Sunday, October 01, 2023
47 comments:
The winner is a 'SHE'πππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteCee moneyyyyyyyy!!!
DeleteCeec * 120 million!!!
DeleteCeec the winner of All Stars!!!!
Deleteπ€¨π€¨π€
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to ilebaye as the winner.
ReplyDeleteIlebaye will most likely win, with Ceec and Mercy as runner ups. Adekunle will follow afterward. While Cross and Pere will most likely leave first. Excited for Ilebaye, what a grand second coming it's been for her! Sometimes, a second chance is all we need to turn our story around. This season was made for her, as all things worked together for her good. Shine on, dear one! May God give us such second chances in life, for everytime the first one failedππΎ
ReplyDeleteThe Finalist.
ReplyDeleteD-Day.
The winner is ππππππππππππππππππππ
Mercy Eke!
Mercy Eke us winning
DeleteMercy Eke Koo, na only her walker come?π
ReplyDeleteNa only you waka come for life..you can stay loosing and allow others win if that's what you want for yourself..As for Mercy she has decided to stay winning for life!
DeleteThe winner will shock Nigeria my mind said so
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteMy tot.
Mercy is likely to win but I wish Ceec or Illebaye would win.
ReplyDeleteAnd me too
DeleteMercy go shock una..babe is winning the show
DeleteThe winner will shock us ooo
DeleteThe winner has shocked us oooooo
DeleteIllebaye to the world!!!!ππππππππππ
Drum roll and the winner is................. Good luck to the winner
ReplyDeleteThe probability of Ilebaye winning the grand prize is very high.
ReplyDeleteExactly
Deleteπ€π€π€
ReplyDeleteThe winner is Ilebaya.
ReplyDeleteMercy Eke x 120 million
ReplyDeleteThe winner is Mercy Eke
ReplyDeleteCeec, Ilebaye, Mercy, Adekunle, Pere, Cross
ReplyDeleteThe winner is Mercy
ReplyDeleteLet the best win.
ReplyDeleteIkebana will most likely win
ReplyDelete* Ilebaye
ReplyDeleteCeec is winning
ReplyDeleteA confirmed sauce said it’s Ilebaye
ReplyDeleteWhy not from a confirmed stew π
DeleteDisregard this your "sauce" it's not useful
DeleteOr a confirmed soup? π π€£
DeleteAnon 16:45, your sauce over confirm o π
DeleteCross might win. I wish him lock
ReplyDeleteπΆ♀️πΆπΆ♂️
DeleteMercy fit win. Dem sey she pumped 60mllion for voting logistics, meanwhile that one of d admins, eloped with 20million. If it’s true, d remaining 40million can give her d win but dem sey people wey dey computer room dey do magomago to give d win to d small gey. In a few hours , we go know.
ReplyDeleteCeec
ReplyDeletePere or cross might win
ReplyDeleteπΆ♀️πΆπΆ♂️
DeleteWin 5th and 6th abi
DeleteBest of luck to them
ReplyDeleteWhat if Adekunle wins?
ReplyDeleteE go draw tattoo. Trust me.
DeleteIlebaye
ReplyDeleteSmall pepper
She came,she saw and she conquered.