Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars Winner Ilebaye Presented With Prize Money And Car...

Wednesday, October 04, 2023

BBNaija All Stars Winner Ilebaye Presented With Prize Money And Car...

Big Brother Naija All-Stars winner, Ilebaye Odiniya has been presented with the prize money of N120 million, an SUV from Innoson and other prizes at a ceremony on Tuesday October 3, 2023 at the BBNaija House in ilupeju, Lagos.
Congrats to her!

29 comments:

1. Congratulations Baye alias small pepper and gen z badee! Enjoy your wins!🎉

2. Congratulations ilebaye ❤️

3. I can't believe some people were laughing at her hair. I love the uniqueness and individuality of this young lady. I have nothing against wigs and weaves but wig-wearers shaming afro hair in a black nation is so ridiculous. Do you know how embarrassing it is to wear foreigners hair with smelly cornrows underneath and then turn around and laugh at your own?

1. People laughed at her hair? What a shame, Nigerians forever harping on mundane things.

4. My GenZ baddie, enjoy your win, your youth, and your shine. Bask in the limelight with your beautiful skin and pro-afro hairstyles. Strut across the stage of life with your dreams and your 120mulla. If they don't invite you to their parties, throw your own party. Don't let anyone talk you down, this is your time.

5. I watched her interview with Ebuka where she said she'll talk to financial experts on how best to invest her money. Not her exact words though and I hope she does.

In other news, whoever styled her for this prize presentation should be sued. WTH!😡. See how nice she looked on that interview with Ebuka only for her to be dressed like xzsytkz😳😒🙄 on the day she was supposed to use a full can of pepper spray. A top and jeans would've looked better sef.

She is NOT my favourite today or tomorrow but this girl na model material to work with for fashion houses na. Good figure, good facial structure, she can learn the catwalk if she's not too busy building her "GenZ Empire Purrrrr". Put her in the right clothes, right hairstyle and appropriate makeup and boom shakalaka boom boom! Instead wey her fans go go drag the evi! stylist till she cries blaad, dem dey run from one All stars Housemate page to the other fighting those that didn't congratulate her as if it's by force to do so. As una plenty reach, una own congratulatory message nor do? Other HMs wey una suppose thank for making her popular and helping her win with their different inputs o. Arisers, una doh o. Make una sha run Sholzy, Uriel and Prince small out of the money make their efforts no waste🤣🤣🤣. Osundi beibay, abi make I borrow una my fave stylist ni?😘💃

1. 😂😂 we no go mind it you borrow us your stylist but truly the person that styled her yesterday no try at all. WFH was that on her head. Anyway Sha, she'll get there.

Shebi sholzy don send his account number,Baye money go reach all of them 😂😂

I greet you specially my role model 😘💞💓

6. Imagine it was Mercy or Ceec standing there. Money no just fit some people sha

1. Very unkind thing to say

2. You are not a good person generally.

3. Awww! Shooter geh, you are still pained, ma worry, wa wa alright.

4. Money no fit some people but she still get am. I understand you are still pained but please get over it and let Gen z breathe. Oh and don’t forget to go contribute to your fave’s go fund me page😂

7. Congrats Ilebaye, spend wisely o.
    I wish you all the best

8. Congrats Baye, you conquered despite all the naysayers. Please use the money well, and have some good investments planned. There will be lots of haters that will say you don’t have a good fashion sense, money doesn’t fit you and bla bla bla. As you did in the house please ignorreeeee all of them, most don’t have a life and are still pained their fave did not win. Always remember a lot of people are rooting for your success.

9. Damn it *In cece’s voice 😁😁

10. Amenawork,nawa for u oo,u want make she use her money to dey buy designers dress ,nd start sewing from high fashion designers abi,if the money finish nah u go 1st gossip say she no use the money wisely,don't be a hater woman, different pipu with difficult way of dressing. U r truly amebo

11. Shooter gal,don't be a hater, u nd amebo should mind ur business,nah ilebaye get her money,nah u dey get headache 🤣 😂 ,bitter women everywhere,jealousy kill u for ur house

1. Anon 22.47 you people don’t like to hear the truth, that girl is not ‘representing’ at all. The truth is that she needs a good stylist asap. Her hair at the prize presentation was horrible and the one she did today was even worse. Ilebaye is chef dami pro max . She fall you people’s hand big time

2. @Anon 19.08, none and I repeat NONE of her outfits so far have been bad. You people just like to put unnecessary pressure on folks and want them to create a false identity or live by your own set of standards for them.

I’m just really glad Baye has impressed me so far with her maturity post show. That girl is such a minimalist and she looks like she really knows what she wants and she’s going to do HER!

Last question for you; Are YOU “Representing” your own family well in the society? Ponder in that!