Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ike Send Co stars Maria Sarcasm Loaded Apology On X

Tuesday, October 03, 2023

Big Brother Star Ike Send Co stars Maria Sarcasm Loaded Apology On X

Wahala be like big brother stars!

Two time big brother Naija Star Ike says he has forgiven co star Maria who had claimed Mercy had a 99% possibility of winning the Bbnaija all stars show which ended on Sunday...

The two had a face off on X
After the show edned on Sunday October 1st with Mercy not winning, Ike sent a message to her stating he had forgiven her..

He posted
''Good Morning Maria Chike, I forgive you.
I understand that peace is not only possible, it is inevitable. Go and sin no more''

22 comments:

1. Ike get bad mouth ooo, allow Maria born or nurse in peace.

1. Someone that finished as 1st runner up had a high chance of winning na...or he just wants to drag Maria cos he has info about her. Na wa oh.

2. Mercy matter and Maria go choke you

2. Lol, funny guy Ike. I wonder why anyone will say Mercy has 99% chance of winning the show when the likes of CeeC, Adekunle and Pere was there.

1. What was Mercy, CeeC, Adekunle and Pere's position in the just concluded BBN ALL STARS? So will you still say Mercy does not have 99% chance of winning the show?

3. Take them serious at your own risk

4. Ike don't have sense and he's too petty

1. 13:35, nothing more to add. I pity any same lady that wants to roll with this one. This guy is pained because Mercy refused to be his fool. What meaningful thing is he even engaged in nothing. Zero talent.

2. He has talent

You think it is easy to dey always leave mouth open make teeth take fresh air?

5. Tacha likes trouble and she is a clout chaser. Imagine her making it look like Ilebaye won because she campaigned for her, when she only started supporting her when it was VERY obvious she would win the show. Smh. Cloutina aye

6. All because Mercy discarded you Ike.

Na wa

7. I wouldn't pray to have Ike has an Ex.....petty boy
    Mariam.

1. Very petty human being, himself and Tacha should probably date.

8. Ike and Vawulence na 5 and 6.😂

9. They'll be alright.

10. Mercy will never take you back, you better face front and allow us breathe.

11. Ike likes wahala. Abeg allow Maria enjoy motherhood.

12. 🙄🙄🙄