is well.

9. It's well dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

10. Get a SIM card that's only accessible to your clients/Business partners, make sure no family member has it, switch off the lines they have and remove your mind from their matter cause if you die they gonna move on without you.
    I don't joke with my mental health, I know how to detach from social media or family members when things get a bit overwhelming and this has helped me alot, I ve a frd with HBP at 28 due to family wahala. Life is per head, your father is not your God

1. Exactly
      Change your lines

Go away on holiday and rest