Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Kess's Wife Angel Accuses Him Of Dating Co Star Christy O + He Reacts

Sunday, October 01, 2023

Big Brother Star Kess's Wife Angel Accuses Him Of Dating Co Star Christy O + He Reacts

Big Brother Naija star Kess is reportedly involved in marital mess as his wife, Angel, has accused him of infidelity and domestic abuse.
He responded with a video memo tagged to ''An unfortunate wife''

In a now viral WhatsApp chat, Angel accused Kess, of sleeping with Christy O and shared their s#x chats as evidence.She claims to have been financially supporting Kess and his family throughout their three years of marriage, and was devastated to discover that he was cheating on her with co star Christy O, with whom he is sharing an apartment with in Lekki due to financial constraints.

She says the two are having an amorous relationship while pretending to be roommates as Kess sponsors Christy O's extravagant lifestyle which the money she sends to him.
Angel confronted him about her suspicions, but he vehemently denied any involvement with Christy O, insisting that she was like a sister to him and equally too young.

Angel didn’t believe him and dug deeper, and found chat messages that confirmed her suspicions.
Kess has since posted several videos on Instagram denying that he cheated and accusing his wife of stealing N1.5 million naira from his account and asking that she returns his money...

Messy story and messy response

21 comments:

1. I never liked that bleaching Kess.

1. From the pictures, the wife is finer. What do men really want?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Anon 13:46 To eat their cake and have it.

4. 14:16 gbam digitigbam di gbam gbam, (to the sounding of a crashing frying pan.)

ALL RISE!!!

2. Ma you didnt post all the messy stuff so we can help them analyze lol

3. A gaslighting man after cheating. Hope she will have strength to leave

1. This one na husband too.

Imagine the embarrassing lifestyle.
      Cohabiting celebrity.
      Hiss.🚢🏽‍♀️

4. Which kain wahala be dis one again?The dust from other scandals is yet to settle,now this.Wahala wear G-string oo.

5. As a guy...thus thing na true..the guy dey fuck Christy.some things you don't need to drag it.lol.just a sister at lekki living together.

1. LOL, sister-brother relationship will soon turn to wife-husband relationship, na here we dey, it has happened before, e go still happen again.

6. He cheated on his wife period.
    Who lives in same apartment with fellow housemate , opposite gender. Taaaaaaaa.
    Mrs Angel Kess, the Lekki house is Biggie's house for them without camera. I'm sure other housemates knack there too. Lol. Kess your wife fine pass Christy O.

1. I did and nothing happened. Two pretty girls for that matter. Not everyone have your sort of twisted mentality

2. But it is still you men who behave like dogs on heat 24/7 such that even women are afraid to hire pretty female househelps. Your gender never ceases to prove with every opportunity that you lot lack zero control so pardon us when we believe you.

7. The wife is finer. What do men want?

All men do not want the same thing(s) as most (or some vocal) women think they do. Just the way all women do not want money (only?) from a man as most men think or vocal women portray. Indeed some women do not genuinely want survival money from a man in romance, marriage or at all.

What do men want? Just same question men ask of women when Madam is caught bunking Oga's apprentice

Every person should find out by all means what the person they want to walk with wants. The problems are people are like the Onion full of layers and hiding behind facades, and wants changes periodically. Sometimes, wants change whimsically. That is why character and values are better than wants.

All said, marital infidelity is baseless. In that wise, the question is well founded.

8. And to think the 4M rent was being paid for by the wife who later got wind of the infidelity and decided to stop paying.

9. What kind of embarrassment is this?? Can't they do this in private?? You have issue with your husband,the whole world will hear...Too childish