Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bible Wives Versus Present Day Wives..

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Bible Wives Versus Present Day Wives..

19 comments:

1. I comment my reserve 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

1. Na only that one you see for bible?

2. Women suppose know say dis na to whyne🤣

3. Rachel gave Jacob bilhah..
    Sarah gave Hagar to Abram..

In both cases, the women were barren..
    It's still done in traditional Igbo society, like the one Ezege explained then..

In those days, there was no surrogacy, IVF and the rest..
    Things have changed now.

Any way, I don't need anyone's maid, that's an insult nah, you no see better chic to gimme?😌😌 Lol

But like I said, things have changed but if you still want a traditional husband where the husband provide and all like the Bible, then be ready to be a traditional wife, submit and understand that he has to have concubines..
    You can't be expecting a traditional husband but want to be a body positivity feminist woke wife..
    O wrong nah

4. Lol it is well the wickedness in the heart of this days maid no get part two
    Anyin

5. The world has and the way of thinking too. People are more mean, sensitive and desperate than the Bible days so e go really hard to consider that. Hmm

6. It has nothing to do with the Christianity, it is or was( I don't know if it is still practiced today amongst the Jews) a Jewish tradition but God allowed it. Even in some African traditions, it is still allowed. In some cases, the wife's younger sister is brought in for this role, even in today's world. Wether to subscribe to it or not is left for the parties directly involved.
    However, in Christianity, the doctrine is for better or worse. No circumstances justifies a second wife or concubine, even childlessness

7. I never saw where God asked any women to do this.

1. But he gave the children from the servant girls of Leah and Rachael an equal inheritance as the children of their mistresses? Are the children of these servants not among the founders of the twelve tribes of Israel?

2. Like I said, God did not mandate any such action. If it was a cultural practice for ppl at that time and how they chose to live on a brand new earth that is all it was.

8. Replies
    1. Chika(hello iya boys)21 October 2023 at 17:21

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      BB oooo
      Abeg I can't talk ooo

2. Bb, it’s like you are a SIDE CHICK OOO