Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Kess' Wife Reports Him To The EFCC And US Embassy For Marriage Scam

Thursday, October 05, 2023

Big Brother Star Kess' Wife Reports Him To The EFCC And US Embassy For Marriage Scam

American lady, Della Moralles, wife to Big Brother Naija reality show star, Kess has revealed that her marriage was a scam.
She accused Kess of cheating on her with his co star, Christy O, and said she has also reported him to the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, and the US Embassy.
According to her, Kess married her for papers and money.

She said in a video on her Instagram page, “Kess has an addiction for women. I didn’t know he auditioned for BBNaija; when I eventually found out, he refused to show me the audition video.
“When he got out of the show, he was angry with me that I made him lose out, that he could have won the show.

“He didn’t care that our baby died, he said the marriage was over.
“The EFCC has been notified, the US embassy lawyer has also put a red flag on Kess’s name, so that even if he applied for a visa, he can never step foot into the United States of America again.
“On october 1, I was with the US embassy lawyer and the commander of police, they helped me with my case and I will have to come back to Nigeria to start the process because I have requested for the 45,000 dollars which I spent on Kess to be reimbursed because it was a scam of a marriage.

“I spent 45,000 dollars on this man; Kess would call me and say baby I’m broke and I’ll send him money to his UBA account, he kept transferring money to Christy O.
“I pay his mother’s rent, I did everything for him. The N1.5m I took from his account, I put it there.
“I got a house for us here for his arrival, I pay 3500 dollars a month, he said he wants a range rover, I got it for him,”

From dailypost

32 comments:

1. Why are u getting all these for him,?
    Can't he work? Collect all ur money back..

1. Work ke???? E don see mugu na, how wii he work? Fyne boy kess.
      That cream must cost well well and those black knuckles can be very stubborn o.🤣
      Lazy like that urchin that was draping himself around liquorice rose like lice.
      Most men are like this, always stylishly begging for money or positioning themselves for giveaways and forming hardworking.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Jobless goat.

2. Hmmmm!

This marriage fraud of a thing is really bad!

And you think you will be happy yourself after tearing another person apart because of money?

The keziah boy is not wise at all...

Saw his nonsense video calling her insecure! Was just worried about Chrisy o business not failing over this scandal. Mumu boy

3. Na waa oo, some men are shameless, I remember the noise he made when he bought that jeep

4. How can this guy leave this babe for Christy? See him now,very foolish man. Na akata woman him marry,make him dance to the music.

5. 11:50
      Most men?

6. How can anon 11:50 claim most men are like that, for me I think it is even women that are like that.

2. Lol..

Women can't take a fraction of what they do to men..

If true tho, make the guy suffer the consequences, I no dey support nonsense from either gender

1. The guy is lazy and a leech. Men are supposed to be hard working. Remember that women are meant to be cherished 🤪🥰

3. Its hard to keep up with the names of these BBN graduates. I can't remember who Kess or Christy O are. Which season were they in?

Meanwhile, how can you request for a refund of 45,000 dollars which you spent during your marriage. Sounds bizarre.

1. Hahaha... She's dreaming... She isn't getting shishi!

4. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!!!

1. I;m telling you.. Kess, come and defend yourself oo .

2. Truly. This fury is fierce and the hell, hot, very hot

5. Hmmm Kess you see your life?? You want to eat your cake and still have it.
    But you need to speak up now if you are innocent of the allegation.

6. Sorry oo. Kess you are truly bad. Gigolo

7. Chika(hello iya boys)5 October 2023 at 11:51

Love gone sour oo
    Kess kess... kessiah
    So kess has been eyeing Christy O sincerer hmmmm

8. Hmmm....she who pays the piper, calls the tune.

9. No wonder he has strength to rub organic cream. Which rugged hustling man does that?

Phyna also inserted herself in the mess. Nigerians una do this one.

10. Lol. Where is that BV that was saying he must marry oyinbo cos Naija babes are this and that. My brother, marry and see. That's all I gotta say, marry and see😂

1. You no see the part of her spending monies on him and all? Una dey do that one?

He was just a fvck boy..

We can't be with such a young beautiful and sensible lady and still cheat.. na Una wey just won dey collect without giving we dey treat anyhow, cos Una be the real cheats, wanting to give nothing and expecting everything..

Foreign chics (greater than) local chicks 💯

2. @Dante you go explain tire. Why you here, why you still single? Marry and see🤣🤣🤣 my brother, marry and see...

3. Lol..

Before nkor, I go marry into the pure love,. No be from country wey their women are known to have a very high rate of paternity fraud and how dem dey vex , cry, insult and blackmail whenever them hear DNA test

4. Na de ones wey think say dem get mouth pass na dem dey cry pass. Remember that saying 15:28.

11. That Gigolo of a Man(Tony) should refund her all her Money.

Organic Cream Mixer, you are cohabiting with your lover in the House your Wife pays for. Christy O is so delusional

12. Na wa for Kess.
    It's so clear he married her for papers and financial gains

13. How can he not care that his baby died?

14. Madam just forget about the money.
    Bv Trendy