Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke And Venita Akpofure Unfollow Each Other On Instagram...

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke And Venita Akpofure Unfollow Each Other On Instagram...

Two time Big brother Naija stars Mercy Eke and Venita Akpofure have unfollowed each other on the social media after all the brouhaha that happened in the big brother naija all stars house....
Na wah ...

30 comments:

1. I'm telling you. They shud kontinu.

2. Hhmmmm kikikikikiki.
      Look ehn, The venita I saw on big brother all stars, is intelligent o but also dangerous with her mouth and actions
      In Bballstars head of house,Ike,made venita bff. They hada minor misunderstanding and this venita took raw chicken and hid the raw chicken, knowing it will spoil and the smell will be terrible.assin she hid pieces of raw chicken in dark corners of that their HOH lounge. Then she moved downstairs to adeks. Bear in mind that, at the time the house lost their wager so no food. Venita rather keep chicken to spoil &ooze the HOH room than share with hungry housemates.

Venita is beautiful, smart but VERY VENGEFUL & can manipulate with this her gift of cry easily assin u dare not mistakenly brush her bcos she WILL revenge 10folds.

Mercy isnt a saint, but this one, i agree.

Make Adekunle be on alert
      Lol

3. Saw it coming.

4. From Venitas character, her ex husband must have seen better shegey promax.

Mercy did well.

Also mercy take pere seriously, they are both sexy and bothe their dm go be horny xxxrated

5. Continue! Unfollow and later 😆 😆

6. anon 14:1
      this your story is very wrong ohhh!!!
      she did not hide any chicken, infact ike was the one that hid the chicken

7. Amendments, you are wrong and that anon is right.

The next HOH Mercy discussed the smell in hoh with Frodd who said benita hid raw chicken and returned her hoh badge to Ike. Venita did it to pepper ike.
      It was the period wey ike carry gorimapa for head. Watch it again .

2. issa season of stars unfollowing. who is next abeg?

3. Season of unfollow. Who is next?

4. 🚶‍♀️🚶🚶‍♂️

5. Una don chop belleful...

6. It is welli o....unfollowing galore. Fans ve a way of making situations worse when things happen between these hms. These people are human beings. Not robots

7. It's unfollowing season;

Mercy and pere
    Venita and mercy
    Soma and Angel
    Angel,soma and mercy
    Venita and Adekunle

Next.....Awaiting reunion 🤔🤔

1. VENITA and Adekunle didn't unfollow each other.

2. Anonymous,they have
      You can check again

8. They will all be alright las las.

9. Hmmmm make I go unfollow friend enemies too

10. The show is over. They should face the reality.

11. Na really season for unfollowing

12. It was expected. Mercy needs to sieve her friends.

13. Tolani Baj was saying in her vblog no bad blood between the housemates this season. What is this unfollowing up and down for?

14. This is expected, I'm even surprised it lingered till now

15. Venita. Beautiful face. Bad personality. I hope she works on herself

16. Venita. Beautiful face. Bad personality. I hope she works on herself